Local marketing - Get visible
Barnet Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

London Cleaners

Cleaning Cleaning

"I had my office and fashion shop spring cleaned by London Cleaners and they did a super job at a great cost. I was so thrilled I h"

London Cleaners

Cleaning Cleaning

" I love my animals more than anything, but they sure do leave a lot of fur behind. I have two cats, a dog and a rabbit living insi"

London Cleaners

Cleaning Cleaning

"Clean homes are one of the first things I look for in a person, I canít help it. So you can imagine my embarrassment when I realis"

London Cleaners

Cleaning Cleaning

"London Cleaners did a super home clean on my flat. I was fed up with the housework and treated myself to a home cleaning service. "

Shaftesbury Garage

Garage Services Garage Services

"Took my car to these guys about 3 years ago and have been using them ever since. They\'re good value, professional and reliable. "

Shaftesbury Garage

Garage Services Garage Services

"Took my car to these guys about 3 years ago and have been using them ever since. They\'re good value, professional and reliable. "

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Barnet Business Reviews

London Cleaners
Business Phone 02033976724    Cleaning Cleaning
  • :)

    "I had my office and fashion shop spring cleaned by London Cleaners and they did a super job at a great cost. I was so thrilled I have now hired them permanently to keep on top of the dirt. "

    Alexis Martinez

    Alexis Martinez Joined Jun 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

London Cleaners
Business Phone 02033976724    Cleaning Cleaning
  • Thanks so much!

    "London Cleaners did a super home clean on my flat. I was fed up with the housework and treated myself to a home cleaning service. I was so pleased with the outcome and the cost that I now use the cleaning service weekly. Thanks so much!"

    Sarah Manning

    Sarah Manning Joined Jun 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

London Cleaners
Business Phone 02033976724    Cleaning Cleaning
  • I highly recommend them if you need a cleaner!

    " I love my animals more than anything, but they sure do leave a lot of fur behind. I have two cats, a dog and a rabbit living inside with me. This means they shed a lot and sometimes it just gets out of hand. Thankfully the services of London Cleaners mean I can hire a domestic cleaner to give the place a good once-over each week. For such quality cleaning the rates are highly affordable."

    Chad Peters

    Chad Peters Joined Apr 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Went in for MOT and Service

    "Took my car to these guys about 3 years ago and have been using them ever since. They're good value, professional and reliable.

    Haven't had any problems."

    Sophie Ioannou

    Sophie Ioannou Joined Jan 2015

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Went in for MOT and Service

    "Took my car to these guys about 3 years ago and have been using them ever since. They're good value, professional and reliable.

    Haven't had any problems."

    Sophie Ioannou

    Sophie Ioannou Joined Jan 2015

    This member has written 2 reviews


Show page options +