Local marketing - Get visible
Glasgow Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

DIG24 Bathrooms

Bathroom Fitters Bathroom Fitters

"233 Nithsdale Road Pollokshields GLASGOW G41 5PY David recently completed work refurbishing our bathroom. Workmanship was t"

DIG24 Bathrooms

Bathroom Fitters Bathroom Fitters

"7 The Firs Millholm Road Glasgow G44 3YB Dear David Katie and I thought you would like to know how pleased we are with the "

ASL Asbestos Services - Surveys & Removals

Asbestos Services Asbestos Services

"This business is great!!! I want to share it with other people who needs help on their home about asbestos removal. I will recomme"

Rutherglen Trade Centre

Roofing Services Roofing Services

"Works were carried out August 2013, to include clear down pipe to allow water to run freely, acrypol bay and porch roof, apply up "

Glasgow Granite Masters

Granite Merchants Granite Merchants

"the quality of finish was poor and the aftersales was unsatisfactory"

Dance Glasgow

Dance Classes Dance Classes

"http://www.danceglasgow.com"

DIG24 Bathrooms

Bathroom Fitters Bathroom Fitters

" 7 The Firs Millholm Road Glasgow G44 3YB Dear David Katie and I thought you would like to know how pleased we are with "

DIG24 Bathrooms

Bathroom Fitters Bathroom Fitters

"7 The Firs Millholm Road Glasgow G44 3YB Dear David Katie and I thought you would like to know how pleased we are with the "

Smile Quest

Beauty Consultants & Specialists Beauty Consultants & Specialists

"Bad customer service. Avoid! I booked an appointment for teeth whitening and was told the next appointment would be in a few mont"

Old Mill Chimneys

Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps

"The service is awesome. Very affordable rate..I would highly recommend them.. Double thumb ups!"

DIG24 Bathrooms

Bathroom Fitters Bathroom Fitters

" Eleanor Gavienas and John McCallum 150, Kenilworth Avenue Glasgow Hi David, We are writin"

Ampm Glagow Public Loss Adjusters

Assessors Assessors

"Work carried out very quickly and professionally by all depts. Many thanks "

Old Mill Chimneys

Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps

"If you want a chimney repair contractor in Glasgow that has everything you need to make any kind of chimneys work a breeze, then y"

DM Health & Fitness

Sports Massage Sports Massage

"Hi there, I\'m a 38yr old massage therapist with 10 yrs of experience. I have trained and worked in Singapore for 2yrs where i "

The Number 1 Bead Shop

Craft Centres & Shops Craft Centres & Shops

"I would think again when ordering on line from the number ! bead shop (that\'s a joke), If you are unsatisfied and have to return "

Spotlight
Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Glasgow Business Reviews

  • I will not think twice in recommending this company to everyone!

    "Because I have no idea how to employ SEO techniques to my website, I decided to look for a company that could help me. Thankfully, I learned about the services of Position1SEO. After reading a few reviews about them, I availed of their services. Through their help, my website is now garnering better rankings in Google search results."

    Rosie Anderson

    Rosie Anderson Joined Nov 2016

    This member has written 4 reviews

  • Trustworthy Experts And Excellent Services

    "Thanks you so much GreenEnergyScotland for your valuable services, I don’t have words to explain how much I am happy with your services. I was mesmerized with the hard work you have done to search the best boiler for my home as per its specification which actually helped a lot in reducing my home energy bills. Also hats off to the staff of GreenEnergyScotland who had patently listened my problems and provide me the best solution."

    Jonathan Curran

    Jonathan Curran Joined Oct 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

Arlene Holistics
Business Phone 07854288888    Massage Massage
  • Best massage ever!

    "Really enjoyed the massage, felt great after, some knots where eased out and have booked in for another session.
    "

    Arlene Robertson

    Arlene Robertson Joined Aug 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Works not completed ..

    "Works were carried out August 2013, to include clear down pipe to allow water to run freely, acrypol bay and porch roof, apply up stands and guttering to porch roof. My problems continued, I emailed David from September to November to come back and look at roof.. I eventually hired a new roofer who found plastic bag stuffed in down pipe, hence, water pouring down brick work, and the acrypol had only been applied to the porch roof. David agreed a refund.. This did not occur either. I paid for the works to be done again and I am now planning a small claim court action. Work which was carried out was poor, and most of the works quoted for and paid for..were not carried out.. Very poor and would not recommend."

    elaine campbell

    elaine campbell Joined Nov 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • 01/03/2012

    "Work carried out very quickly and professionally by all depts. Many thanks "

    Janice  Joyes

    Janice Joyes Joined Oct 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • AVOID AT ALL COST!!!

    "BUYERS BEWARE!!

    Very nice to you when enquiring and buying the car however once you have signed the dotted line thats the last you will hear from them.

    Bought a car last month to find within a week that the engine is faulty and the warranty company will not cover as it is obvious to them that the car had inherent problems at the time of sale! Emailed Port Dundas car sales who stated speak to Warranty company - Called Warranty company who are stating contact the dealer, Contacted the dealer again who has refused my consumer rights for a repair, replacement and return. I have had the car for 18 days now. the EML light is now on, it has burnt through 10+ litres of oil since I have had it and the dealer (Derek) has told me that us people how spout about consumer rights are misguided (this is after I chased him 3 times in 1 day to get him on the phone) and that he hears this stuff all the time. Stated I should take him to court.

    So car bought and now have to either pay £100's for repairs or go to court to get my £2000 back!"

    Simon Carmichael

    Simon Carmichael Joined Apr 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Poor Service

    "I called this company to get a new boiler installed along with carpets fitted, quoted a price and thought that at the time it was ok got my work done and thats were my probs started, the boiler was making a terrible noise the second it was fitted when asked what it was, was told it was just normal and it should go away. the guy left my new installed carpets a mess with all screws and dirty equipment like drills lying aroundand left my home with all the rubbish scattered all over my newly carpets, called someone from another company to check my boiler only to be told the man who installed the boiler has put in the wrong pipe and incorrectly installed my boiler which has left a large bubbly in my ceiling due to a leakeage. Called Universal multi trade and spoke to he boss who was the one who installed my boiler to ask for a part refund and explanation but all he keeps telling me is he charged me a cheap price and what can I expect for that price ... no apology nor any refund extremely poor service and high prices I don't think this guy is even qualified"

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Rogue Tradesman

    "I recently used this company and the owner of this company ( hussain kasem also known as kashif) carried out my work in my home which was a total disaster. The tradesman for tis company took from my mum who is a pensioner £1500 upfront for a job that was on average £700. This man never completed all the work only half of the work and made excuses such as his employee has gone to libya and as a result my mum has to wait for the job which could take months and he the owner who boasted that he is the best in glasgow then explained that he cant finish the work as he is not fully qualified tradesman. I asked this person for a part refund as he has messed up my house and taken money upfront which he shouldnt have but says he doesnt have the money and to piss off.... I would recommend anyway to steer clear from this thief who prays on the elderly"

    hussain kasem

    hussain kasem Joined Mar 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

Mmk Roofing
Business Phone 0141 533 1568    Roofing Services Roofing Services
  • DO NOT LET THEM NEAR YOUR PROPERTY

    "DO NOT LET THEM NEAR YOUR PROPERTY, claimed to have done work, none of it done, 3 hrs work for 1 person, billed £840 for for a bit of tape, a lump of wood pushing out the gutter, dpc not over lapped and a bit of paint on the lead and claimed to have replaced the lead with new. taking pictures of none existent work they claimed they done. seeking legal advice. COWBOYS AND CONMEN."

    Ian Higham

    Ian Higham Joined Feb 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • AVOID!

    "Bad customer service. Avoid!
    I booked an appointment for teeth whitening and was told the next appointment would be in a few months, which was fine. I placed the appointment and confirmed I could reschedule if required due to work schedules.

    Anyway after phoning a few times with no answer, I finally got through only to be told there was no chance of rescheduling my upcoming appointment unless I was willing to pay double. Woman on phone was extremely rude and very unhelpful.

    As I had paid upfront in good faith, I am now out of pocket and have no idea if the process works or not. From now on I'll be booking elsewhere."

    c m

    c m Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • poor

    "the quality of finish was poor and the aftersales was unsatisfactory"

    Mark Wishart

    Mark Wishart Joined Oct 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Cowboy estate agents who conned me out of nearly 2000 pounds

    "Avoid these agents like the plague. Conned me out 1025 pounds, after giving up my let, the filed a civil court order for 704.50, and took my deposit, they claimed i left the flat with serious damage which has resulted in me paying out nearly two thousand pounds to them. A brutal letting agent, with no communication skills, and who also use an extremely arrogant and forceful bullying lawyer (mellicks solicitors). Having let the flat with a friend, they single handedly targetted me for the money resulting in near bankruptcy and loss of employment. whatever you do, do not use these cowboys!!"

    graeme smith

    graeme smith Joined Aug 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • ASL Asbestos Services - Surveys & Removals

    "This business is great!!! I want to share it with other people who needs help on their home about asbestos removal. I will recommend them in ASL Asbestos Services because their work is great and can manage any asbestos procedure, safely and effectively."

    Hermis Grosspi

    Hermis Grosspi Joined May 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Glasgow Used Car Sales

    "I bought a great Toyota Avensis from the good car shop about 6 months ago. It has been absolutely fantastic, not 1 single problem. The owner was very honest and fair with me. The car had even been valeted and I got a great deal on the car.....Highly Recommended!"

    Brian A

    Brian A Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic Glasgow Chimney repair service

    "If you want a chimney repair contractor in Glasgow that has everything you need to make any kind of chimneys work a breeze, then you definitely want this one. They are professional and fast, with services that I would call incredible. You wont find a better chimney sweeps company than this one."

    Jason Brigss

    Jason Brigss Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Chimney Specialists and Stove Installers

    "The service is awesome. Very affordable rate..I would highly recommend them.. Double thumb ups!"

    joff diaz

    joff diaz Joined Feb 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Avoid Port Dundas Car Sales in Glasgow

    "Avoid, avoid avoid!! this bunch is shady!! we got a Smart for four on finance as it was a diesel at a good price, there attitude was ‘’get AA to check it over’’ when it started having issues with the power steering, the fault was intermittent and has been in and out of the garage. Turns out this is common with these models.. but rather expensive say 600-700 to fix.

    4 weeks in and still not right they have had the car for 8 days to then tell me Derek the manager is not well?? and this fault its not covered by the 60 days warranty they supply with the car?? but this fault was picked up within days of picking up the car…. so 4 weeks no car finance payments made… raging totally raging avoid !!! I will be going to trading standards as they obviously do not know the consumers rights with second hand car sales!!!! AVOID PORT DUNDAS CAR SALES GLASGOW !!!!!! If I know they were connected to Mary Hill auto sales I would of never bothered !!!!!!!!"

    Real Reviews

    Real Reviews Joined Oct 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • dissatisfied customer

    "I would think again when ordering on line from the number ! bead shop (that's a joke), If you are unsatisfied and have to return your order as I did BEWARE.I sent an order back in the condition it was sent to me at a cost of £8 and the manger charged me an extra £6 postage which he said he lost as he charged me only £1.99 to send the items and also another £6 to get a member of his staff to restring the beads so after spending £38 plus £8 postage I got £23 back. If I was you I would try another retailer as the this company couldn't care less about the customer.My finger were badly burnt. Janet mackay Alford."

    Janet Mackay

    Janet Mackay Joined Jul 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • A DELIGHT TO OUR EYES

    "
    7 The Firs
    Millholm Road
    Glasgow G44 3YB


    Dear David
    Katie and I thought you would like to know how pleased we are with the bathroom replacement which you did for us last week; it is a delight to our eyes.
    Your work throughout was thorough and meticulous in all aspects, completed on time with minimum disturbance and within the agreed price. We would certainly be ready to call on your services again should the occasion arise

    Yours sincerely

    Ron Robinson.

    "

    Ron Robinson

    Ron Robinson Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 3 reviews

  • MOST IMPRESSED WITH THE HIGH QUALITY OF WORK

    "
    Eleanor Gavienas and John McCallum
    150, Kenilworth Avenue
    Glasgow

    Hi David,
    We are writing to let you now that the bathroom you fitted for
    us recently continues to delight. The fact that you cleared up so well after
    you and disposed of all the rubbish was such a bonus.

    All our family and friends are most impressed with the high quality of
    work you and your team achieved. They are even more impressed when
    we tell them that you also offered really good advice about our
    accessories and how to co-ordinate them.

    Eleanor also tells all who care to listen that you even advised on the
    optimum level and angle of the magnifying mirror for plucking eyebrows!

    We have no hesitation whatsoever in highly recommending you and your team.
    Thanks again

    Eleanor and John
    "

    John mccallum

    John mccallum Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • It is a delight to our eyes

    "7 The Firs
    Millholm Road
    Glasgow G44 3YB

    Dear David
    Katie and I thought you would like to know how pleased we are with the bathroom replacement which you did for us last week; it is a delight to our eyes.
    Your work throughout was thorough and meticulous in all aspects, completed on time with minimum disturbance and within the agreed price. We would certainly be ready to call on your services again should the occasion arise

    Yours sincerely

    Ron Robinson.
    "

    Ron Robinson

    Ron Robinson Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 3 reviews

  • Your work throughout wasthorough and meticulous

    "7 The Firs
    Millholm Road
    Glasgow G44 3YB

    Dear David
    Katie and I thought you would like to know how pleased we are with the bathroom replacement which you did for us last week; it is a delight to our eyes.
    Your work throughout was thorough and meticulous in all aspects, completed on time with minimum disturbance and within the agreed price. We would certainly be ready to call on your services again should the occasion arise

    Yours sincerely

    Ron Robinson.
    "

    Ron Robinson

    Ron Robinson Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 3 reviews

  • Completed with minimal inconvenience to ourselves

    "233 Nithsdale Road
    Pollokshields
    GLASGOW
    G41 5PY

    David recently completed work refurbishing our bathroom. Workmanship was to a
    high standard both in plumbing and joinery.
    David also contributed significantly to
    features of the design of the new bathroom and work was completed with minimal
    inconvenience to ourselves. We would have no hesitation in recommending him for
    similar work elsewhere. It was a pleasure to have him in our home.

    Dr G M Oades
    "

    Dr Gren Oades

    Dr Gren Oades Joined May 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Reliable, honest, responsive, trustworthy and conscientious

    "Whittingehame Drive
    Glasgow
    G120YH

    David has worked for us on a regular basis over the past 4
    years. During that time he has helped us to develop two properties.

    We have presented David with several challenges over this time and he has always
    successfully met them. His approach to problem solving can be innovative and
    creative which has been really useful. I already have recommended David to people
    that I know and I have no hesitation in doing so again. We have found David to be
    reliable, honest, responsive, trustworthy and conscientious.
    "

    Hilary Ansel

    Hilary Ansel Joined May 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Facebook Link:

    "http://en-gb.facebook.com/pages/Ecosse-Classic-Wedding-Cars/139608929405584?sk=info"

    Ecosse Classic

    Ecosse Classic Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Art Hair Design
Business Phone 0141 636 0011    Hairdressers Hairdressers
  • Creative

    "Been going here for five years now, and the cuts have always been good. Great atmo in the salon too."

    Amy Fox

    Amy Fox Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 6 reviews

Auld Kirk Museum
Business Phone 0141 578 0144    Museums Museums
  • Fascinating

    "A museum that will keep people of all ages interested. A true delight."

    Amy Fox

    Amy Fox Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 6 reviews

  • Good guys

    "I know the bank gets a lot of stick but the staff in here always have a smile when I pop in."

    Amy Fox

    Amy Fox Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 6 reviews

  • A more massive improvement to a village pub I have never seen.

    "This pub was dying on it's feet and was given a new lease of life by a couple that have taken it over in late December 2009. Their new and innovative ideas have transformed the pub in a matter of 10 months and they have now opened a fantastic restaurant, takeaway and delivery service. They have a great variety of ales, spirits, malts, wines, basically anything you can think of they can take care of it for you. They can cater for functions, parties or just a romantic meal for two in equally good style. No matter whether you are having a starter or a huge party, they staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended stop on your travels in Scotland!"

    Kathy Bowman

    Kathy Bowman Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +