Local marketing - Get visible
Nottingham Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Nitroblaze.co.uk

Fishing Tackle Fishing Tackle

"i have been buying fishing tackle from them for the last 2 months and prices are great."

G.W Fencing Ltd

Fencing Contractors Fencing Contractors

"A professional team of Nottingham fence installers. I can say from personal experience these are the people to use when you need a"

Fill My Belly

Food Products - Mnfrs Food Products - Mnfrs

"Order your takeaway online through fillmybelly.com, pay online and have delicious takeaway food delivered direct to your door. We "

Bass Removals

Removals and Storage Removals and Storage

"From start to finish this Nottingham removals company were most organised and efficient and the team were equally as friendly. All"

OWD UK

IT Services IT Services

"The Open World Data UK website can be found at http://www.owd.co.uk"

Pumpernickels

Take Away Food Take Away Food

"Can\'t understand the previous review. I go to this place on a very regular basis and have to say that i always find the staff che"

1st Instructor Training

Driver Training Driver Training

"There was no hard sales pitch, Dave simply explained what F1 could do for me and then the decision was mine. I found the training "

1st Driving School

Driving Schools Driving Schools

"F1 offer a truly outstanding service. They taught me how to drive, not just how to pass a test. Ross Duffy"

Grow Your Own Website

Website Design and Hosting Website Design and Hosting

"I found Tim to be extremely professional, the one to one service we received was great. He helped us with our design lay-out and a"

LJP Ltd

Building Services Building Services

"I would like to share my experience of LJP. They attend my ageing boiler breakdown within one working day. Once on site they qui"

Bulwell Aerials

Aerial Installers Aerial Installers

"I had my TV AERIAL Repair today and the level of service was spot on well done to all and the price was very fair for a weekend ca"

Designcat Photography

Photographers Photographers

"New website will be up in a couple of days - Designcat Wedding Photography. My aim is to supply you with a memory of your speci"

Riverside Natural Health Centre

Complementary Therapies Complementary Therapies

"I visited the Riverside to have a massage and I found it to be the best massage I have ever had. I would recommend the Riverside i"

PCRC Laptop Repair Nottingham

Computer Repair Computer Repair

"Good quality and their prompt shipping is appreciated. I will order it for the next time for best buy please let me know for more "

Belvoir Carpet & Flooring

Carpet Repairs Carpet Repairs

"The most distressing experience I have ever had with any retailer. Stuart Glenister (the owner of Belvoir Carpets and Flooring) ha"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Spotlight
Reviews Feed

Nottingham Business Reviews

  • new tv aerial

    "Nice Service very good on price would recommend to all quote offer 55 if you need a new tv aerial and get discount"

    Angela Moore

    Angela Moore Joined Jan 2017

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • TV Aerial Services

    "New TV Aerial very good price compared to others would use again"

    Helen Apples

    Helen Apples Joined Jan 2017

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Worst experience ever

    "Do not trust Stuart Glenister or Belvoir Carpets or Home Choice Carpets with your money or your home. He is a despicable person who has taken my money and never provided the carpets. I have been very patient and reasonable but it is now over 1 year since he said he would pay back - each time he comes up with an excuse - at the start you have to belief in people but he has passed that. Do not believe his lies - he does not care for you or his family. A terrible human being. "

    Craig Wallace

    Craig Wallace Joined Nov 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Appalling Company - Worst Customer Service Experienced

    "The most distressing experience I have ever had with any retailer. Stuart Glenister (the owner of Belvoir Carpets and Flooring) has failed us on so many occasions. We originally paid £2000.00 for our wood flooring back in June and after six short notice cancellations over a 3 month period (always blaming other people), and the poorest communication I have ever witnessed (not returning calls or emails and the shop often closed), we finally decided to terminate our contract. Stuart has assured us since the end of September on a weekly basis that a refund was imminent and has failed to deliver. When I queried the other poor reviews on Google he assured me they were not the full story but everything in this review is 100% true. I feel he has tried to intimidate me and has had the gall to accuse me of being threatening when I simply stated that the job be done or we would be forced to cancel and seek a refund. Stuart was pleasant enough at the beginning and full of apologies for the cancellations, but has since shown a lack of sincerity and remorse for causing so much stress. He now has our money and has left us with a hazardous floor despite knowing we have a young child. We are now having to take court action. "

    indea kahlon

    indea kahlon Joined Nov 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • TV AERIAL REPAIR

    "I had my TV AERIAL Repair today and the level of service was spot on well done to all and the price was very fair for a weekend call out. Would recommend to all."

    Milly Taylor

    Milly Taylor Joined Jul 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • new tv aerial

    "New TV Aerial very good price compared to others would use again"

    Alice Lace

    Alice Lace Joined May 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • TV Aerial Upgrade

    "Great Work to all, Just had my 11 year old TV Aerial Upgraded, Bulwell Aerials completed the work on Time, and at a great Price too. I did call others but the prices where just out of this world. Bulwell Aerials didn't over prices, Very Friendly, would recommend to others."

    francis burns

    francis burns Joined May 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • TV Aerial Upgrade

    "Good service, On Time, Good price would recommend to all "

    maggie points

    maggie points Joined Jan 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Apple iPhone Repair Nottingham

    "Good quality and their prompt shipping is appreciated. I will order it for the next time for best buy please let me know for more information about your service and shipping time?"

    Brittani Brittani Hall

    Brittani Brittani Hall Joined Oct 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Service

    "I had Bulwell Aerials replace my 16 years old TV aerial today great service, great work, good price "

    steve apple

    steve apple Joined Jul 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great work

    "Good work from Bulwell Aerials today, New aerial installed friendly service, Great work thanks again, Would recommend to all"

    sam lust

    sam lust Joined May 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • F1 Instructor Training Review

    "There was no hard sales pitch, Dave simply explained what F1 could do for me and then the decision was mine. I found the training process fun, there easy going nature really helps; they also gave great support throughout my training and all the way up to the time when I passed the part 3 exam. Another important point with F1 is that all the training they give is in the car, which is essential - Mark Lawton DSA ADI Car"

    Claire Lewis

    Claire Lewis Joined Dec 2014

    This member has written 4 reviews

  • Speedy Pass Review

    "Paul from Speedy Pass is amazing. Within a few days I was driving around independently and within 15 hours I had passed my test. Would highly recommend to anyone. Tom Olding"

    Claire Lewis

    Claire Lewis Joined Dec 2014

    This member has written 4 reviews

  • drivinglesson.com review

    "Couldn't have asked for a better instructor, patient and informative and I feel a safe driver because of him. Lessons were always varied and I learnt a lot! Affordable too. Highly recommend. Alison James-Moore"

    Claire Lewis

    Claire Lewis Joined Dec 2014

    This member has written 4 reviews

  • F1 review

    "F1 offer a truly outstanding service. They taught me how to drive, not just how to pass a test. Ross Duffy"

    Claire Lewis

    Claire Lewis Joined Dec 2014

    This member has written 4 reviews

LJP Ltd
Business Phone 01159879398    Building Services Building Services
  • LJP Boiler Breakdown

    "I would like to share my experience of LJP.
    They attend my ageing boiler breakdown within one working day.
    Once on site they quickly identified and remedied the faulty part.
    It made a nice change that they were so honest and open about the actual problem, keeping me constantly updated as to the progress.
    Exceeding my expectations, by confirming that although the system is 30+years old it is still serviceable, and probably good for a couple more years.
    Moreover they didn't give me the 'big sell', for an unnecessary replacement system at this point, as occurred with another company.
    They also took the time to explain that for a fraction of the cost of a new system, with some more up to date parts, the system could be more efficient.
    Excellent Service, and I would thoroughly recommend them to anybody.
    "

    Graeme Oldham

    Graeme Oldham Joined Nov 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic!

    "Great customer service provided by these guys. Very happy with their work. "

    Lily Jones

    Lily Jones Joined Jun 2014

    This member has written 11 reviews

  • Professional Nottingham Fence Installers

    "A professional team of Nottingham fence installers. I can say from personal experience these are the people to use when you need a new fence installed. Winter's been terrible and my fence stood little chance of surviving. Hiring this company was a pleasure. They were friendly and helpful from start to finish. They came and installed my new fence to schedule and did a wonderful job. Very satisfied with the results and the standard of service was impeccable. Truly worth getting in touch. "

    Joanna Miles

    Joanna Miles Joined Feb 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Nottingham electrician

    "This winter took its toll on my electrics and I struggled to get things back and running. Needing a Nottingham electrician I used NRM which proved to be a wise decision. They worked wonders, and were extremely helpful and hard working. They are dedicated to achieving the best results for their customers. You really feel everything is in capable hands and the work is top quality. I will be keeping contact for any future requirements and pass on my highest recommendations. "

    Harry Fowler

    Harry Fowler Joined Feb 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Nottingham Removals Service

    "From start to finish this Nottingham removals company were most organised and efficient and the team were equally as friendly. All items were handled with respect and care. Overall great service and highly professional and efficient staff. Very recommended. "

    Smith Watson

    Smith Watson Joined Feb 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent Professional Customer Service

    "You never quite know what to expect when you engage a legal representative and you worry as to whether you have made the right decision. I hadn't had any dealings with Premier Legal previously but needed a specialist employment law representative, so having viewed their website and having a conversation on the phone I decided that I would engage them.

    From this point I never looked back; from the very start I was made to feel comfortable and valued by Natalie and Karen. Natalie listened to my case and took me through the process that I would need to go through very clearly and explained what she believed the outcome would be.

    I was kept in touch with everything that was happening and was given excellent advice throughout the process. I felt I was being guided, taken care of and protected all at the same time and was never at any stage concerned.

    I would certainly recommend Premier Legal to anyone who needs an employment representative; there knowledge, customer service and approach were first class. "

    David Emmerson

    David Emmerson Joined Dec 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Nottingham Plumber

    "This plumber in Nottingham offers a thorough, reliable and honest service. Very trustworthy and highly efficient. Arrived on time and got to work straight away. Was able to identify the problem quickly and worked hard to fix everything. Left everything in a tidy manner. I would recommend to anyone. "

    Business Owner

    Business Owner Joined Jun 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fast and Good Service

    "I used to go to a shop when I needed something for my office but I found Office Allsorts online and decided to try. I ordered some stationery for my home office and found out they have almost anything I needed. The prices were very good and delivery was great!! I got it 3 days after. You can't go wrong with them check them out https://www.officeallsorts.co.uk/"

    Dulce Islas

    Dulce Islas Joined Jun 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Quality Nottingham Builder

    "A very professional and friendly service from this experienced Nottingham builders. They carried out some general work around my home and I have to say they couldn’t have done a better job. They made me a satisfied and happy customer and the service was second to none from start to finish. Great Job!"

    Business Owner

    Business Owner Joined Jun 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Sb weddings nottingham - disappointing!!!

    "Cars are great! DJ equipment good but DJ himself rubbish plays what he wants! Photographer! Never been a photographer! Don't be talked into things that sound great as not as good as they make out to be! Very disappointing"

    jade larcombe

    jade larcombe Joined Apr 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • massage

    "I visited the Riverside to have a massage and I found it to be the best massage I have ever had. I would recommend the Riverside it has a very friendly atmosphere and friendly qualified staff and therapists."

    Sue Hayes

    Sue Hayes Joined Oct 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Carpet Cleaners Nottingham

    "Outstanding results, will definitely be using you again. Thanks guys"

    Jonathan Searcy

    Jonathan Searcy Joined Mar 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Very impressive

    "I have been really impressed with the service offered by Grow Your Own Website. The process is quick, responsive and accurate and the finished results are incredibly professional. The sites perform brilliantly, look great and are very easy to use."

    katherine wilson

    katherine wilson Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • New website for a new year

    "New website will be up in a couple of days - Designcat Wedding Photography.

    My aim is to supply you with a memory of your special day, both the romance and the fun of it.

    Covering the service as unobtrusivly as possible you will get not only your heartstopping moments but also the faces of friends and family and their reactions. Taking you away from the wedding party for a short time to get those romantic shots you always dreamed of then back for the fun set up shots with the wedding party, family & friends.
    I also offer pre-wedding / Engagement shoots – these are a great way of getting to know each other, of relaxing in front of the camera and getting used to posed shots. Ideas for using these photos incluse your save the date cards / invitations and guest book/engagement album.

    Once booked I will meet you at the wedding / shoot location where we can discuss exactly what you want and look at locations for the photos.

    Packages start from £400 upwards depending on what you want included and how long you want me around for.

    Please get in touch to discuss your requirements and ideas

    www.designcatweddingphotography.com"

    Julie Green

    Julie Green Joined Dec 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Service, very personal.

    "I found Tim to be extremely professional, the one to one service we received was great. He helped us with our design lay-out and also ironed out a number of technical issues that we had prior to setting up our Web-Site. Highly recommended"

    Taryn Hall

    Taryn Hall Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

Hands on Health
Business Phone 0115 988 1858    Chiropractor Chiropractor
  • Chiropractic treatments for competitive swimming training...

    "My son Matthew (now is 13) swims at a very high level in his age group swimming. His training and competitions are quite intensive and a common challenge especially with young swimmers who have very quick growth spurts is something known as swimmers shoulder. This is very uncomfortable and can prevent a swimmer from competing and training but can be helped with good Chiropractic treatment.

    Our Chiropractor is Naomi Mckay from Hands On Health who is very experienced in all areas of Chiropratic treatment but had specific knowledge with "swimmers shoulder". With regular treatments and guidance on stretching, exercise and most importantly posture, Naomi McKay has really helped my son Matthew get back on track with his training and competing in this very intensive sport.

    We would highly recommend Naomi McKay and Hands On Health for not just back treatments but for your overall well being. Excellent Service.

    David and Matthew Anderson"

    Business Owner

    Business Owner Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

Pumpernickels
Business Phone 0115 950 0711    Take Away Food Take Away Food
  • Excellent!!

    "Can't understand the previous review. I go to this place on a very regular basis and have to say that i always find the staff cheerful, polite and regularly take the time out to have a little chat and get to know you. The staff do use their hands to serve the food but like a lot of other sandwich shops that use this method of serving, they also wear plastic gloves. The prices they charge are about the cheapest i've seen in the city and they do a lot of homemade stuff too. Surroundings in the shop are nice and quirky and the music they play is always excellent. The sandwiches are all bespoke and made in front of you and i'd definately recommend it. I will continue to eat here again and again!!!!!"

    Dan Martin

    Dan Martin Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

Pumpernickels
Business Phone 0115 950 0711    Take Away Food Take Away Food
  • Not a nice place

    "I have only been here twice since management changed over and I have to say its not very nice, you used to get some really nice sandwich fillings, the staff were always polite, clean and tidy. The shop was always spotless never had any problems with anything I ate here. The 1st time I went in after they changed Management the man that served me was very ignorant made me feel like I wasnt welcome, I went back the other day in the hope it might have improved now he has found his feet but was still horrid, staff chatting amongst themselves jkt pot was raw fillings very expensive and salad was put in box using there hands will not eat here again!!!!!"

    janet marsde

    janet marsde Joined Feb 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great

    "i have been buying fishing tackle from them for the last 2 months and prices are great."

    andrew lawson

    andrew lawson Joined May 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great company, helpful and professional

    "The designers done a great job on my companys branding and website. I would definetly recomend them, this company is very professional and gave my company a stylish look."

    Creates Ltd

    Creates Ltd Joined Oct 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +