Local marketing - Get visible
Southampton Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Carlin Security Installation

Locksmiths Locksmiths

"Mr Carlin fixed a lock in my back door after a key was broken in it. I thought locksmiths were expensive, but his price was very f"

Carlin Security Installation

Locksmiths Locksmiths

"Carlins locksmiths insinuates that he is a certified member of the Institute of Certified Locksmiths (ICL). I have checked with th"

Dale Valley Training

Health & Safety Health & Safety

"\"Just a quick line to thank you for the recent training you provided for us. We all found the instructor to be very thorough, pr"

IndoGB Informatics Limited

Software Development Software Development

"INDOGB INFORMATICS is brilliant to work with. It\'s been a pleasure working with INDOGB for our website design & development. We h"

Spotless Dry Carpet Cleaning Services

Carpet Cleaning Carpet Cleaning

"Spotless had been instructed to clean my snooker room carpet by a decorating company after they had left marks on the carpet when "

Crowley chimney sweeps

Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps

"Crowley chimney sweeps swept our lounge chimney. They gave us a good service, turned up on time, did a clean job, smoke tested our"

To Let Southampton Ltd - Student Lettings

Letting Agents Letting Agents

"This letting agents are perfect if you are a student looking to rent in the southampton Area, The agents there are very helpful a"

Toyoda Tech

Car  Repairs and Servicing Car Repairs and Servicing

"I have used Toyoda Tech for the last six years since I had my Yaris. The excellent service and friendly people have inspired me t"

Spotless Dry Carpet Cleaning Services

Carpet Cleaning Carpet Cleaning

"Churches Fire Security Ltd have been using Spotless for just over 3 years now, we have found Pete to be very reliable, courteous a"

Cablefrog Electrical

Electricians Electricians

"Cablefrog came to wire up our hottub and garden electrics for us, we were really pleased with the service as he even helped design"

Spotless Dry Carpet Cleaning Services

Carpet Cleaning Carpet Cleaning

"Ive been dealing with Pete now for two years and I cannot fault his work at all. He has done lots of work for me in private homes"

A1 Powder Coatings Ltd

Powder Coating Specialist Powder Coating Specialist

"Excellent job on my BMX frame and forks"

Jackie's Flowers For All Occassions

Florists Florists

"Just to say, I love Jackies Flowers. She does brilliant bouquets, displays and anything else you can think of. If she hasnt go"

Toyoda Tech

Car  Repairs and Servicing Car Repairs and Servicing

"I\'ve used these guys for everything since I got my Corolla back in 2004. They\'re fast, friendly, and really know their stuff. "

ChairDresser

Wedding Services Wedding Services

"Provides chair covers and sashes hire for weddings and special events"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Southampton Business Reviews

  • Fast and quick service

    "I needed to move a fridge and a double bed and it was done in under an hour when I expected them to do it in 2. "

    Jane Wetherby

    Jane Wetherby Joined Dec 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Awesome Taxi service by Aero Taxis Southampton

    "I name is Dave, I had hired Aero Taxis to go Southampton, Hampshire. Good service and price very reasonable. "

    Dave Smith

    Dave Smith Joined Feb 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Simply me is my simply me time

    ""The candles leading up the stairs are enough to relax you after a busy day at work, but the therapists and the salon itself when entering instantly relieves all your stresses from day to day life. I love visiting Simply Me and recommend it to all my friends."
    Melissa R
    "

    Sophie Sexton

    Sophie Sexton Joined Jan 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

Monies4motors
Business Phone 07815729464    Car Buyers Car Buyers
  • Sold my car to these guys, excellent service, quick and paid me cash for my car!!

    "Having struggled to sell my car I went to we buy any car, cash for cars and other sell your car websites and was a bit annoyed with the low values, Obviousley i wasnt expecting full sale on autotrader money and was prepared to take less for a quick sale but these guys were just cheeky. thankfully i stumbled upon monies4motors via google and found them a pleasure to deal with, i imputed my info and they came straight back to me within minutes asking for more info that might help them get more money for my car. within 24 hours they came back to me with their best price that was so much better than the other sell my car sites so i accepted and we agreed on collection the following evening, they came and gave me the cash as agreed and took my car! all with no admin fee! very very happy with the service and i would definately reccomend the guys at monies4motors."

    james boate

    james boate Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent

    "10/10"

    mike south

    mike south Joined Sep 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent service

    "Excellent work carried carried out by Cablefrog on our new flat. Very reliable and professional, they turned up on time and performed the job to a very high standard."

    Philip Wilcox

    Philip Wilcox Joined Sep 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • very good service

    "Cablefrog was recommended to us by our freinds who really pleased with them. We used them on a number of occassions to do small electrical jobs around the house. Very helpful chap, good quality work and very reasonable prices. "

    peter trott

    peter trott Joined Aug 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic Service

    "Cablefrog came to wire up our hottub and garden electrics for us, we were really pleased with the service as he even helped design the garden lighting. The electrician was fantastic, friendly and helpful, he really knew his stuff."

    patrick YOUNG

    patrick YOUNG Joined Aug 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

Hydro Clean
Business Phone 023 8001 6116    Carpet Cleaners Carpet Cleaners
  • Great servce from a carpet cleaner in Southampton

    "We had a gathering of friends one evening and in the morning we discovered a horrible red wine stain on our cream carpet!
    We did a search on Google for Carpet Cleaner in Southampton and found Hydro Clean so we gave them a call. Within a few hours they were there. The job they did was nothing short of a miracle. The carpet looked brand new again and the whole room glowed.
    We are so pleased with Hydro Clean that we just had to tell everybody about their carpet cleaning service!
    If you want the best carpet cleaner in Southampton call Hydro Clean.....you won't regret it."

    Barry Rice-Smith

    Barry Rice-Smith Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

Abels Solicitors
Business Phone 023 8022 0317    Solicitors Solicitors
  • Horrible service

    "So far had to go as far as complaining to the Legal Ombudsman to obtain even a reply from these people. They have managed to lose paperwork and attempted to pass the blame back to me when they couldnt find anything.

    Awful."

    Dave Hearn

    Dave Hearn Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

Hydro Clean
Business Phone 023 8001 6116    Carpet Cleaners Carpet Cleaners
  • The best Carpet Cleaner in Southampton

    "Thank you for a great cleaning job! Finally a clean that lasts the test of time, a week after you cleaned my carpet our two year old spilled his apple juice on it. It beaded right up from the carpet guard you applied and wiped up very easily! I was very satisfied with the fast and professional service. We will definitely recommend you to our friends.
    Always a pleasure to deal with a company that you know you can rely on to do a competent job.
    www.carpetcleanersouthampton.com"

    Mike McQuaide

    Mike McQuaide Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Highly recommended

    "I thoroughly agree with all the positive feedback and would like to add 'flexibility' to the list. We don't have a set schedule and Ana always works around us, even at short notice. I too prefer the convenience of leaving Ana with a key, and am 100% confident in doing so.

    I think AMT is excellent value for money and I really appreciate all the extra touches; like taking care of dead flowers, folding clothes on the airer, fluffing the pillows and tidying the book shelf.

    My two indoor cats are very fond of Ana and her team, and follow them around the house."

    L. Wardman

    L. Wardman Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Service with a smile

    "AMT does a really thorough job and work so hard to keep my home looking wonderful. They are always full of smiles too which makes me look forward to their visits all the more."

    liz kavanagh

    liz kavanagh Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Great Cleaning - highly recommended

    "We#ve been using AMT Cleaning for a number of years now, and Ana and her team have been a great service to us. I wouldn#t be without her.

    AMT are professional, courteous, timely and keep good communication with me always. And her personal touch is what makes Ana and her team a great cleaning service.

    i would have no sesitation in recommending AMT Cleaning."

    Joanne Serellis

    Joanne Serellis Joined Oct 2007

    This member has written 5 reviews

  • Thier new Web site

    "Just visited this new site as we are looking for a chilminder in southampton, woolston. The site is new but looks very good and personal. Must phone April to arrange a meeting. "

    Jamie Glaspol

    Jamie Glaspol Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Absolute

    "Great service for an emergency paper delivery. Really pushed the boat out. Price was good too! Would recommend them to all and am going to put all my orders with them."

    Mark Allen

    Mark Allen Joined Feb 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

Cleaner Chimneys
Business Phone 02380 987686 or 01489578541    Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps
  • "Extremely polite, considerate and courteous throughout"

    "Paul arrived exactly at the arranged day and time. He undertook the work in an exemplary manner. Added to that he was extremely polite, considerate and courteous throughout. I can thoroughly recommend Paul Clements who is based locally and a member of the National Association of Chimney Sweeps.

    Mrs Green, Durley"

    Paul Clements

    Paul Clements Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 6 reviews

Cleaner Chimneys
Business Phone 02380 987686 or 01489578541    Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps
  • "Went the extra Mile" - review from Mrs Bailey, Warsash

    "Paul did a brilliant job cleaning our chimney connected to a wood burner. He went the extra mile opening the elbow not previously opened and collected a bagful of soot, a potential fire hazard. A very efficient clean service I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cleaner Sweeps services."

    Paul Clements

    Paul Clements Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 6 reviews

Cleaner Chimneys
Business Phone 02380 987686 or 01489578541    Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps
  • Mrs Kenway, Botley

    "Spotlessly clean and a pleasant disposition"

    Paul Clements

    Paul Clements Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 6 reviews

Cleaner Chimneys
Business Phone 02380 987686 or 01489578541    Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps
  • Cliff Bull, Southampton

    "Work completed to a very satisfactory standard, no mess or disturbance whatsoever, despite nature of work entailed."

    Paul Clements

    Paul Clements Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 6 reviews

Cleaner Chimneys
Business Phone 02380 987686 or 01489578541    Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps
Cleaner Chimneys
Business Phone 02380 987686 or 01489578541    Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps
  • L Greenhowe, Warsash

    "I would recommend this business to others"

    Paul Clements

    Paul Clements Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 6 reviews

  • Great stay

    "We stayed at the Fenland for a long weekend, The room was large and spaciouse with a super king size bed. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed very comfortable. The full English breakfast was a real treat with free range eggs and proper award winning sausages. Martin and Sue were great hosts and we were made to feel vry welcome.All in all we had a great stay and will definately be back when we can get away for another weekend, it shouldn't be too long as the price was very reasonable."

    Sue Proudley

    Sue Proudley Joined Sep 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Cleaner Chimneys
Business Phone 02380 987686 or 01489578541    Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps
  • Excellent Chimney Sweep

    "Best sweep ever.
    Paul is really considerate of your home and after 15 years of other sweeps, I won't be letting him escape any time soon.
    I completely recommend him to you and everyone I know with a chimney in use."

    Rhianon Lewis

    Rhianon Lewis Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Cleaner Chimneys
Business Phone 02380 987686 or 01489578541    Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps
  • Excellent Chimney sweep

    "I have already recommended Cleaner Chimneys to friends. Called after seeing their advert as I had a lot of soot comming down the chimney. Paul came out very quickly & gave the chimmney a very thorough sweeping & testing. Much more thorough than any other sweep I have had in the last 19 years."

    Caroline Fox

    Caroline Fox Joined Jul 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Cleaner Chimneys
Business Phone 02380 987686 or 01489578541    Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps
  • Recommendation of Chimney Sweep

    "Would not hesitate to recommend Cleaner Chimneys to anyone.The work was of a high standard, punctual and nothing too much trouble. Very clean and tidy,great job. Can sweep stoves or open fires."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

LUNA TESTING LTD
Business Phone 0800 6129 369    PAT Testing PAT Testing
  • Recommended, professional service.

    "Wonderful job, professional approach, confident that we will use this company again for many years to come...Would also be more than happy to recommend to anyone looking for PAT TESTING work to be carried out A++++++++++++"

    Christine ROSS

    Christine ROSS Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Oil boiler breakdown on Christmas day

    "I can fully recommend this company to any one who requires a plumber in an emergency. We contacted Mark Oliver on Christmas day morning when our oil boiler suddenly stopped working and I had my elderly 85 year old mother staying at our home for Christmas.

    I had rung several of the "so called 24 hour plumbers" who either did not answer or did not ring back. Why advertise a 24 hour service if your not going to be there to answer the phone!

    We rang Mark Oliver plumbing and heating, and within two hours Mark was at our home, fixed the problem within thirty minutes, had the boiler working again and a warm house. He kept my husband and I informed on the problem and had the correct spares to repair our oil boiler .

    I cannot thank him enough and will use him again if needed. He was reasonably priced and provided an excellent service. I will be contacting check a trade to leave our feed back."

    Sally Marshall

    Sally Marshall Joined Dec 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Not so good.

    "Did not return my calls. I left several messages."

    Tina Links

    Tina Links Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • To Let southampton Ltd - Student Lettings

    "This letting agents are perfect if you are a student looking to rent in the southampton Area, The agents there are very helpful and always looking to please."

    Tim Singh

    Tim Singh Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Claire from A* Cleaning

    "Ive been dealing with Pete now for two years and I cannot fault his work at all. He has done lots of work for me in private homes alot of them end of lets, when the carpets havn't been kept to the standard they should be and I've never had a complaint.

    Thanks Pete"

    Business Owner

    Business Owner Joined Oct 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO GO

    "Had my haircut at this place was well wicked never seen anything like it, so far away from those usual baber shops this is a male salon with a difference great tunes!! great atmostphere!! great waiting lounge!! great people and a wicked hair cut what more can i say you must go visit this place "

    john slade

    john slade Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Ben E Shute

    "Called Carlin security to help remove a broken key from my motorbike top box - arrived within 30 minutes, great service, and very reasonably priced. Would recommend to anyone. "

    ben Shute

    ben Shute Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Mrs Wheeler

    "I have used this company on several occasions, I have always found them to be extremely helpful, their service is superb. I would definately recommend them."

    Mark Bailey

    Mark Bailey Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Miss Golding

    "Could not be more helpful. Extreamly tidy and great value for money."

    Christine Golding

    Christine Golding Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Hall

    "Great Service! Great Price Thankyou"

    Dale Toms

    Dale Toms Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • brilliant!!!!

    "Came here for my wedding hair, and i must say i was made to feel so relaxed and at ease all my nervs dissipeared, my stylist sam is realy down to earth and bubbly, it felt like id met a friend for a giggle!

    Everyone commented all day about how nice my and my bridesmaids hair was, i really did feel like a princess and it was all down to my hair! cant thankyou anough you made my day special see you soon x kim

    If your looking for someone who actually cares about your hair and your feelings this is the place to go im recommending to all my friends "

    SAMANTHA Hopwood

    SAMANTHA Hopwood Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Results, Expertise and Integrity

    "I've had a more than one protection review with Darren Ferneyhough of The Money Helper and can say that he will always strive to give the right policy for you at the best possible price - highly recommended.

    Paul Smith
    Proprietor
    Art Effects, Southampton"

    Paul Smith

    Paul Smith Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Review for Rustique Holidays by Robin and Deb

    "22nd August to 29th August 2009
    We've had a fantastic holiday ! The bike rides along the canal are awesome, great views! Great market in Vannes and lovely restaurants on the Front. Had a great visit to Chateaux Josselin adn Rochefort en Terre. Rochefort is a great town with lovely craft shops and great sweet shops !
    We loved our adopted dog (Papillon) - looks like a fox) He loves madelaines! (Small cakes). Sad to be going home, will def be back!
    Robin, Debbie, Vicki and Andy, South Wales ! "

    Clare Church

    Clare Church Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 3 reviews

  • Review for Rustique Cottage Holidays - Julie and Bob

    "Lovely cottage in a lovely peaceful location and friendly locals. Had an excellent holiday, relaxing and sightseeing and walking for miles.

    Julie and Bob"

    Clare Church

    Clare Church Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 3 reviews


Show page options +