Local marketing - Get visible
Manchester Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Murphy Waldron Ltd Salford, Manchester

Estate Agents Estate Agents

"Avoid this company like the plague. They take weeks to respond to any problems with the property, despite many phone calls, emails"

Total Bird Control in Manchester

Pest and Vermin Control Pest and Vermin Control

"I had an amazing experience with Total Bird Control, they are completely perfect in their work. I have a garden, but the birds alw"

Casinos International - Fun Casino

Casino Hire Casino Hire

"Thank you for a great night. You guys are so professional. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and colleagues."

Magic Loans

Financial and Legal Financial and Legal

"I normally wouldnt bother writing a review for companies. But after dealing with these people, I feel I must,so you guys wont both"

Removals Manchester

Removals Removals

"This removal service was fantastic! I was much stressed but the amount of experience that they had really put me at ease right at "

Raymat Quilts & Textiles

Beds and Bedding Beds and Bedding

"I assumed Raymat was only about bedding but to my delight I found these luxury leather sofas and quality white marble coffee table"

Go Inkjet

Printers Services Printers Services

"I ordered Inkjet Cartridge Refill Syringe Pump from this website. I received my parcel after 2 days and it was well packages. I li"

Kissdental

Dentists Dentists

"Been going to Kissdental for a number of years now and I have always been satisfied with the treatment and service. And now they\'"

Manchester Northenden based Mobile Disco catering for all your disco needs and Musical tastes - JSR Entertainment

Discos - Mobile Discos - Mobile

"I booked JSR for my daughters 5th birthday, they were fantastic, keeping 30 children entertained and under control. Would recommen"

Simply Wholistic

Alternative Therapies Alternative Therapies

"I would advise to give these courses a try as they are value for money and will allow you to learn something new. "

Vitamin-shop

Health and Fitness Health and Fitness

"I was shocked. much cheaper than in town."

Raymat Quilts & Textiles

Beds and Bedding Beds and Bedding

"Last week I have purchased pillows, Bed Linens and duvets from Raymat. The quality of pillows, Linens and duvet were excellent. Th"

Raymat Quilts & Textiles

Decorating Decorating

"I could tell that my seven year old son wasn’t getting enough sleep and would often be down with a flu or cold. There was a need t"

Simply Wholistic

Alternative Therapies Alternative Therapies

"I attended Vicki\'s course and it was amazing. She has a very hands on approach to teaching. Open, honest and puts your mind at ea"

Diddy Mike Kerr - Childrens Entertainer

Childrens Entertainment Childrens Entertainment

"BE VERY CAUTIOUS WHEN BOOKING THIS ENTERTAINER, HE DOES NOT TELL YOU ON BOOKING THAT HE DOES NOT WORK IN VENUES THAT HAVE A BAR, H"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Manchester Business Reviews

Go Inkjet
Business Phone 01257 422959    Printers Services Printers Services
  • Ink refill pump for my printer

    "I ordered Inkjet Cartridge Refill Syringe Pump from this website. I received my parcel after 2 days and it was well packages. I like the services and in future I will also buy from this website.
    "

    Nancy Luis

    Nancy Luis Joined Dec 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Thank you!

    "This removal service was fantastic! I was much stressed but the amount of experience that they had really put me at ease right at the start of the process. The team from Removals Manchester was very respectful of my possessions and incredibly hardworking. Thank you!"

    Shelly Rivera

    Shelly Rivera Joined Jun 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Secialist in Bird Control Services

    "I had an amazing experience with Total Bird Control, they are completely perfect in their work. I have a garden, but the birds always destroy their fruits & vegetables. So, someone recommend me Total Bird Control & I must say they help me a lot in it. "

    Ellen Zoneth

    Ellen Zoneth Joined Aug 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Scam artists

    "Avoid this company like the plague. They take weeks to respond to any problems with the property, despite many phone calls, emails, and promises that they'd deal with them.

    On top of this after handing keys back they claimed they had completed the check out inspection and that they wanted to withhold money for marks OUTSIDE the property, caused by other people. Then when this was disputed with the Deposit Protection Service they started to invent new costs - despite having already completed the inspection earlier.

    These are scam artists that are not worth your trouble."

    Carl Whiteley

    Carl Whiteley Joined Jan 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

Kissdental
Business Phone 016 1832 9477    Dentists Dentists
  • My local dentist

    "Been going to Kissdental for a number of years now and I have always been satisfied with the treatment and service. And now they've got some great xmas offers on so I'll be down there again!"

    Neil Mead

    Neil Mead Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Summarise your review with a descriptive title...

    "I assumed Raymat was only about bedding but to my delight I found these luxury leather sofas and quality white marble coffee table for my new home. I purchased these online. Now my wife and I are in raptures with this splendid addition."

    John Cater

    John Cater Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Well done Raymat!

    "I could tell that my seven year old son wasn’t getting enough sleep and would often be down with a flu or cold. There was a need to keep him warm as the existing quilt wasn’t enough. So I bought him a Mulberry silk duvet from Raymat quilts and textiles. I must say it was a wise decision on my part and now he is sleeping well and enjoying good health. If you are looking for the best quality duves. You must visit Raymat. I already recommended to my friends."

    Alisha Bolton

    Alisha Bolton Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • A great place to buy Duvets, Pillows, Linens etc

    "Last week I have purchased pillows, Bed Linens and duvets from Raymat. The quality of pillows, Linens and duvet were excellent. They are fluffy, soft and warm as well. I will recommend to my friends. The Raymat customer services staff promised me to deliver within three days and it was quite amazing that I received very next day. I must appreciate their services, their customer services staff were also supportive and experienced. In future I will purchase again. Good luck!"

    Amenda Crawford

    Amenda Crawford Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • fantastic course

    "I would advise to give these courses a try as they are value for money and will allow you to learn something new. "

    nabeel nasar

    nabeel nasar Joined Dec 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent course

    "I attended Vicki's course and it was amazing. She has a very hands on approach to teaching. Open, honest and puts your mind at ease while taking her course. I learnt level 1 & 2 in Reiki but due to travel commitments we could not complete our Master Level although I would give her a call once we are back to complete this face to face. Both courses were excellent value for money. The course material is a great bonus as I am still using this information today while completing other courses. I would advise to give these courses a try as they are value for money and will allow you to learn something new.

    Angela"

    victoria Simply Wholistic

    victoria Simply Wholistic Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic SEO Company

    "Great Guys! They provide an exceptional service. Definately recommend. "

    Stephen Mizon

    Stephen Mizon Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • low prices

    "I was shocked. much cheaper than in town."

    Marta Szczurkiewicz

    Marta Szczurkiewicz Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Mary Watson

    "Thank you for a great night. You guys are so professional. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and colleagues."

    mary watson

    mary watson Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Childrens party

    "I booked JSR for my daughters 5th birthday, they were fantastic, keeping 30 children entertained and under control. Would recommend them to others my daughter had a wonderful time."

    sarah hollings

    sarah hollings Joined Jan 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic

    "Thank you Diddy Mike for making my daughters birthday party a very special day"

    Mary Jepson

    Mary Jepson Joined Sep 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +