Local marketing - Get visible
Isle of Man Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Spot On Cleaners

Cleaning Services Cleaning Services

"Fantastic service,we moved house so wanted to leave the house clean and spotless for the new owners,it certainly was that! New ow"

DRS Limited

Building Services Building Services

"Stephen and his team did a first class job in completely replacing our roof to a really high standard. the materials he used were "

Spot On Cleaners

Cleaning Services Cleaning Services

"Great folk; and dependable. (Would highly recommend.) May 2010"

Go Marketing Ltd

Wallcoverings - Decorative Wallcoverings - Decorative

"Douglas based company who specialise in janitorial cleaning chemicals and paper hygiene products. This company is well renowned fo"

Ultimate Finish

Window Tinting Services Window Tinting Services

"James collected our works van and fully valeted the exterior and the cab interior. I have to say the van looked excellent afterwar"

DRS Limited

Building Services Building Services

"Very pleased with the work carried. Staff helpful, tidy and they pay attention to details too . You get the feeling they actuall"

Spot On Cleaners

Cleaning Services Cleaning Services

"They are efficient and reliable as well as conscientious and polite - a real rareity! March 2010"

DRS Limited

Building Services Building Services

"DRS arrived up the same day to remove the loose & broken tiles and tidy up. The scaffolding went up that day and a quote for the w"

Spot On Cleaners

Cleaning Services Cleaning Services

"With thanks for a great job. 7th October 2010"

Spot On Cleaners

Cleaning Services Cleaning Services

"‘Spot On have provided an on time, reliable, quality & friendly service.’ June 2009 "

DRS Limited

Building Services Building Services

"Really pleased with the new roof. The roofers were polite and friendly and easy to have around. I\'m happy to recommend them! "

DRS Limited

Building Services Building Services

"DRS were wonderful to deal with.Everthing was done quickly ,efficiently with absolutly no fuss or mess . We were given advice and "

Spot On Cleaners

Cleaning Services Cleaning Services

"Spot on Cleaners have cleaned our offices since April 2010 they are consistent, friendly and extreamly turstworthy. The comapny ho"

Spot On Cleaners

Cleaning Services Cleaning Services

"Thank you so much for your help last week it was much appreciated. I will certainly use your company again and recommend you to fr"

Natural Landscapes

Landscape Gardening Landscape Gardening

"I would reconmend Natural Landscapes for a quality service. Richard knows his stuff and comes across very helpful in deed. I would"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Isle of Man Business Reviews

  • Absolutely Dreadful

    "The job Glen completed on our furniture was that bad we have taken him to court and claimed back all our fees, the case in now in the hands of the Coroner for debt recovery. Steer Well Clear"

    Business Owner

    Business Owner Joined Jul 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Extensive renevation and great follow up service

    "Stephen and his team did a first class job in completely replacing our roof to a really high standard. the materials he used were all top quality and he is completely transparent in terms on keeping you up to date with progress and engaging on specific requirements. Our property is in a conservation area so the work needed to be performed sympathetically - DRS delivered this.
    whats really note worthy however is the after care and follow up service. we had a couple of instances where minor snagging was required and DRS were there in a flash to sort without quibble. I would recommend Stephen and DRS to family and friends and so have no hesitation posting this recommendation so others can benefit from their great service."

    chris connor

    chris connor Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • NEW ROOF

    "Very pleased with excellent workmanship from start to finish.
    Reliable ,tidy ,efficient ,we are delighted with the very high standard of workmanship & professional way the company dealt with us.
    Would use DRS again & would recommend them .
    "

    Karen Sharpe

    Karen Sharpe Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Very Impressed

    "Spot On cleaners turned up on time.
    They then did an excellent job and the staff were very polite and helpful.
    We would and have recommended them to many of our friends and customers.
    Mr & Mrs. Sawers"

    John Sawers

    John Sawers Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic valet on my van

    "James collected our works van and fully valeted the exterior and the cab interior. I have to say the van looked excellent afterwards and well worth the money. He was very particular and I could not find a part that was not cleaned! Considering our line of work the van looked very bad before the valet and I did not recognise it upon collection! Very highly recommended. Thanks James."

    Richard Delaney

    Richard Delaney Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Reliable, quality & friendly service - Paul S

    "‘Spot On have provided an on time, reliable, quality & friendly service.’

    June 2009 "

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Their prices are just right and I would highly recommend them - Peter c

    "As a local decorator many of my customers have requested carpet cleaning services and interior house cleaning. I have used spot on cleaners many times now who have provided an exellent prompt service. Nothing is too much trouble for them and I have found them to be polite, courteous and caring during work in my customers homes. Their prices are just right and I would highly recommend them.

    November 2009 "

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • I would give my reccommendation for them - Jean K

    "Spot on Cleaners sanitized out PC's, keyboards and telephones; I found them to be polite, friendly and extremely thorough in their work. The computer equipment has been given a new lease of life. I would give my reccommendation for them to clean our offices/schools and even my home!

    Jean Kimber, Office Manager, DoE, Works Division.

    January 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • They are friendly and trustworthy as well as being reasonably priced - carol k

    "Spot on Cleaners have been cleaning and looking after our holiday cottage for nearly a year. They are reliable and efficient and I dont know how I would manage without them. They are friendly and trustworthy as well as being reasonably priced.

    February 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Our offices are spotless!!! - Elaine H

    "We have found Victor and the team at Spot-on-Cleaners wonderful! Nothing is too much trouble for them - our offices are spotless!!! They take pride in what they do and we would have no trouble in recommending them.

    Thank you to the team for all your hard work and wish you a very successful 2010!!!

    February 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • They are simply the best! - Jeanne D

    "They are simply the best! I loved to come home and find my house spotless - They never disappointed me and always got to those hard to clean places that you just look and say "wow - they even cleaned *that*!"
    I would recomend Victor, and his crew to anyone - TOP NOTCH service all around!
    Jeanne David

    February 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Thank you and all your staff, Spot on! - Lesley R

    "Our house on the IOM is very special to us and we let it out to people who love the Island as much as we do.Spot On Cleaners looks after my house as their own. They go the extra mile to look after it. In the bad weather they popped in to make sure that our house was safe from the cold. Spot on Cleaners have such a positive attitude. They have been so accommodating with us.Our visitors have commented how well kept the house is. Thank you and all your staff, Spot on!

    February 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • I would be happy to reccommend them - Jean K

    "Spot on Cleaners are polite, friendly and have great expertise in their industry. They are knowledgeable on products and practices. They did a very thorough job of sanitizng our telephones and computers working around our times and constraints and always worked with a smile on their faces.
    I would be happy to reccommend them both commercial and for domestic cleaning services.

    January 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • I have no hesitation in recommending them to others - Julie O

    "I use Spot On for Deep Cleans and Carpet Cleaning. I'm always impressed by their competent, friendly staff and prices. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

    February 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • They are efficient and reliable - Zoe V

    "They are efficient and reliable as well as conscientious and polite - a real rareity!

    March 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Great folk; and dependable - Ian S

    "Great folk; and dependable. (Would highly recommend.)

    May 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Thank you very much to Victor and his team - Catherine C

    "Fantastic service,we moved house so wanted to leave the house clean and spotless for the new owners,it certainly was that!
    New owners very pleased also,would recommend and definately use again.(Not moving house though :-)) Thank you very much to Victor and his team.

    June 2010
    "

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Reliable, effective and efficient - Mike S

    "Reliable, effective and efficient. A great team of cleaners that provide an exceptionally high standard of cleaning at the right price.

    September 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Keep up the fabulous work Spot On! - Nikki P

    "Spot On Cleaners clean our business premises and have been for some time now.

    They are always very thorough and concientious and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to everyone.

    They are very friendly, polite and professional.

    Nothing is too much trouble for them!

    Keep up the fabulous work Spot On!

    January 2011 "

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • I would fully recommend this comapny - British Red Cross Isle of Man

    "Spot on Cleaners have cleaned our offices since April 2010 they are consistent, friendly and extreamly turstworthy. The comapny holds a key to our premises to gain access after working hours and always lock up after themselves. With regard to the cleanliness, I find this company extremely competent. We own another building on Derby Road which has been renovated and we are in the process of selling, Spot on Cleaners did the after build cleaning for us.

    I would fully recommend this company.

    David Wilson
    Island Services Manager
    5th April 2011"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Thanks for a grest job - Catherine Curran in Peel

    "With thanks for a great job.

    7th October 2010"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Thanks for your help - Francis B in Santon

    "Thank you so much for your help last week it was much appreciated. I will certainly use your company again and recommend you to friends.

    4th March 2011"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Roof Repair and Gutter down pipe replacement

    "Very pleased with the work carried. Staff helpful, tidy and they pay attention to details too . You get the feeling they actually care and take pride in their work which is rare these days. Will definitely use DRS again and highly recommend too."

    Karen Smith

    Karen Smith Joined Jul 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • No more water!!!

    "Hammered it down the other night and after DRS fitted a new flat roof my house is water tight again.

    The company is good to deal with all round, quick, workers polite and good at what they do. Also Stephen replies to emails promptly which is great.
    Many thanks"

    mark teare

    mark teare Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Netcetera
Business Phone 01624 829000    Data Centres Data Centres
  • Outstanding service 24 hours a day !!!

    "I have been using Netcetera for more than 3 years, and I can say that their service is excellent! I have contacted them on a few occasions in the middle of the night and they always reply within minutes with an answer, even if it is not urgent! They are always very helpful!!
    "

    david scalzo

    david scalzo Joined Apr 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Franklin's Ltd
Business Phone (01624) 830800    Car Sales Car Sales
  • Great Company

    "Lovely people. Really helpful and friendly. Can't recommend them too highly. Cheers Debs "

    Debs Gwinnell

    Debs Gwinnell Joined Apr 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent Drainage Works

    "I had experienced a waterlogged garden for the past 4 years with many companies coming in and working with no results. The team from Natural Landscapes very quickly diagnosed the problem to be a broken drain running under my garden. They found the damaged area very fast and repaired it and now after many years I have my garden back. Highly recommended company.

    Miss J Burden
    St. Johns"

    CityLocal Reviewer

    CityLocal Reviewer Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 18 reviews

  • Extensive roof repairs

    "We were very pleased with the professional way in which DRS worked from start to finish. The work was carried out exactly as detailed in the quote, it was done at a competitive price and was carried out as soon as possible after we accepted the estimate. I would recommend DRS to anyone needing any type of roof repairs. "

    David Brown

    David Brown Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Roof and box gutter replacement

    "DRS were wonderful to deal with.Everthing was done quickly ,efficiently with absolutly no fuss or mess . We were given advice and options and lots of reassurance which was very much appreciated at a stressful worrying time . I will definatly use DRS again and will be recommending them to all .
    A big thank you to Steve and crew."

    chrissy cringle

    chrissy cringle Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent and professional company

    "We have just used the services of DRS for the secong time within the past twelve months (on seperate jobs, I hasten to add!!)
    From the initial visit, through the (very prompt) quotation and on to thr finished work was an absolute breeze.
    Each member of the team are friendly, courteous and polite and the jobs were sorted n excellent tme and with the minimum of disruption.
    Fantastic service and left the site absolutely spotless.
    I would have no problems at all in recommending their services and we shall contnue to do so for any further problems or maintenance to our roof.
    10/10"

    David Kelly

    David Kelly Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Professional, Quality Service

    "I have had no hesitation in recommending DRS to friends and colleagues. Their considerate and skilled workforce completely re-roofed my property - working to a high standard, on schedule and as per their quote. A very professional job from start to finish. "

    Deborah Awkal

    Deborah Awkal Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Plesant and Friendly Serice

    "Really pleased with the new roof. The roofers were polite and friendly and easy to have around. I'm happy to recommend them! "

    Rachel Blackwell

    Rachel Blackwell Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Storm Damaged Roof

    "DRS arrived up the same day to remove the loose & broken tiles and tidy up. The scaffolding went up that day and a quote for the work on my door within a couple of days. Very pleased with the service and the speed they carried out the repairs. Would recomend them without hesitation."

    Karl Milar

    Karl Milar Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Roof Works

    "Excellent from initial quote right through to completion. Professional service with qualified workmen, made for minimum disruption when the work was being carried out. Would certainly use DRS Limited again and have already recommend to friends. Thank you DRS !"

    Elizabeth Watson

    Elizabeth Watson Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Franklin's Ltd
Business Phone (01624) 830800    Car Sales Car Sales
  • Great Deal and Service

    "I have worked for garages and car dealships myself in the past but Steve and Paul have got it right. They gave us a great deal on our trade. Friendly and not the typical pushy car sales man. The best service I have receieved on the island from any business. Thank you Paul"

    Jon Sweetman

    Jon Sweetman Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Tom's stay at Heathlands

    "Our cat Tom has just returned home after 3 weeks stay at Heathlands Cattery. He looked so well and happy, he didn't want to come home! We would highly recommend this cattery for its high standards of cleanliness and their wonderful care of cats. "

    Stan Bates

    Stan Bates Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Quality Service from an excellent business

    "I would reconmend Natural Landscapes for a quality service. Richard knows his stuff and comes across very helpful in deed. I would not hesitate in reconmending them to anyone for a quality job."

    Nicky Nairn

    Nicky Nairn Joined May 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • First class window cleaner, friendly and reliable.

    "Chris is a very reliable cleaner and always arrives when promised. I would reconmend Concept Window Cleaners to anyone wanting a quality job done at what I think a very reasonable price.

    Nicky Nairn."

    Nicky Nairn

    Nicky Nairn Joined May 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews


Show page options +