Local marketing - Get visible
Fife Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Fife Business Directory

Business Directory Business Directory

"I have been advertising my business through Citylocal Fife for the last two years with great success. Angus Whitton always deli"

Digital Soul

Design Consultants Design Consultants

"Digital Soul designed and created our company website, logo, letterheads and brochures. Mr Brown was sympathetic to our ideas whil"

Ewan F Ramage Photography

Photographers Photographers

"We were so glad we chose Ewan to photograph our wedding. He took time to find out what we wanted and put us at ease on the day. "

Woodmill Health Studio

Massage Therapy Massage Therapy

"My neck and upper back were so tight I could hardly move, but after seeing Diane, I feel great. Looking forward to next week :-) "

jon odonnell

Magician Magician

"this guy is amazing. did my wedding all the guests were amazed at his show. he is a must see show for all the familly. close up ma"

1st Handyman Services ltd

Building Contractors Building Contractors

"ALL STAFF ARE CITY & GUILDS QUALIFIED For free quote contact 07526-000 856 Web: www.handymanscotland.net mail: info@handym"

Mobile PC Experts

Computer Services Computer Services

"Called them out for a computer virus repair. They fixed my computer very quickly - all for a very reasonable cost - on the day I"

Digital Soul

Design Consultants Design Consultants

"Digital Soul designed and created our company website, logo, letterheads and brochures. Mr Brown was sympathetic to our ideas whil"

G Hamilton Glazing

Glaziers Glaziers

"good quick responce good value cheers guys"

MYSTIC PAWZ

Pet Services Pet Services

"i got Irene form Mystic Pawz out to microchip my dog and two cats and she was amazingly fast and it was totally stress free for al"

The Beveridge Park Hotel

Restaurants Restaurants

"On first entering this hotel I was very pleased with the bar and restaurant area. The food was good and the service faultless. H"

Wilson's Paint and Bodyshop Ltd

Accident Repairs Accident Repairs

"Very helpful staff, quality workmanship, good price and you don\'t have to wait weeks between booking in and getting your car back"

The Beveridge Park Hotel

Restaurants Restaurants

"We didnt like the food at all, rubber microwave rice, sauce all tasted the same so obviously from a jar. And the garlic mushroom "

SPEX IN THE CITY

Opticians Opticians

"Hi, I went to my normal Opticians and got a quote of 160 for a pair of glasses. went down to this wee shop and it cost me 35 fo"

Fair Deal TYRES

Tyre Dealers Tyre Dealers

"My local garage told me that my tyre was unrepairable and tried to sell me a new tyre for lots of money. The guys at Fair deal we"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Fife Business Reviews

  • Good quality & clean

    "Excellent range of good quality clean costumes, personal service and great prices "

    Themes Costume Hire

    Themes Costume Hire Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Garage Door Restore Repaired Lock On My Garage Door In Kirkcaldy

    "Recieved Prompt Attention From This Company i.e Within 1 Hour Of Contacting Them"

    jim paton

    jim paton Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Repair To My Garage Door In Dunfermline

    "Work Carried Out Promptly & To A Good Standard Would Recommend"

    jim paton

    jim paton Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

MYSTIC PAWZ
Business Phone 07519826190    Pet Services Pet Services
  • Aileen Haney Anstruther

    "Irene started doing Clicker Training on our 41/2 month old Male German Shepherd...in the Hour she had him obeying the Command she instructed to him. Irene's Patience, Dedication, Passion is unbelievable......She is basically the Young Barbera Woodhouse.......!!! "

    IRENE FORD

    IRENE FORD Joined Jul 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

MYSTIC PAWZ
Business Phone 07519826190    Pet Services Pet Services
  • Joanna-lee Forbes St. Andrews

    "i got Irene form Mystic Pawz out to microchip my dog and two cats and she was amazingly fast and it was totally stress free for all the animals. She has already been out a few times so far for training my collie-cross and so far he has improved really well and is eager to learn more i would recommend Mystic Pawz to anyone :)"

    IRENE FORD

    IRENE FORD Joined Jul 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Excellent

    "My neck and upper back were so tight I could hardly move, but after seeing Diane, I feel great. Looking forward to next week :-) "

    Diane Webster

    Diane Webster Joined Jan 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

jon odonnell
Business Phone 01383 518377    Magician Magician
  • brilliant magacian

    "this guy is amazing. did my wedding all the guests were amazed at his show. he is a must see show for all the familly. close up magic his speciality"

    mark hodge

    mark hodge Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

SUNBABES
Business Phone 01592 565656    Body Piercing Body Piercing
  • Sunbabes - Kirkaldy

    "I highly recomend Sunbabes for piercings because they are very clean, the lady that does them is very friendly and very helpful."

    Kim McCann

    Kim McCann Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

jon odonnell
Business Phone 01383 518377    Magician Magician
  • Amazing

    "Go and see john at shimla palace on a sunday night great entertainer for all ages, my 3 year old son loved his tricks and he made him a sword ballon which was fab, his card tricks were amazing. made my night."

    laura watson

    laura watson Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Ewan's Gates & Railings
Business Phone 01592 571095 07793281076    Gates and Railings Gates and Railings
  • Set of drive gates

    "called for a quote,
    came out the next evening and measured up the job. Called me back the very next day with the price...
    I was happy with the price and got the drive gates made and fitted.
    more happy with the finished product.
    would recomend to everyone.
    And would certainly use again.."

    Paul Ewan

    Paul Ewan Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Continous Improvement Manager

    "A proffesional, helpful team. Excellent workmanship and freindly service. Got the job done with no fuss or disruption. Thanks SRS."

    Patrick Vickers

    Patrick Vickers Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

SPEX IN THE CITY
Business Phone 01383 729984    Opticians Opticians
  • 1st Class!!

    "The best experience I have ever had buying glasses. What a choice! I got myself a luvly pair of glasses at a fraction of the cost my optician was asking. Still can`t quite believe the price I paid. excellent!
    The staff were very helpful and friendly. You got to try this little gem of a shop. "

    David Stuart

    David Stuart Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Very reasonable & punctual!

    "Called them out for a computer virus repair. They fixed my computer very quickly - all for a very reasonable cost - on the day I called!
    Most importantly they came when agreed... so nice to not to have to wait in for a missed appointment!"

    garry irvine

    garry irvine Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Fair Deal TYRES
Business Phone 01383 514 191    Tyre Dealers Tyre Dealers
  • Great service

    "My local garage told me that my tyre was unrepairable and tried to sell me a new tyre for lots of money. The guys at Fair deal were great. I was going to buy 2 part worns for the rear but they checked the 'unrepairable' tyre and fixed it for only £12. Could have fed me the same **** that my garage did but were completely honest and great service too."

    Tony Walker

    Tony Walker Joined Dec 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • BEST PLACE TO EAT IN FIFE

    "Obviously Bill Brady does not have a clue about food this restaurant has never advrtised and it is full every weekend, the food is all fresh and the owner spends every weekend in that Kitchen.
    The owner is a master chef with may awards but never boasts about his achievements.
    As for outside caterers well i hope Bill never has to work on his daughters weddings all staff were actually invited to the wedding and the Hotel was closed to outsiders.
    Obviously a grudge against this fantastic place, Get over it BILL."

    Alan Jones

    Alan Jones Joined Nov 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

jon odonnell
Business Phone 01383 518377    Magician Magician
  • Liam A. Black

    "being a illusionist my self
    i have to say that jon is one of the universes greatest close up workers
    and his slight of hand is impecable"

    Liam a. black black

    Liam a. black black Joined Oct 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • mr n.robert

    "This review from mr brady is absolutely ludicrous.I happen to know that the owner is also pretty much hands on as head chef in the kitchen does Mr Brady seriously expect him to work his own daughters wedding??!! The Beveridge Park Hotel has a fantastic local reputation for producing the finest fresh food at reasonable pricing. The Garlic mushrooms sauce, for example, is obviously prepared on the premises and is beautiful in fact i'm informed it is one of their most popular starters.As for the indian food ,well, what can i say the taste is so good, so fresh and so nice not to have those horrible red dyes that are so common.
    The bedrooms im told are ok but come on it has ownly been owned for a couple of years by the present owners and the differences they have made since the Swallow Parkway days are night and day!"

    Neil Robert

    Neil Robert Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Citylocal Fife

    "I have been advertising my business through Citylocal Fife for the last two years with great success.

    Angus Whitton always delivers what he promises and can only therefore recommend Citylocal Fife as the best of all the many so-called internet advertising companies/local business directories I have used who fail to produce any notable results."

    Toby Smith

    Toby Smith Joined Mar 2009

    This member has written 4 reviews

jon odonnell
Business Phone 01383 518377    Magician Magician
  • Jon the magic man!!!!

    "I met Jon in Shimla Palace on Sunday 26th July 2009. I was there for my 2nd wedding anniversary. Jon was AMAZING!!! He was charming, funny, entertaining and his magic is fantastic. He does so much fantastic adult magic i was engrossed in it!!! We had a geat time and am hoping to book him for an hour at my father-in-laws 60th birthday party. Good luck and best wishes Jon. I hope to see you soon. Andy and Bernadette "

    Bernadette Paterson

    Bernadette Paterson Joined Jul 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

SPEX IN THE CITY
Business Phone 01383 729984    Opticians Opticians
  • Great service

    "Hi,
    I went to my normal Opticians and got a quote of £160 for a pair of glasses. went down to this wee shop and it cost me £35 for a pair of glasses which i got back in 2 days now thts cracking service.

    Just like to add the staff are very friendly and happy to help."

    james mchardie

    james mchardie Joined Jul 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent Photographer

    "We were so glad we chose Ewan to photograph our wedding. He took time to find out what we wanted and put us at ease on the day.

    His rates were very competetive and we were surprised just how much we got for our money."

    Gina and Greg .

    Gina and Greg . Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Outstanding Service

    "Exploit Solutions fixed my Laptop within 24 hours - needed a new jack socket - and did it at half the price quoted by the 'Nationals'.

    I also got my machine debugged and tuned up at the same time and it now runs faster and doesn't hang. "

    Angus Whitton

    Angus Whitton Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Food

    "We didnt like the food at all, rubber microwave rice, sauce all tasted the same so obviously from a jar. And the garlic mushroom sauce tasted like cambells soup. The owner recently used outside caterers for his own daughters wedding, what does that tell you."

    Bill Brady

    Bill Brady Joined Apr 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

jon odonnell
Business Phone 01383 518377    Magician Magician
  • gary and marilyn cunningham glenrothes

    "first saw this man at restuarant in markinch, then again at shimla palace in cowdenbeath, would recommend people to book him as hes very entertaining and a good laugh his magic is really good, we had a great time, hope to see you again real soon "

    marilyn cunningham

    marilyn cunningham Joined Jan 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

jon odonnell
Business Phone 01383 518377    Magician Magician
  • 4th Jan 09

    "Ive seen Jon for the first time and he was fantastic, his wit matched with his talent was the most entertaining thing Ive seen for a long time!!"

    lesley dryburgh

    lesley dryburgh Joined Jan 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

jon odonnell
Business Phone 01383 518377    Magician Magician
  • This is a must see magic man

    "We have now been to see this famous man on several occasions now and everytime is a MAGICAL experiance.This guy keeps coming back with more and more tricks (FANTASTIC).He performs the tricks close to the eye and each and every time myself and the family are stunned (how did he do that) . This week we took along the brother and sister in laws who could not believe what they saw,they thought when we said a magician was going to be there, they thought we meant animal balloons and make up ,werent they so wrong.After a great night we are now going to book him for a wedding . All the best Jon ,craig katrina and family "

    craig penman

    craig penman Joined Nov 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

jon odonnell
Business Phone 01383 518377    Magician Magician
  • Great show

    "John o donnell is a great magician we were at the kingdom of fun in dunfermline when he approached our table and showed us amazing magic tricks for young and older kids would def recommend him for an event."

    kerry porter

    kerry porter Joined Nov 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

jon odonnell
Business Phone 01383 518377    Magician Magician
  • Brilliant !!!!!

    "Our family were in stitches as this man worked his magic at our table!!!
    Absolutely brilliant. How does he do it????????"

    Elaine Laidlaw

    Elaine Laidlaw Joined Oct 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

SPEX IN THE CITY
Business Phone 01383 729984    Opticians Opticians
  • Seeing is beleiving

    "What a joy to be shown and informed of the many aspects of glasses which I required.Many thanks to the very helpful staff,their range of specs to suit all ages and prices are without doubt the best on the market.Again thanks to "Spex in the City",and i,ll certainly tell my family and friends about your shop.Cheers Bill"

    Bill Clark

    Bill Clark Joined Oct 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

jon odonnell
Business Phone 01383 518377    Magician Magician
  • Magic man Jon!

    "What a fabulous, charming man, magic is superb! Great idea for wedddings whilst getting pics taken, works well,. Go and see him at shimla on a sunday night!! you will be totally amazed!! x"

    Kerry Drylie

    Kerry Drylie Joined Sep 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • First class service and a very reasonable price

    "I had a major problem with my laptop when the jack socket got damaged, and I couldn't charge the battery - This was fixed in 24 hours and I also got a cheap rate on a clean up which made it run 3 times faster. It's now like a new machine. Brilliant service! "

    Angus Whitton

    Angus Whitton Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • deceptive website

    "On first entering this hotel I was very pleased with the bar and restaurant area. The food was good and the service faultless. However the bedroom was definitely not what was advertised on the website. According to the information all 31 rooms are well decorated. Sorry but our room was far from it. To start with there was only a small bedside lamp and no ceiling light. The walls were in desperate need of decorate and were filthy - one wall in particular had huge dirty handprints. The bathroom was in need of repair - the toilet pan was loose and obviously had been for some time, the lid, although clean, was unattractive a badly discoloured. There had been leakage at some point because the grouting between the floor tiles were badly discoloured. To top it all the bed was brick hard and would benefit from being replaced. It's such a pity because the staff in the bar and restaurant were so friendly and helpful. My partner and I booked this hotel based on what we saw on the website - there is no chance of us ever using this hotel again."

    J Cochrane

    J Cochrane Joined Sep 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • G Hamilton Glazing

    "good quick responce good value
    cheers guys"

    george hamilton

    george hamilton Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +