Local marketing - Get visible
Staines Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"I\'ve bought a new printer through Timeless: the service was great and my new printer is working perfectly. Peter Gibson 24/07"

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"Overall, I was very happy with what Timeless IT had to offer. Barbara Carpenter 05/07/2015"

How Can We Help You? Ltd

Corporate Hospitality Corporate Hospitality

"My mother and I were really impressed not only by the variety but also the standard of the food offered. It was very tasty, beaut"

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"I was having problems with my charger and since Timeless looked at it, I haven\'t had any further problems. Paul Fleckney 1st "

How Can We Help You? Ltd

Corporate Hospitality Corporate Hospitality

"I just wanted to thank you for your service on Saturday. It was seemless. Please pass my thanks to the two guys that came to cook "

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"I was very happy with Timeless and their service; I\'ll definitely be looking into Tech:Friend! Marisa Avila 25/07/2015"

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"The service at Timeless IT is very good, and the staff are very polite and helpful. Janet Watts 03/07/2015"

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"The service at Timeless IT is top rate! We\'ll be coming back to pick up a Tech:Friend leaflet soon... Sheila Lewis 18/04/2015"

Prosper Building

Property Renovations Property Renovations

"We recently had Prosper Building complete an extension for us and found Bob to be very helpful (he even did\'nt mind the \"bob the"

How Can We Help You? Ltd

Corporate Hospitality Corporate Hospitality

"Thanks for a great night on Saturday! All thoroughly enjoyed it and you are firmly in the dairy for next year’s party!! Cheers a"

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"Overall, I was very happy with the level of service. Mr Donald Burt 25/04/2015"

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"I am very happy with Timeless IT\'s services and would be interested in what Tech:Friend has to offer. Ian Goode 06/07/2015"

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"Overall, I was pleased with the level of service provided. Susan Cooley 24/04/2015"

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"Overall, the customer was very happy with the level of service, and will have a look at Tech:Friend. Barbara Carpenter 17/02/2"

Timeless IT - PC Repairs

PC Repairs PC Repairs

"Overall, the customer was very happy with the level of service. Norman Smith 27/03/15"

Catering Occasions

How Can We Help You? Ltd

Corporate Hospitality Corporate Hospitality

0800 2471 789

Popular Searches
Spotlight
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Staines Business Reviews

  • Works a treat!

    "it was successful, had some issues at first with software but after the service my machine is now working a treat

    John Hardy
    04/02/2016"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Very happy

    "I was very happy with the service. Timeless Fixed my Touchscreen Tablet.

    Ken Ferguson
    8/17/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Friendly staff

    "The staff at Timeless IT were very friendly and provided me with a great service.

    Raymond Heaps
    08/08/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Good service

    "I thought that Timeless did a great job with my computer.

    Robert Garofalo
    26/07/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Will be asking about Tech:Friend soon...

    "I was very happy with what Timeless managed to do for my computer and when I next see someone from Timeless, I will be asking more about Tech:Friend and what they have to offer...

    Jan Meades
    27/07/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Great service

    "I've bought a new printer through Timeless: the service was great and my new printer is working perfectly.

    Peter Gibson
    24/07/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Inquiring about Tech:Friend

    "I was very happy with Timeless and their service; I'll definitely be looking into Tech:Friend!

    Marisa Avila
    25/07/2015"

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Will pick up a Tech:Friend leaflet soon...

    "The work that Timeless IT do is very good, and I'm very pleased with their service. Next time I'm nearby, I will definitely be picking up a Tech:Friend leaflet...

    Geoff Oliver
    13/07/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Saved all my business data!

    "My computer had a complete meltdown when my hard drive just unexpectedly failed causing a total system crash. All my work that i was in the middle of doing was very important and not backed up.
    This could have cost my buisness a lot of money.
    Thankfully Timeless were able to restore all my data onto a new hard drive and implemented a new system of backing up my files on an external device.
    Very happy with the service."

    jamie franklyn

    jamie franklyn Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Saved all my business data!

    "My computer had a complete meltdown when my hard drive just unexpectedly failed causing a total system crash. All my work that i was in the middle of doing was very important and not backed up.

    This could have cost my buisness a lot of money.

    Thankfully Timeless were able to restore all my data onto a new hard drive and implemented a new system of backing up my files on an external device.

    Very happy with the service.

    J Franklyn 08/07/15"

    jamie franklyn

    jamie franklyn Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Happy with service

    "Overall, I was very happy with what Timeless IT had to offer.

    Barbara Carpenter
    05/07/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Intersted in Tech:Friend

    "I am very happy with Timeless IT's services and would be interested in what Tech:Friend has to offer.

    Ian Goode
    06/07/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Intersted in Tech:Friend

    "I am very happy with Timeless IT's services and would be interested in what Tech:Friend has to offer.

    Ian Goode
    06/07/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Polite and helpful

    "The service at Timeless IT is very good, and the staff are very polite and helpful.

    Janet Watts
    03/07/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Will read Tech:Friend leaflet

    "I was very happy with the service at Timeless and I will definitely bee looking into Tech:Friend...

    Helen Bartlett
    04/07/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Very happy with service

    "Timeless IT's service is really good. I would definitely recommend them.

    John Miller
    19/06/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Helpful and courtious

    "The staff at Timeless IT were really helpful and courteous. I would go back again if I had any further issues.


    "

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Superb service

    "I thought that the service at Timeless was really good.

    Sally Walker
    12/06/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Great service

    "Overall, I thought the service at Timeless IT was great.

    Paul Jacobs
    13/06/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Good service

    "I found Timeless' service very good. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Ken Ferguson
    17/05/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Good service

    "I thought the service was great! I would come back again if I has any other problems.

    Rebecca McConnachie
    06/06/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Happy with service

    "Overall, I'm quite happy with the level of service provided by Timeless.

    Isabel Joce
    31st May 2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Satisfied with service

    "I was having problems with my charger and since Timeless looked at it, I haven't had any further problems.

    Paul Fleckney
    1st June 2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • New Tech:Friend member

    "I was really happy with the service and have recently joined Tech:Friend.

    Anthea Lacey
    16/05/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Great service

    "I thought the service was excellent! I would definitely come back again if there were any further problems.

    George Aderson
    15/05/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Pleased with service

    "Overall, I was pleased with the level of service provided.

    Susan Cooley
    24/04/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Happy with service

    "Overall, I was very happy with the level of service.

    Mr Donald Burt
    25/04/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • We'll be coming back again...

    "We were very happy with the level of service and would definitely be coming back to Timeless if anything was to go wrong again!

    Alvin and Cindy Blench
    17/04/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Top Rate

    "The service at Timeless IT is top rate! We'll be coming back to pick up a Tech:Friend leaflet soon...

    Sheila Lewis
    18/04/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Will look into Tech:Friend

    "Overall, the customer was very happy with the level of service, and will have a look at Tech:Friend.

    Barbara Carpenter
    17/02/2015"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Very satisfied with level of service

    "The customer found that the speed of the repair was great: she handed in the laptop on the Friday and collected it on the Monday! She also love how they keep you informed on what they are doing.

    Mrs Merriman
    30/03/15"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Satisfied with service

    "Overall, the customer was very happy with the level of service.

    Norman Smith
    27/03/15"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Very satisfied with level of service

    "Very happy with the level of service and we will be considering becoming a Tech:Friend customer...

    Mr & Mrs Johnson
    28/03/15"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Happy with service

    "Found procedure a little expensive, but very happy with service. ...

    John Bruno
    18/02/15"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Happy with service

    "Customer was very happy with our service, and requested a Tech:Friend leaflet.

    Cusack, Roxanne
    17/02/15"

    Michael Ramlakhan

    Michael Ramlakhan Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 33 reviews

  • Recent Joiner

    "I joined SBA a couple of months ago and I have been made very welcome. The atmosphere is very positive and I really like the fact it is run on a not for profit basis - the members get all the benefit.
    In two months, I have been referred two new clients so it definitely worked for me. "

    Greg Neall

    Greg Neall Joined Dec 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Hen Party Boat Trip

    "I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help leading up to the event, I've heard nothing but good comments from people on the fantastic buffet you provided! I would not hesitate to recommend How Can We Help You to anyone who required a professional catering and events company."

    Claire Stevens

    Claire Stevens Joined Feb 2013

    This member has written 3 reviews

  • Marquee & Birthday Celebration

    "A big thank you for making my birthday so memorable. There were so many compliments about the marquee and lights. The whole evening was lovely."

    Caron Bissix

    Caron Bissix Joined Sep 2012

    This member has written 3 reviews

  • Corporate Event

    "Thanks for a great night on Saturday! All thoroughly enjoyed it and you are firmly in the dairy for next year’s party!!
    Cheers and thanks again for a fab night on Saturday."

    Jamie Manthel

    Jamie Manthel Joined Sep 2012

    This member has written 3 reviews


Show page options +