Local marketing - Get visible
Liverpool Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Litespark Electrical Services

Electrical Services Electrical Services

"Cheap prices for a professional job "

Scuffs 'N' Scratches Ltd

Car Repairs Car Repairs

"Excellent work carried out - my car now looks as good as new. I\'m delighted with not only the quality of the work carried out bu"

City Surveys Ltd

Surveyors - Land Surveyors - Land

"City Surveys were very efficient and available at short notice. The drawings were supplied quickly and were exactly what out solic"

Fine Surroundings LTD

Fireplaces Fireplaces

"Thank you for your advice on installation of fireplace in our new house. We duly appreciate your quick service in getting the job "

Liverpool Removals

Removals Removals

"So, when I realized I had to move within a month, I asked a few company to give me quotes. I picked one of the cheapest one becaus"

CREATE A CAKE SUGAR CRAFT SUPPLIES

cake making cake making

"They are well good in their service; the product is well popular and tasty."

Educational Media Ltd

Advertising Advertising

"Educational Media Ltd has help me considerably in a short amount of time. I first went to Educational Media Ltd when looking for "

Liverpool Removals

Removals Removals

"I was helping my dear old friend move into her bungalow last month, I tried to be as helpful as I possibly could but if Iím honest"

City Surveys & Monitoring Ltd

Engineers - Design and Development Engineers - Design and Development

"Between paying off members of network rail to keep them on the job and forging important information to hide the companies wrong d"

Loan Store Ltd.

Financial Services Financial Services

"Last month, I applied for bad credit loan from this company. I was surprised to get quick reply from their representatives and the"

Discovernplay Limited - Drama sessions Dance sessions Themed Parties

Childrens Activities and Parties Childrens Activities and Parties

"This company cares about each individual person and is like a family to us. The children love attending and have grown so much wit"

Moral Kiosk

T-Shirt Printers T-Shirt Printers

"I first came across Moral Kiosk during a vintage fair at the Shipping Forecast. After having spent numerous hours of unsuccess"

Final Demand Ltd

Debt Collection Agencies Debt Collection Agencies

"I\'ve left over 30 messages over a month to speak to them, and my so called account manager still hasn\'t returned my call. They"

Liverpool Removals

Removals Removals

"A leaflet was delivered through my door one morning with the name Liverpool Removals printed upon it. I read on to learn that this"

Natures Boutique

Health And Beauty Health And Beauty

"Buy Natural Skincare Products and Organic Cosmetics onlineÖ Being green doesnít mean comprising on quality or luxury; we have care"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Liverpool Business Reviews

  • Shitty Surveys

    "Between paying off members of network rail to keep them on the job and forging important information to hide the companies wrong doings, city surveys is the worst company around.
    The company employs a lot of members of staff under the influence of drugs and alcohol and pay off drug testers to test only the clean members of staff.
    I would not risk letting city surveys work on site for me or anyone. "

    wouldnt youliketoknow

    wouldnt youliketoknow Joined Jul 2017

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Top Loans Provider Company in The UK

    "Last month, I applied for bad credit loan from this company. I was surprised to get quick reply from their representatives and they really helped me a lot. Loan Store provided me loan on easy repayment terms and interest rates. Highly recommended! "

    Jennifer  Powell

    Jennifer Powell Joined Oct 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fireplace Specialists in Liverpool

    "Thank you for your advice on installation of fireplace in our new house. We duly appreciate your quick service in getting the job done quickly."

    Camilla  Taylor

    Camilla Taylor Joined Feb 2017

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • An excellent and truly honest work force!

    "A leaflet was delivered through my door one morning with the name Liverpool Removals printed upon it. I read on to learn that this was an advert for a nationwide removal company. Just what I needed! They did a great job between them all of moving my house goods. An excellent and truly honest work force!"

    Sandra Harrington

    Sandra Harrington Joined Jun 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Thatís what I call dedication

    "I was helping my dear old friend move into her bungalow last month, I tried to be as helpful as I possibly could but if Iím honest I have to give the full credit to the lovely removals company which she hired. Liverpool Removals are a fantastic removals company who are very hands on and they really do work extremely hard, the one poor guy was dripping with sweat, he was absolutely worn out, thatís what you call dedication! Had they not been there, I donít know how we would have coped, thanks so much."

    Leon Murphy

    Leon Murphy Joined Mar 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Good quality product

    "They are well good in their service; the product is well popular and tasty."

    John  Mendes

    John Mendes Joined Nov 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • its a con, don't use them

    "I've left over 30 messages over a month to speak to them, and my so called account manager still hasn't returned my call.
    They take your money with promises of a call to the client as the bank have a charge on them, and they don't want to foreclose, but this never happens and they ask for more money to put them in court."

    Mitchell Klein

    Mitchell Klein Joined Oct 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • First Class Service

    "So, when I realized I had to move within a month, I asked a few company to give me quotes. I picked one of the cheapest one because this move caught me off guard and I was not able to pay a fortune. Turned out, I was the luckiest person in the world. I received a first-class service from Liverpool Removals and I will certainly recommend it to anyone. The moving team were professionals, very careful and friendly."

    Garrett Cook

    Garrett Cook Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Educational media ltd

    "Educational Media Ltd has help me considerably in a short amount of time. I first went to Educational Media Ltd when looking for a printing service to print flyers and design my logo in 2 days. I used this service instead of many others as unlike the others, Educational Media Ltd provided me with advice on how to design my flyers and was not looking to rip-off a newbie. Since then I have used Educational Media Ltd several times. Not only have they helped with printing, they have also helped with great suggestions to improve my marketing strategy. for this reason I will keep on using this service even if they were to increase prices, as the quality is worth every penny."

    Gary Kelly

    Gary Kelly Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Highly recommended

    "Excellent work carried out - my car now looks as good as new. I'm delighted with not only the quality of the work carried out but also the extremely professional manner in which it was done. I cannot recommend this company enough."

    Roger Brown

    Roger Brown Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent Paint Repair

    "Scuffs repaired my cars paintwork & I am very happy with their job and amazed at what they did and the price they charged for it!! It was a job well done & I will recommend them to everybody Thanks.!"

    Joseph Woodhouse

    Joseph Woodhouse Joined Jan 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Moral Kiosk - Liverpool-based T shirt shop

    "I first came across Moral Kiosk during a vintage fair at the Shipping Forecast.

    After having spent numerous hours of unsuccessful shop crawling in Liverpool One's high street stores, I finally found a t-shirt ('Crucial 3'. You can see it on their website.) that had a longer fit with an edgy, yet fashionable design.

    I would say that the shirts are unisex. Women as well as men bought them on the night.

    Also, the service was very friendly and knowledgeable. Apparently, the owner designs and prints the t-shirts himself. He told me that the shop only just recently launched online with new designs being added regularly.

    Since the fair I've ordered another t-shirt ('Neukoln') from their online shop. The delivery was prompt.

    I can highly recommend this t-shirt shop! A*"

    Miz Zami

    Miz Zami Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Childrens Drama clubs and themed parties in Liverpool

    "This company cares about each individual person and is like a family to us. The children love attending and have grown so much with confidence."

    Hayley Wainwright

    Hayley Wainwright Joined Mar 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Portable Appliance Testing

    "Cheap prices for a professional job "

    Tom Langlois

    Tom Langlois Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Boundary dispute

    "City Surveys were very efficient and available at short notice. The drawings were supplied quickly and were exactly what out solicitor required. I would not hesitate in recommending them."

    Peter Swanson

    Peter Swanson Joined Dec 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • The best place for snooker

    "I go to this club every day and I really enjoy myself.

    Try it!"

    Jim Kelly

    Jim Kelly Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +