Local marketing - Get visible
Leeds Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Livealgae UK

Aquatic Supplies Aquatic Supplies

"I was looking for some algae for my reef tank and was very impressed with the service they offered. Received the algae very fast a"

First Direct Bank

Banks Banks

"With great customer service, First Direct Bank always answer the phone and offer a Ł100 joining incentive and reward bonus. We wo"

Speed Dating in Leeds

Dating Agency Dating Agency

"Never had so much fun in one night - chatted to 14 guys, and liked them all !"

Portrait Studio Photography Leeds Harrogate

Portrait Studio Photography Portrait Studio Photography

"Bukkie is simply amazing, her creative work is top notch. I love the pictures she has taken of me. I really enjoyed working with B"

Family Bounce Inflatables™

Bouncy Castle Hire Bouncy Castle Hire

"Family Bounce use brand new bouncy castles manufactured to the highest quality by www.beetee.com. Their premium range of bouncy ca"

Trade Furniture Company

Furniture Stores Furniture Stores

"Our Sideboards Furniture is made from the highest quality Mango Wood and is delivered fully assembled. Shop with us for the best s"

Keybury Fire and Security

Fire Alarms Fire Alarms

"Following a FREE Fire and Security Review from Keybury Fire which was very professional we identified we were not as Safe as we in"

EB Networking Leeds, Ilkley, Harrogate Yorkshire

Business Networking Business Networking

"With so many networking groups across Yorkshire - EBN - Busines Networking Leeds, Ilkley, Harrogate, Yorkshire offers Businesses n"

Fresh Island Foods Ltd

Catering Products - Disposable Catering Products - Disposable

" Total SCAM be careful ordering! They do not reply to their emails, they answer their phone, but it do not help in anything 50GBP "

TheOfficeSuppliesSupermarket.com

Office Supplies Office Supplies

"We phoned at gone 17.00 O\'clock to request office supplies and by 9am the following morning we had the delivery. Excellent servic"

Rooms to rent and Student Lets

Student Lets Student Lets

"With an ideal location close to the Olympics main Stadium and Victoria Park in London E9 this house provides really good value and"

ArtBug Studio

Art, Painting and Drawing Lessons Art, Painting and Drawing Lessons

"ArtBugs classes now take place in artist led art studio for children and young people in Horsforth. Please see website for further"

Caring Dating

Introduction Agencies Introduction Agencies

"I love a Man in uniform ;) perfect site to find my perfect man!"

Puddle Digital Agency

Web Design Web Design

"I recommend speaking to Puddle Digital for a creative and strategic approach to digital marketing. They also did a great job of tu"

Slip Trip Injury Solicitors

Legal Services Legal Services

"Slip Trip Injury Solicitors are a reputable firm of personal injury lawyers who deals with cases on Behalf of members of the gener"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Leeds Business Reviews

  • Speedy algae

    "Easy to order on the internet and my order was delivered 2 days later."

    William Baxter

    William Baxter Joined May 2017

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great service

    "I was looking for some algae for my reef tank and was very impressed with the service they offered. Received the algae very fast and it looks perfect in my tank. Thank you."

    Mark Black

    Mark Black Joined May 2017

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • total SCAM be carefull ordering!

    " Total SCAM be careful ordering! They do not reply to their emails, they answer their phone, but it do not help in anything 50GBP TOTALLY WASTED! order made 21.07.2016 now we got new year.. never received. If they want to sort it they can contact me (order no #49)"

    Elzbieta Tichoniuk

    Elzbieta Tichoniuk Joined Jan 2017

    This member has written 1 reviews

David Moore
Business Phone 01132 742033    Estate Agents Estate Agents
  • Helpful Agent

    "They value the same as anyone else, but they do keep you informed of progress."

    Tom Hurst

    Tom Hurst Joined Jun 2015

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Driving lesson

    "Had a fantastic experience! Driving Lessons were really helpful, taught you everything you required to know and be aware of. This is a great driving school to practice all the rules needed for your Road Test! I would highly recommend Bill Plant Driving School."

    jenni smith

    jenni smith Joined Jun 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Leeds Office Supplies - TheOfficeSuppliesSupermarket.com

    "We phoned at gone 17.00 O'clock to request office supplies and by 9am the following morning we had the delivery. Excellent service and found the customer service team really helpful."

    Christopher Maltby

    Christopher Maltby Joined Mar 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Slip Trip Back Injury, Broken Bones Injury Solicitors

    "Slip Trip Injury Solicitors are a reputable firm of personal injury lawyers who deals with cases on Behalf of members of the general public who have suffered an injury Whilst in a public place. Slip Trip Injury Solicitors can help any Innocent victim of an accident in a public place access the compensation they are rightfully entitled to.
    If you have suffered a slip, trip or fall in a public place you should Contact the experienced and qualified lawyers from Slip Trip Injury Solicitors to find out whether you are entitled to receive a Compensation award.

    With over a decade’s experience in the personal injury field, the experienced lawyers from Slip Trip Claim Solicitors have the knowledge and experience necessary to offer you the highest level of legal.

    Representation regardless of the way in which your accident occurred. All of the legal professionals working in Slip Trip Injury Solicitors Are regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority and can provide you with an outstanding legal service.

    If you believe that your injury was caused by the negligence of a third Party, contact Slip Trip Injury Solicitors as soon as possible for an Expert legal assessment of your claim."

    Slip Trip Claim

    Slip Trip Claim Joined Aug 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Accountants

    "This business is very good"

    govind sharma

    govind sharma Joined Nov 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Investment Opportunity.

    "With pensions not performing very well and people now having to work till they drop - investing in property as an alternative pension fund seems like a no brainer.

    Paul & Debbie"

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Great Shows Great Bands

    "Well worth catching up with Sexbeat and the great shows they host at the various music venues from Leeds to London.
    "

    Leeds Met University

    Leeds Met University Joined Apr 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Very Proactive Web Marketing and Promotion across Leeds and Yorkshire

    "CityLocal Leeds are very active in the Leeds and Yorkshire Community and give a great deal of time and effort to support charitable causes including: - Sue Ryder, Kids 2 Kids, Candlelighters, RNIB, Leukaemia & Lymphoma Research, Wheatfield’s Hospice, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust Member, Child Cancer etc.

    The Laura Crane Youth Cancer trust"

    Laura Crane Trust Leeds

    Laura Crane Trust Leeds Joined Mar 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Portrait Studio Photography - Stylish memories created with flair

    "Bukkie is simply amazing, her creative work is top notch. I love the pictures she has taken of me. I really enjoyed working with Bukkie she is professional and personable - try her yourself!
    Claire Turner (Partner at Winburn Glass Norfolk)
    "

    WGN  Accountants

    WGN Accountants Joined Mar 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Wooden Sideboards

    "Our Sideboards Furniture is made from the highest quality Mango Wood and is delivered fully assembled. Shop with us for the best service and price.
    More Details: http://www.sideboards.co.uk/"

    Side Boards

    Side Boards Joined Jan 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • 1st Class Service - put us on the map so to speak.

    "With a very efficient and friendly Web Promotions team we have been very pleased that CityLocal Leeds were able to offer us such a 1st Class Service given our rural setting. Our Delicatessen and Bakery in Masham is now well and truly on the map."

    Reah's Delicatessen & Bakery

    Reah's Delicatessen & Bakery Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • CityLocal Leeds has helped us to raise our profile amongst the local community.

    "CityLocal Leeds has helped Sue Ryder Wheatfields Hospice to promote all our local events over the past few years. It is a fantastic online site that has enabled us to raise funds that help our nurses to provide incredible care for people with incurable illnesses. CityLocal Leeds has helped us to raise our profile amongst the local community and to promote our events.

    Many thanks for your continued support.
    "

    Sue Ryder Wheatfields Hospice

    Sue Ryder Wheatfields Hospice Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Recommendation

    "We can’t recommend Best Priced Mortgages Leeds Bradford highly enough - they put in place our first mortgage and also sorted our Insurance out for us.

    Best Priced Mortgages Leeds Bradford managed to find a mortgage in just a few weeks from start to finish.

    1st Time Buyer"

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Tradional Delicassen and Bakery - Great variety of Fine Foods

    "With a recommendation and a free weekend we called into Reah's Delicassen and Bakery whilst visiting Masham from Leeds and found the selection of delicassen foods extensive and the Sticky Toffee Puddings a real treat.
    Must go back again soon."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Web Site Redesign - Alexika Ltd.

    "I recommend speaking to Puddle Digital for a creative and strategic approach to digital marketing. They also did a great job of turning our vague ideas for a new web site into business reality! Alexika Director"

    Mark Robinson

    Mark Robinson Joined Oct 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Redesigned Web Site - Puddle Digital Agency

    "“I recommend speaking to Puddle Digital for a creative and strategic approach to digital marketing. They also did a great job of turning our vague ideas for a new web site into business reality!” Alexika Director"

    CityLocal Leeds

    CityLocal Leeds Joined Nov 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • FREE Fire and Security Review - a Life Saver

    "Following a FREE Fire and Security Review from Keybury Fire which was very professional we identified we were not as Safe as we initially thought. Following a full report on our current installation and an upgrade to a fully maintained system we now have peace of mind and a fully protected property too. Excellent service and friendly personnel.

    Advice: Take advantage of the FREE Fire and Security Review - it could be your life saver."

    ActionCOACH Leeds Yorkshire

    ActionCOACH Leeds Yorkshire Joined May 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • In the age of powerful Web Promotions - well worth it

    "With so many options designed to create online visibility and market awareness the use of CityLocal is a no brainer and as a Business Opportunity this is surely where the future in Marketing and Business revenue lies."

    Reah's Delicatessen & Bakery

    Reah's Delicatessen & Bakery Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Lovely Accommodation - Great Location

    "With an ideal location close to the Olympics main Stadium and Victoria Park in London E9 this house provides really good value and accommodates up to 10 people which suited us as a group visit to London.

    Easy access and convenient for bars and Restaurants as well as the music scene in Dalston and Shoreditch.

    Recent Visitor"

    SexBeat Leeds

    SexBeat Leeds Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Just a lovely traditional pub restaurant experience

    "With a stunning bar and lovely restaurant we were impressed from the word go and the atmosphere and food made for a very special evening. Well worth a visit.

    Local Business "

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • We are delighted with our new lawn!

    "Mr & Mrs Looker, Sherburn In Elmet.

    "We are delighted with our new lawn! Very realistic in both look and texture. A fantastic product which is standing up very well to both our pets and family! We are enjoying spending our weekends together and certainly don’t miss the grass cutting and strimming. I would recommend Liberty lawns Co to anyone who is considering an artificial lawn. Thank you.""

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

First Direct Bank
Business Phone 0113 2345678    Banks Banks
  • First Direct - Customer Service Bank of the year

    "Great bank and with £100 joining Incentive and £100 if you leave First Direct Bank offer a great service and do actually answer the phone within seconds. Took CityLocal Leeds recommendation and really happy to have done so."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • ArtBug Studio - Saturday Art Club for Children

    "ArtBugs classes now take place in artist led art studio for children and young people in Horsforth. Please see website for further information about full arts programme for children 2 years - 12 years. Thank-you"

    Poppy Appeal

    Poppy Appeal Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Largest Local Leeds Stockbroker

    "Thanks for the opportunity and look forward to the local events planned at our Leeds office this month.

    Redmayne Bentley
    Leeds Stockbrokers"

    Redmayne Bentley

    Redmayne Bentley Joined Jan 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Amazing Estate Agents / Letting Agents

    "I found stoneacre properties not only fun but very professional. They helped me find the perfect place to rent in alwoodley leeds. Although professional I must say this was the first estate agents were I actually walked out of the door feeling great.

    Amazing reception, incredibly professional would recommend to anyone you won't be disappointed. 5 / 5 stars."

    Lee Schofield

    Lee Schofield Joined Dec 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • For high profile visibility - eVouchers offers an invaluable service.

    "Get Found - Put Your Business in the Spotlight is certainly what I wanted and if you have a good product or service then this platform is the best. We can share anything with Social Media from the portal and for the costs involved it was a no brainer."

    Helpless Romantic

    Helpless Romantic Joined Nov 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • EBN - Business Networking Leeds, Ilkley, Harrogate Yorkshire - brings a breath of fresh air.

    "With so many networking groups across Yorkshire - EBN - Busines Networking Leeds, Ilkley, Harrogate, Yorkshire offers Businesses new and old a breath of fresh air.
    With a nationwide group, business knowledge training and no pressure networking the group is growing in numbers following a successful launch. Good opportunity to Kickstart 2013 with a Free initial visit and some great value Business Networking. "

    Craiglands Hotel

    Craiglands Hotel Joined Oct 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent Web Marketing and PR

    "Highly professional service which has seen us become very visible very quickly and with prices staring from £1 a day - this represents superb value. Definately worth revisiting your marketing strategy."

    Jinnah Restaurant Leeds, Wakefield, Harrogate

    Jinnah Restaurant Leeds, Wakefield, Harrogate Joined Sep 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Mumtaz Leeds - Great Food, Great Experience and Lovely Restaurant

    "We were very impressed with the whole experience. With such a lovely restaurant and flavoursome food - it made a great time with friends and family even better. Would definately recommend a visit soon and with the CityLocal Leeds eVoucher promotion it is now even more attractive."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • What a brilliant Web Marketing and promotions service

    "With a wealth of local information and a very effective Web Marketing and Promotions service I would recommend CityLocal and their Optimised eVouchers - great prices too for SME's looking to get a foothold."

    Office Space

    Office Space Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • This is the one

    "So I signed up and have been out with plenty of guys via this site. My quest for a boyfriend will soon be over"

    Amy Fox

    Amy Fox Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 6 reviews

  • Leeds Business Start Up - Entrepreneurial Workshops

    "With great facilities and Business Start Up Workshops available to Leeds Students and Graduates if you have any Business Ideas or an Entrepreneurial spirit be sure to check out this site."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Great Service - for both existing or prospective Landlords

    "Having a series of properties in various locations it is satisfying to know that you have a solid Property Insurance behind you.

    Highly recommended"

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Professional Property Landlords Insurance - offering with great savings.

    "With a UK wide presence and with a reputation bar none - Home and Property Insurance has saved me a fortune and covers both Buildings and Contents Insurance with Rent Guarantees available too.

    Leeds Property Landlord "

    CityLocal Leeds

    CityLocal Leeds Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 6 reviews

  • New Lawn - New Life

    "I and all my friends and family think my lawn is beautiful, we were amazed at how much time and materials went into making a lovely lawn. I can’t stop looking at it and it has made such a difference to my life. Thanks again. Also a nice thought from Celine who brought a bottle of wine for the opening of my new lawn."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Fab

    "I love a Man in uniform ;) perfect site to find my perfect man!"

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Caring Women

    "I found myself a caring women through this site. She is thoughtful, romantic and cares for my every need. Shes not like other women who only think about themselves! "

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews


Show page options +