Local marketing - Get visible
Harrow Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Sona Tours Ltd

Tour Operators Tour Operators

"BEWARE, Please keep away from them. It was a worst experience one can ever had. I wouldnt even think of giving such a pain and tor"

West Hill Motors Services LTD

MOT Test Centres MOT Test Centres

"I took car to West hill motors and I completely regret it I wish I paid for a proper garage. I realise I will now have to pay anot"

Removal Companies Harrow

Removal Companies Removal Companies

"King mover moved me last week to Harrow they were recommended to me by a friend so i booked them. Having read the reviews on this "

Harrow Removals

Removal Services Removal Services

"I wanted help to unpack my new home and Harrow Removals were just what Id been hoping for. They unpacked everything really quickl"

Skippers Fish & Chips

Fish and Chips Fish and Chips

"Once a friendly, trustworthy chip shop.... now a rip off merchants... selling stale food and overcharging. That was my recent expe"

Removal Companies Harrow

Removal Companies Removal Companies

"They were too good in their service, I didn\'t expect those services. They worked like an insurance company. My whole things from "

Beauty at your tips

Beauty Treatments Beauty Treatments

"Goodbye unwanted hair :) Working as a professional journalism for the past three years of my life, I\'ve used many different medic"

West Hill Motors Services LTD

MOT Test Centres MOT Test Centres

"I used this place as it was local to my work and have never regretted anything so much in my life. The work was either not complet"

Removal Companies Harrow

Removal Companies Removal Companies

"Harrow Removals offered some of the amazing services that are unparalleled and the execution was amazing. Packing material provide"

quontra solutions

Training Training

"Quontra Solutions is a good training organization. The way they structured the course is top. The most effective half is live inst"

Michelle Kaufman

Powerplate classes Powerplate classes

"3 x 15 minutes using Vibrogym creates more muscle and burns more fat than 3.5 hours of gym work. One free trial will show you how"

quontra solutions

Training Training

"MSBI Training is good and professional as the name says its all Quality Online training Solutions.Training course is very helpful "

Peaches Bar and Restaurant

Bars and Restaurants Bars and Restaurants

"Had a great night out at Peaches Bar and Restaurant recently. The menu catered for all my friends tastes and the food was delicio"

Removal Companies Harrow

Removal Companies Removal Companies

"Recently I moved with harrow removals, I was thinking that removals were old and roughed in nature, but removals proved me wrong b"

TIANA Fair Trade Organics Ltd

Fair Trade Goods Fair Trade Goods

"For more you can contact us on here. Mob: +44 (0) 20 8427 1695 Fax: +44 (0) 20 8861 0080 or you can visit our official website"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Harrow Business Reviews

  • Contact Information

    "For more you can contact us on here.
    Mob: +44 (0) 20 8427 1695
    Fax: +44 (0) 20 8861 0080
    or you can visit our official website. : http://cocopacific.co.uk/"

    TIANA Fair Trade Organics Ltd

    TIANA Fair Trade Organics Ltd Joined Oct 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Not a hassle free experience

    "I took car to West hill motors and I completely regret it I wish I paid for a proper garage. I realise I will now have to pay another specialist garage to correct the poor quality of work that they carried out. So now I am paying twice great place and friendly people NOT.
    "

    Sun Deep

    Sun Deep Joined Jul 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • :)

    "I wanted help to unpack my new home and Harrow Removals were just what Id been hoping for. They unpacked everything really quickly and made sure I knew exactly where to find everything. They saved me weeks of hard work and I couldnt be more pleased! "

    Edna Perez

    Edna Perez Joined Jul 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Dedicated Training Organization

    "Quontra Solutions is a good training organization. The way they structured the course is top. The most effective half is live instruction, with playback. You get all the shows and labs. Nice directions. However my favorite feature is viewing a previous category. they supply a collection of videos from a previous session, thus you'll be able to watch the course before you participate. This manner you'll be able to get the foremost out of the course. Also, they're invariably there to answer queries, and prompt once you open a problem if you're having any bother. Accessorial bonus ~ you get period access to the course you took!!! I actually have taken numerous courses so not very gotten to figure with a technology till I forgot most of what was instructed. Quontra Solutions allows you to return later, once your boss says "I need this ASAP!" ~ this can be the killer education app... I've take 2 courses, and i am taking 2 additional. Love these guys."

    Jerry Johnson

    Jerry Johnson Joined Feb 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • MSBI Training is good

    "MSBI Training is good and professional as the name says its all Quality Online training Solutions.Training course is very helpful Covered all the concepts with in-depth explanation."

    david scott

    david scott Joined Dec 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Amazing Move

    "Harrow Removals offered some of the amazing services that are unparalleled and the execution was amazing. Packing material provided was free and of amazing material. They have some amazing professionals working for them."

    Leena Flip

    Leena Flip Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Thanks to their Service

    "They were too good in their service, I didn't expect those services. They worked like an insurance company. My whole things from starting to end of move were in shape."

    Louise Graham

    Louise Graham Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 4 reviews

  • Shocking Move

    "King mover moved me last week to Harrow they were recommended to me by a friend so i booked them. Having read the reviews on this website I am in shock as my experience with them was not bad at all. They gave me a quote of £750.00 to do the move in one day they also supplied me with boxes 2 weeks in advance so i could pack my stuff."

    Lissa Georgs

    Lissa Georgs Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Removals Proved me Wrong

    "Recently I moved with harrow removals, I was thinking that removals were old and roughed in nature, but removals proved me wrong because their crew was quite young in age but old in experience because they did my move so easily."

    Mandy Howard

    Mandy Howard Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 3 reviews

  • Caveat Emptor (Buyer Beware)

    "I used this place as it was local to my work and have never regretted anything so much in my life. The work was either not completed or not even started. I had to take the car to a professional garage where they showed me all the unfinished work. It cost me a fortune to get fixed properly. The mechanics are also surly and rude. The owner is a charmer. My friend also had problems here. Her car left with oil leaks which were blamed on the exhaust unit (??). She had to demand that it was fixed properly after lots of hassle. Oh, and don't expect a receipt. Seriously best to avoid this place or it will cause you major headaches."

    Colin Baker

    Colin Baker Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Sona Tours Shambles

    "BEWARE, Please keep away from them. It was a worst experience one can ever had. I wouldnt even think of giving such a pain and torture to my worst enemy. We booked for 3 days Disney Land paris tour for Jubilee weekend (02/06 to 04/06). They booked a ferry for 6:00 pm but took us to Dover in the morning about 10am, when asked about this they refused to answere any queries ( I have got a copy of original booking sheet obtained from P&O Ferris booking office). They left us stranded at Dover for 10 hours, got to paris next morning 4am. You can imagine how painful, stressfull it would have been for all of us especially for children.
    This tour was about Disneyland, but next day they gave us only 6 hours to explor the whole park. Obvisously children were the most affected one on this tour. They didnt had enough rest, no proper food, no basic ameneities (were not allowed to use even toilets in the coach).
    The tour manager was a deaf and dumb guy, he didnt had any explanation. The drivers were in charge of whole trip. Its difficult to even imagine such a rude behaviour, their attatitude was as if they were doing any favour. From time to time they used foul language, many time they threatened to leave us in France. Can you imagine if some is using words like 'You have to do this', 'You have to be here by 6am otherwise we will leave you.. '.
    In short, it was a nightmare, it now second day since we are back to UK, but still we havent recovred both physically and mentally.
    I though I share this with my Indian/Pakistani friends, please dont go near them. I know for most of us the attraction is 'Everything is included' even indian dinner. We could get only one dinner out of 2 that were promised. Even that one was a disaster. The restaurant was so filthy, way below the minimum standards. We couldnt bear it so we came out and grabbed some sandwiches from a local shot on our expense. So please think twice. I would advice to go with professional tours, you may have some problem with food but otherwise you are guarenteed to whatever they promised.

    We have logged a complaint with Consumer forum and travel watch dog and also planning reporting to ABTA. "

    MK K

    MK K Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Power Plate / Vibrogym sessions

    "3 x 15 minutes using Vibrogym creates more muscle and burns more fat than 3.5 hours of gym work. One free trial will show you how"

    michelle kaufman

    michelle kaufman Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • A great night out!

    "Had a great night out at Peaches Bar and Restaurant recently. The menu catered for all my friends tastes and the food was delicious - very resaonably priced too. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. We were very comfortable. Great for a works night out or just a quiet drink. Will definitely return."

    Joanne Evans

    Joanne Evans Joined Nov 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent

    "Goodbye unwanted hair :) Working as a professional journalism for the past three years of my life, I've used many different medical spas, aesthetic and laser centers all over. I've finally moved permanently to London and thought I would give a try to kalpa as one of friend who lives her has recommended I was very impressed she is actually nice.! ..not pretentious as I've often seen at other places. I normally sleep on things when I buy a service, but I purchased a complete courses package immediately as she was able to answer all of my questions without any hesitation. She is a true professional and has a great attention to detail. Goodbye unwanted hair ....... xx "

    marco tene

    marco tene Joined Sep 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Gone downhill

    "Once a friendly, trustworthy chip shop.... now a rip off merchants... selling stale food and overcharging. That was my recent experience. Not using again."

    Eddie Eddie

    Eddie Eddie Joined Apr 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +