Local marketing - Get visible
York Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Dryfix Preservation Ltd

Damp Proofing Damp Proofing

"Dryfix was recommended to me by a friend in the 1st instance of using them, but since then I\'ve always spoken to Dryfix 1st about"

Ideal Living

De-Cluttering Service De-Cluttering Service

"I contacted Ideal Living to help me as I hadnít sorted my flat in nine years. Since 2005 Iíve been very unwell and neglected my ho"

Paul Cox Landscaping & Gardens

Landscape Gardening Landscape Gardening

"Any one requiring any landscaping however big or small, I would highly recommend Paul Cox Landscaping. After stepping over a floo"

Paul Cox Landscaping & Gardens

Landscape Gardening Landscape Gardening

"Paul Coxís was recommended to us by a neighbour, (which is always a good start), and we had already seen the standard of his work "

Vernon's The Furniture Store

Furnishers Furnishers

"We have bought high quality furniture from vernon on a number of occasions over the last 3 years. Vernon provides exceptional pers"

Ideal Living

De-Cluttering Service De-Cluttering Service

"My husband died nearly two years ago and for so long I was unable to deal with some matters for I remained very upset. We had a ve"

Yorkshire Direct Services

Domestic Landscaping Services Domestic Landscaping Services

" I would definitely not recommend this company to anyone. Our saga started after agreeing work on a new drive and paying £1500 de"

House Of Colour York

Image and Colour Consultants Image and Colour Consultants

"I went to see Carole for colours and shapes that are the most flattering for ME and came away with a WORKABLE WARDROBE! (Having ha"

David Long Designs

Interior Designers Interior Designers

"Our relationship with David Long Designs began even before the planning application for our new house was approved. Having bee"

Wisebusiness

Computer Services Computer Services

"I have used this company for the last 2 years and really cannot fault it. They are always very prompt and polite at answering the "

Paul Cox Landscaping & Gardens

Landscape Gardening Landscape Gardening

"When we extended the conservatory we need to dig up the existing patio and some garden. Paul Cox came and re-laid the stone paving"

bbc-antiques.co.uk

Antique Dealers Antique Dealers

"They have almost every vintage item anyone could possibly want indeed you can get fully-furnished here in York."

Harmony House Cookery School

Cookery Schools Cookery Schools

"I have been on many courses at this cookery school and can highly recommend it. The friendly environment under Hilary\'s tuiti"

Land Rover Service and Repairs

Car Engine Tuning and Diagnostic Services Car Engine Tuning and Diagnostic Services

"My friend recommended Land Rover Service and Repairs York and I have to agree they know their stuff. Land Rover Service and Repair"

MMB Law

Solicitors Solicitors

"City local is such a sensible way of advertising with affordable pricing too which is quite unusual for such an excellent business"

Spotlight

MMB Law

MMB Law

Solicitors Solicitors

01904 791782

Popular Searches
Spotlight
More local stuff
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight

The Sidings Hotel

The Sidings Hotel

Restaurants Restaurants

(01904) 470 221

Spotlight
Reviews Feed

York Business Reviews

  • Terrible

    "
    I would definitely not recommend this company to anyone. Our saga started after agreeing work on a new drive and paying £1500 deposit in July 2015 which we were told was necessary to secure a September 2015 start date.
    Shortly after the deposit was paid we received a letter delaying the start date and providing a new one, 3 weeks later than originally agreed. This new date arrived and the excuses began, new dates were given none of which were met only excuses on why work had to be delayed. As we were having a new dropped kerb and gates made we needed to coordinate with the relevant companies we had agreed to carry out this work and had to mess them around as a result of Yorkshire Direct Services inability to carry out work on any of the dates they advised.
    Eventually we managed to get Yorkshire Direct Services to knock down a gate pillar and re-build so the dropped kerb could be completed and the gates made. However, they only agreed to do this on a further payment of £450 despite our contract stating no further payment to be made until the concrete was poured on the drive. We didn't feel we had any choice so paid the £450 on written agreement that no further payment would be made until all work was completed.
    We continued to chase YDS for a start date on the drive and became very concerned when we received an email stating that the foreman had refused to carry out any more work until Tony Gunner returned from holiday. This led us to contact Consumer Support to find out where we stood. After speaking with them our concerns significantly increased. However, it became apparent that the paperwork/contract we had been provided with did not provide the correct cancellation rights and as a result we were advised we had 1 year and 14 days in which to cancel.
    As it was now 2 months after the initial start date and all we had to show for our £1500 deposit and £450 for a new gate pillar, was a very wonky pillar(I have posted pictures where the site allows), we decided to action our right to cancel as by this time, we had completely lost trust and confidence with YDS. We were advised on the content of our communications and numerous letters were issued to which we did not receive any response. Thankfully, we realised we had legal cover as part of our home insurance so we were able to engage a lawyer who communicated on our behalf. This eventually had some effect although many deadlines were missed but in May 2016 we received a refund of £1260. Whilst this wasn't the full amount and we had to pay for the gate pillar to be knocked down and rebuilt, we decided to accept this rather than drag it on any longer even though we were legally entitled to a full refund.
    We eventually used a local York company and have a fantastic granite driveway which despite costing us much more, the company never asked for a penny until all work was completed and we were happy with everything. One thing I have learnt from this horrible experience, is to never use a company in the future that asks for payment before completion."

    Simon Fearn

    Simon Fearn Joined Nov 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Quick Services

    "Want to say a special thanks to dpf york for an excellent fast,friendly and efficient remapping service for my Audi !!.. I would definitely recommend Dpf York to all my friends."

    Samuel  Drake

    Samuel Drake Joined Jul 2015

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Excellent Services

    "Excellent service, Good quality work, professional service completed on time. I would definitely recommend Quattro Auto Care to all my friends."

    John  White

    John White Joined Oct 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fast Services

    "My friend recommended Land Rover Service and Repairs York and I have to agree they know their stuff. Land Rover Service and Repairs did wynns engine flush last week on the Land Rover.Fast reliable service, i would recommend it to all my friends."

    Hadley  Taylor

    Hadley Taylor Joined Aug 2015

    This member has written 5 reviews

  • idiot!

    "This man is a scam artist he agreed a price with my Nanna which was over 3k, made her write a check for the full amount and then told her the weather was too bad too complete the work.. she has rung him many times asking him when he will be completing the work which he started in September 2014 it is still not complete and has become worse than before he started and now he wont even answer his phone to her! could say more but i will get too angry! "

    Lauren Coe

    Lauren Coe Joined Nov 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Thank you

    "My husband died nearly two years ago and for so long I was unable to deal with some matters for I remained very upset. We had a very happy marriage and had lived in a four bedroomed family home which had a large garden for over 35 years. Our children were only 6 and 8 when we moved to what became our family home. My adult children both presently live abroad and although they visit twice a year, sorting the house was a task that I had to undertake, however upsetting. I knew I wanted to deal with it before the Spring, for Spring means new beginnings and a fresh start. I had procrastinated too much, yet I wanted help. In January, I was attending an appointment in York and came across a card for Ideal Living in the waiting room. I spoke with Anne on the phone and agreed to meet and discuss matters with her. I did take my time to decide, talking things through with my children via Skype who were both very supportive. I instructed Ideal Living in early February. It did take some time to complete matters for there was a great deal to sort. I continued to consult my adult children, who helped me to make other decisions. I have decided to sell the house and move to live nearer my brother and his family. There are occasions in life when we need another person's support, someone who is impartial and can provide an objective view, which is what I received from Ideal Living. Thank you. Mrs MC"

    Anne Wyn-Jones

    Anne Wyn-Jones Joined Jan 2014

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • A successful de-cluttering session!

    "I contacted Ideal Living to help me as I hadnít sorted my flat in nine years. Since 2005 Iíve been very unwell and neglected my home. My social worker agreed I needed help to do it but didnít know anyone who could help me. I would stay out until late going to the library or a coffee shop as I didnít enjoy going home.

    After Christmas I decided a new start and if I moved Iíd be better. I was looking at flats on the internet when I came across Ideal Living when I searched for helping to get rid of stuff.

    When I met Ideal Living we went through what I wanted to do. I said Iíd not been well for a long time and wanted to move as my home didnít feel like a home anymore. I knew even if I moved home the flat still needed to be sorted of stuff and was getting a bit anxious even though I was just talking.

    I agreed to let Ideal Living help me for one day to see how it went. We started in the bedroom sorting and organising the wardrobes, drawers which was cleared in a day. The first hour was a bit difficult but I relaxed.

    There were quite a few bin bags of rubbish and two big boxes of stuff to take to charity shops in the hall. The bedroom was cleared and the windows open with fresh air coming in.

    I had a break for a week and then Anne came back and we sorted the kitchen and living room in two days. I came across stuff I hadnít seen or used in years.

    I decided I didnít want to move from my flat where Iíve lived for 22 years. It was my home again but for so long I stayed out as I didnít enjoy being there. Itís now clean and tidy and I want it to stay that way.

    Anne helped me a lot and will let others know of Ideal Living.

    L J Howard, York "

    Anne Wyn-Jones

    Anne Wyn-Jones Joined Jan 2014

    This member has written 2 reviews

MMB Law
Business Phone 01904 791782    Solicitors Solicitors
  • City local

    "City local is such a sensible way of advertising with affordable pricing too which is quite unusual for such an excellent business. If your not advertising may I suggest you do so and stick with it the longevity is most certainly the way to do and keep your presence highlighted."

    Michael Hamish Menzies Baird

    Michael Hamish Menzies Baird Joined Oct 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Glovers Plumbers of York

    "Glovers Plumbers of York offer reliable and cost-effective solutions for plumbing, drainage, water treatment and boiler installations in York & surrounding areas. The company was established around 20 years ago as Alwyn Glover (York) Ltd; and since then, it has been delivering highly effective plumbing installations, leaks & overflow repairs, oil & gas boiler installations, gas safety checks and legionella testing & risk assessment services for its domestic & residential clients.
    The USP of Glovers Plumbers of York lies in their best call out service in York for existing customers. Their clientele includes some of the most prestigious businesses and organizations of York, namely Bettys Tea Rooms, Carter Jonas, Crown Estates, Daniel Thwaites Brewery, Family Housing Association, National Trust, St Peter's School, York Conversation Trust, The Retreat Hospital, Abbeyfield Society, Wellburn Care Homes and York City FC.
    Glovers Plumbers of York is a licensed member of APHC and all its engineers are Gas Safe & OFTEC registered - means they are professionally trained and have many years of experience in carrying out plumbing, drainage, water treatment and boiler installations in York and surrounding areas. "

    alwyn glover

    alwyn glover Joined Mar 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Website Design

    "A big thank you to Geonet York. Our new website is professional and appealing to my clientele, it does the job of presenting my business and services fantasticaly."

    Swan Jack

    Swan Jack Joined Mar 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Highly Recommend Cookery School

    "I have been on many courses at this cookery school and can highly recommend it.

    The friendly environment under Hilary's tuition makes it a fun day whilst still improving and adding to your culinary skills.

    For a special day out go with friends and family, cook your menu suggested by Hilary and then open a bottle of wine and eat it! It's great fun!!"

    Anne Ma'aye

    Anne Ma'aye Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 3 reviews

  • WORKABLE WARDROBE!

    "I went to see Carole for colours and shapes that are the most flattering for ME and came away with a WORKABLE WARDROBE! (Having had a wardrobe of clothes and yet nothing to wear!)
    I am a business woman and it is very important in the business world, which has become more competitive than ever, to present yourself confidently and to the best advantage.
    I enjoyed my day with Carole but more importantly learnt a great deal and can recommend business men as well as women to take the time to visit Carole and learn how to give yourself the 'edge' on the competition!
    "

    Anne Ma'aye

    Anne Ma'aye Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 3 reviews

  • Get Fully Furnished in York at Banana Warehouse and Foundry Yard YO10 9TJ

    "Probably the most interesting shop in the North Yorkshire district furniture, antiquities pictures art you name it they have it see videos on youtube and google maps indeed you can get fully-furnished with everything you could ever want or need "

    davido hugheso

    davido hugheso Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Get fully-furnished at bbc-antiques.co.uk York North-Yorkshire

    "They have almost every vintage item anyone could possibly want indeed you can get fully-furnished here in York."

    martino stothardo

    martino stothardo Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

MMB Law
Business Phone 01904 791782    Solicitors Solicitors
  • Non-intimidating approach

    "I met Michael (Mingus) Menzies-Baird from MMB law York, and appreciated his friendly, non-intimidating approach. I instructed him to act for me on a matter. I am kept informed on regular basis, and have confidence in Mingus that it will progress and not remain lingering around because he has other bigger files to attend to first. "

    James Eaton

    James Eaton Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 1 reviews

MMB Law
Business Phone 01904 791782    Solicitors Solicitors
  • Dependable, reliable, trustworthy and approachable Solicitor in York

    "I have known Mingus for many years. He is totally dependable, reliable, trustworthy, approachable, efficient and has his clientís interest at heart. Customer care is second to none. Wholeheartedly recommend him and his services."

    Anne Ma'aye

    Anne Ma'aye Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 3 reviews

  • A job well done

    "When we extended the conservatory we need to dig up the existing patio and some garden. Paul Cox came and re-laid the stone paving which has been professionally done and he was very helpful and willing to attempt any project we threw at him during the time. I certainly will be recommending Paul and am hoping he will come back to landscape the remaining garden now the building site has gone.

    Hilary Finney Harmony House & Cookery School"

    Hilary Finney

    Hilary Finney Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • My Patio

    "I needed my patio removed and disposed of. They came round took it up, carried it round the side of the house and removed everything. about 40 slabs! Everyone was polite and smart. I could not of got this done myself so very happy. "

    morton clark

    morton clark Joined Jan 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Mrs L York

    "Any one requiring any landscaping however big or small, I would highly recommend Paul Cox Landscaping. After stepping over a flood every time it rained last year at my front door, something the builders tried to put right but did not succeed, I asked Paul if he could come up with a solution. He put new stone down and laid it so that the water no longer collects here. Thank you! Whilst he was working I asked if he could fix a part of my garden that I just did not know what to do with. I now have lovely established bushes that flower under trees and give the corner colour, a fence has been put up to give me privacy and Paul made me a raised bed so I can have a go at growing my own veg! Paul even arranged to get soil to fill the bed. Paul has done work for neighbours and came recommended, his knowledge of plants is vast and has some great ideas, - next job is asking Paul to design me a patio for my rear garden."

    Dawn Lee

    Dawn Lee Joined Jan 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • York's first and best mobile computer tutor...

    "I was recommended to Anita Moore's mobile pc tuition in York by a friend and think Computer Start York offers a brilliant service - particularly for anyone over 50 who's a bit nervous of technology!

    Anita visits you in your own home, so you can get to grips with your own laptop or desktop pc. I bought a gift voucher for a computer novice to learn how to Skype people and do internet shopping from home in York.

    Computer Start will configure your email account settings for your personal email address, which is handy as this can be tricky. So you don't have to take your computer to a pc shop in York, or sign up for computer lessons to be taught how to use an internet browser, Facebook or MS Word in a computer class in York. (Often itís hard to get the one-to-one tuition in a big class for computer training.)

    A lesson costs £25, about the same as a driving lesson but, once you've learnt to master the internet from home, you can go a lot further than in a car!
    "

    Michele Andrew

    Michele Andrew Joined May 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Exceptional

    "Phil is completely magnanimous and knows his IT. If anything, he seems more interested in any pc issue (small or big)

    If you want something doing, in my opinion he goes beyond fixing your pc. No question feels ridiculous, and his free advice and suggestions are beyond the call of duty.

    Personally, everyone should take a chance with him before considering other competitors"

    Rob .

    Rob . Joined May 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fast Efficient Service.

    "Thanks Acomb Waste Disposal for a fast efficient service that I would highly recommend."

    ANDREW STEPHENSON

    ANDREW STEPHENSON Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Mr Baxter

    "Paul Coxís was recommended to us by a neighbour, (which is always a good start), and we had already seen the standard of his work on their garden and were very impressed!

    Our house is a new build property and Paul extended the path the builders had fitted out into a stunning sun terrace. He sourced all the same material as the original path and built the slopping garden up for a level patio including all the details like drains and steps etc. It was even finished off with the same decorative edging as the original path, exactly what we had hopped for.

    On top of all that Paul honoured his original, (very competitive), quote despite the work taking longer and costing more in raw materials then was originally estimated.

    All though the work Paul was polite and friendly, respecting our house and garden, leaving everything spotless at the end despite having several days of hard lifting and earth moving.

    To sum it up I will be recommending Paul to my friends and family!
    "

    Paul Cox

    Paul Cox Joined Jan 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Ace Taxis
Business Phone 01904 471768    Taxis Taxis
  • Great Service!

    "I regularly use this service and they are very reliable and friendly, I travel overseas a lot and always use them for taking me to the aiport.
    "

    Sally Greenaway

    Sally Greenaway Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Welcome

    "York City FC provide a fantastic chance to be part of the community and advertise your business to a wide audience both public and online.

    For sponsorship packages visit: http://www.ycfc.net/commercial/index.php

    Thank You"

    York City FC

    York City FC Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Rehearsal space

    "My band rehearse here regularly, its a great place with a good vibe, easy going and creative, Chris is very helpful and its really reasonably priced"

    Chris Humphreys

    Chris Humphreys Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

York Pc
Business Phone 07875058043    Computer Repair Computer Repair
  • Excellent Service

    "I used York Pc for the first time and I would highly recommend them. They were affordable and honest. Thank you very much - my computer is now 100 times faster than before. "

    Hitesh Mistry

    Hitesh Mistry Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic quality and customer service

    "We have bought high quality furniture from vernon on a number of occasions over the last 3 years. Vernon provides exceptional personal customer service which matches the amazing quality of his stock. After furnishing our dining room and bedroom we are currently purchasing our living room furniture - my house is like a Vernons showroom. I cannot recommend it highly enough. R Moist Clifton Without"

    Rachell Moist

    Rachell Moist Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Support services

    "Our printing business was in a real mess because there had been so many people fiddling with the computers, so we decided to call Wisebusiness for help. They were absolutely brilliant, steadily working through all our problems bit by bit, until suddenly we realised things were working properly once again. We cannot thank them enough, otherwise we might not even be here to write this review."

    David Adams

    David Adams Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • PC Support

    "York PC Repairs came out to my school and fixed my broadband router connection. Excellent service.

    Read Lower Jnr School"

    Jeff Tolman

    Jeff Tolman Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Condensation Control

    "We moved into our new property and found that we had a very bad condensation issue. By chance we were given the details of Russell from Dryfix Preservation in York who worked with us to provide a solution.

    Dryfix carried out some tests and monitored our home for a period of time and proposed that we install a positive input ventilation system. After installing the system Dryfix closely monitored the changes. We quickly noticed a big difference as our walls and windows became dry.
    Overall we are very pleased with the help and advice Russell has given us."

    Russell Rafton

    Russell Rafton Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 5 reviews

  • Will certainly use their services again!

    "We had a property which had evidence of rising damp, as such we requested a series of different 'specialists' to come and investigate further. A number of the companies who came out suggested a small fix without guarantees or large fix with limited guarantees, Dryfix came and produced a full report on all of the walls and were happy to show me the readings of some of the walls which appeared to the naked eye to be fine, but were in fact 'damp'.
    Dryfix were certainly professional, both in the report produced and in the work we asked them to carry out. I will certainly use their services again on any other property which has a similar problem.

    Damian Marsden / Appealing Properties."

    Russell Rafton

    Russell Rafton Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 5 reviews

  • The ability to solve a complex problem....

    "Dryfix was recommended to me by a friend in the 1st instance of using them, but since then I've always spoken to Dryfix 1st about a number of jobs I've had done to my house in York.
    My initial problem was I had a flood problem in my property in a bedroom that was below ground level, this was by no means an easy task to solve or cure. It took a lot of time, but more important someone who had the ability to take a complex problem and solve it. Dryfix did this and I have to say I've had no complaints from the tenants who live in the property now. I would highly recommend Dryfix to anyone, especially in the damp proofing, tanking area, but they've also done lots of other work around my house and as per above has always provided not only excellent service, but professional and competitive results. Highly recommended."

    Russell Rafton

    Russell Rafton Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 5 reviews

  • Good work with such enthusiasm.

    "I would like to take this opportunity to thank the Dryfix team for a very professional job, well done. It was nice to see good work being carried out with such enthusiasm. We will definitely be using your skills in the future. Joan, Helen & George Ruck."

    Russell Rafton

    Russell Rafton Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 5 reviews

  • Competitive & Knowledgeable

    "Whilst selling our house in Huntington, we received a detrimental survey that highlighted damp and decay in our dining area. We contacted Dryfix, and we were very impressed with Russell's knowledge and depth of survey accompanied by his competitive quote.

    We were extremely impressed with both the workmanship and cleanliness of the works and Russell ensured that any disruption was down to a minimum. We have now been left with an excellent finish with very little to clean up after the works and the added comfort of the guarantee. We would strongly recommend Dryfix for any works, and they will be our first port of call if we find ourselves in a similar predicament in their future."

    Russell Rafton

    Russell Rafton Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 5 reviews

  • Mr D Hall

    "I have used this company for the last 2 years and really cannot fault it. They are always very prompt and polite at answering the phone when I call, very ready to answer any questions I may have and also very quick to remotely logon to my PC and examine and diagnose potential faults. A service I cannot commend highly enough."

    Duncan Hall

    Duncan Hall Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Marie

    "Our relationship with David Long Designs began even before the planning application for our new house was approved.

    Having been presented by a superb design by our architect, we went to David & Gaynor because we felt daunted by the prospect of creating an interior design from scratch for an entire house. We also needed designers who could advise us on soft furnishings and furniture - but also give input on structural elements like doors, windows and floors, offer guidance on lighting design and layout, garden design and landscaping and who were willing to converse and discuss these elements with the team of architects, builders, engineers and surveyors that we had employed to carry out the actual building project.

    David and Gaynor were enthusiastic from the beginning and quickly set about interpreting our wish for a modem home whilst incorporating some of our traditional furniture and personal items that we wanted to keep. Initially we were open minded in our requirements and David and Gaynor spent many hours guiding us through the options available. They were good listeners and quickly picked up that we wanted "colour and warmth" within our scheme, they soon interpreted this into a bright pallet of fabrics. A particular challenge in this property was the double height spaces in the hallway and garden room. Treatment of these areas has been particular successful by the use of some stunning chandeliers and lighting, creating the WOW effect that we requested. They were also able to suggest a decorative finish on the chimney breast that delivered the texture we required making it a focal point, but retaining the contemporary feel of the room. Their concept of creating several living zones in the open plan downstairs area has worked beautifully, allowing us to use the large space for sitting, dining and watching TV - feeling cosy in each area whilst enjoying the overall flow of open plan living.

    As we got to know David and Gaynor better their knowledge and flair for design became more apparent. We felt able to trust their judgement and accept ideas that we were initially apprehensive about, which meant we were able to relax and enjoy the process. We are delighted with their work and their commitment to interpret our brief into the beautiful home we now live in. "

    Marie loesche

    Marie loesche Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Review

    "I had instructed a company to prepare my website. They didn't advise me on optimisation, and I didn't know about it. All I knew was that I was not attracting potential customers to my site, which was of concern. I met Fran and I instructed Wisebusiness in place of the original company. I really am grateful to Wisebusiness for their suggetions, assistance, and patience. I have already recommended Wisebusiness to a couple of others."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • White Glove Service

    "We have just had a new wardrobe, bed and chest of drawers delivered from Vernon's Furniture, they look outstanding! The quality is first class, the delivery was totally free and the guys placed and installed everything in the room for me-again free-it is very rare these days to receive such first class white glove service. I would highly recommend Vernon's furniture warehouse.
    Mrs Ramsden
    Acomb"

    MAVIS RAMSDEN

    MAVIS RAMSDEN Joined Jul 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +