Local marketing - Get visible
Fareham Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Hays Travel

Travel Agents Travel Agents

"“Hello Sharon, Thank you ever so much for your newsletters and information about contacting you for future holidays. This is why I"

Stefan Charidge

Counselling and Advice Counselling and Advice

"I took advantage of a free taster counselling session in the calm and welcoming environment created by Stefan. I did a block of 6"

Southwicks Garden Offices

Office Space Office Space

"I must say, the installation was very professional, and the unit completely blends into the layout of my garden.It is the most sec"

HFP Business Contacts Club

Networking Networking

"David and Sally have set up a very friendly, informal but focused networking group and I have found it very useful for both contac"

Baffins Farm Catering

Caterers Caterers

"Baffins Farm Pantry Cafe is the best place in Portsmouth for excellent food and friendly service. We wouldn\'t go anywhere else! "

Safer Chimneys

Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps

"I would highly recommend Safer Chimney\'s. I had my Chinmey swept a couple of days ago, it was a quick very reasonably priced and "

PostArt Creative Photography

Photographers Photographers

"PostArt manages to capture the subject, no matter what it is, in a refreshing way. PostArt has ultimately helped in getting articl"

Robert Locke Solicitors

Solicitors Solicitors

"As well as being a nice bloke, Robert knows all about motoring law. He carefully got a camera operator to say how well trained"

Safer Chimneys

Chimney Sweeps Chimney Sweeps

"You would never believe the problems I had trying to get a chimney sweep over the last few years. Then through Citylocal, I found"

Moore and Son Electrical Ltd

Electrical Services Electrical Services

"I can thoroughly recommend Peter and his son. They were on time, did a great job, value for money and they have a wonderful sense"

Beautiful Treats

Gifts Gifts

"I love Beautiful Treats jewellery very much and their 6 months repair free policy. There was one occasion when I happened to brea"

FBG Fareham

Networking Networking

"I\'ve been a member of FBG now for over 18 months. During this time I\'ve been able to refer trade to almost all the other memb"

PostArt Creative Photography

Photographers Photographers

"We employed Dave and Paul to take photographs in the Nursery. They were brilliant! The children were very relaxed and happy and th"

RAFA Club Gosport

Clubs Clubs

"Best RAFA club I\'ve ever been in! Beer selection and facilities are 1st class all very much up to date. Warm and friendly. Parki"

Carlin Security Installation

Locksmiths Locksmiths

"I used Jim the other day when my sister was locked out of her house, he arrived quickly and got in very quickly. "

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Fareham Business Reviews

  • I highly recommend this lady

    ""I highly recommend this lady.

    Having never tried Hypnotherapy I was not sure what to expect, but I had every trust in Deborah from the moment I heard her voice.

    I was a bit skeptical about it, but was very pleasantly surprised by the whole experience, it was nothing like you see on these TV shows, nothing wacky or weird about it.

    I found it to be deeply relaxing, my sessions with Deborah has changed my life, my friends all noticed the difference in me.

    I am happy about my life but more importantly about who I am, I discovered so much about myself.

    My confidence and self esteem has been restored and the emotional baggage I had been carrying all my life disappeared completely, its great to be free of all that.

    A Big Thank You Deborah"

    (Hypnotherapy for confidence)

    "Just had another Reiki Healing session with the lovely Deborah Baxter, also completed a course of Hypnotherapy recently, which was amazing.

    Deborah has the magic touch and has transformed my life completely, i am sure she was sent to me by the angels to look after me.

    I am so much happier and content with my life, regardless of what i have to deal with.

    Some of my friends now go to her after seeing the difference she has made in me, so if you think you could benefit from Deborah's service check out her website and make an appointment."

    (Reiki for terminal cancer)

    LW, Whiteley

    "Just had to let you know, after leaving you after my first hypnotherapy session I managed to do parallel parking (between 2 cars) 2 reversing round corners and a 3 point turn, you've really worked wonders so far, even my husband can't believe the difference "

    (Hypnotherapy for passing your driving test)

    YV, Lee on Solent

    "Deborah always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. Her voice is soothing when she is talking you into a relaxed state. A very pleasant relaxing experience"

    (Hypnotherapy for stress relief)

    EB, Locks Heath

    "When I came in I was wound up. Stressed out. After five minutes I gradually relaxed. Afterwards I felt a lot better. I felt totally calm inside. Felt calm and back to my old self again"

    (Hypnotherapy for depression)

    SW, Stubbington

    "The seating felt comfortable and the room was warm. I felt well supported. I was aware my body was relaxing and the method used by Deborah was effective"


    (Hypnotherapy for driving on motorways)

    LB, Hedge End

    "I worried about my health, but more importantly what my smoking was doing to my children. I did not want to set them a bad example by smoking. Thank you Deborah! It's been months since I have given up and I feel so much healthier and happier"


    (Hypnotherapy for stopping smoking)


    DH, Gosport

    "All went well and my baby was born on the 14th, three days early. It was a much calmer experience - when I arrived at the hospital the midwife couldn't believe how relaxed I was considering I was fully dilated!! I think the hypnobirthing must of helped me a great deal as it kept me focused :) I went in at 7.00am and was back home by 1.30pm!!! Hope your well. Many thanks"


    (Hypnobirthing for second baby )

    ZD, Fareham

    I worried about my health, but more importantly what my smoking was doing to my children. I did not want to set them a bad example by smoking. Thank you Deborah! It's been months since I have given up and I feel so much healthier and happier"

    (Hypnotherapy for stopping smoking)

    'After receiving my first hypnotherapy treatment, I was amazed at how confident I felt, and after having a further two sessions I felt like my old self again. Thanks Deborah'

    (Hypnotherapy for confidence)

    YV, Lee on the Solent

    "I felt I needed a miracle. You are my miracle. I always feel so much better when I have spoken to you."

    (Reiki)

    JB, Warsash
    "

    Deborah Baxter

    Deborah Baxter Joined Jan 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Successful IVAs

    "I am pleased to report that over the last five years all IVAs undertaken by MFA Insolvency have concluded satisfactorily."

    Michael  Fagelman

    Michael Fagelman Joined Oct 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Parent who entered their child in Competition at Cascades in Portsmouth

    "Just want to say a massive thank you to all your staff working in the cascades today in portsmouth. They were very friendly and polite made our little one enjoy her day. Its great to see excellent customer service, you have definitely got the right team. Many thanks."

    Sally from Havant

    Sally from Havant Joined Oct 2008

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Twells Sausages

    "Love the Sausages that Mo makes, he deserve to win awards they are so tasty."

    Lesley Mann

    Lesley Mann Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Mo's Sausages

    "Just thought I would add that the award winning sausages at Twells Tradition are delicious and well deserved to win the award. Lesley "

    Lesley Mann

    Lesley Mann Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • About Us

    "We are a website design agency based in the south of England. We have been designing and developing websites since 2001, we take pride in our work and have consistently provided high-quality web solutions to our clients.

    We specialise in simple brochure websites through to eCommerce, database-driven systems and content management systems (CMS).

    Our aim is not just to build great designed websites but to make sure they actually help your business. Having a great website is all well and good but if it's not doing anything for your company then you are just wasting money.

    We focus on finding out what it is you want to achieve from your website before designing a site that will satisfy those needs and subsequently deliver more customers or increased sales."

    Stewart Munn

    Stewart Munn Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

Fairylicious Cakes
Business Phone 07528 212945    Cupcakes Cupcakes
  • Mmmmmmmm Yummy!

    "I won a box of fairy cakes from fairylicious this week (Dec 2011) and they not only looke AMAZING they were light texture with a delicious butter icing - son loved them too!! Thank you!"

    Claire Godwin

    Claire Godwin Joined Apr 2011

    This member has written 4 reviews

Fairylicious Cakes
Business Phone 07528 212945    Cupcakes Cupcakes
  • mm

    "The most helpful reviews are well balanced and detailed."

    Claire Godwin

    Claire Godwin Joined Apr 2011

    This member has written 4 reviews

  • Fabulous wedding cake!!!!

    "Occassional Cakes by Barb provided us with our wedding cake.
    Barb is very professional, and listened to my requests and offered her opinions to improve the design.
    When i arrived at the venue and saw the cake both myself and all the guests commented on how fabulous it was and how it was presented. Not only that but it also tasted fabulous to.
    I would reccommend Barb to everybody and will cetainly be using her again.
    Thank you Barb for making our day complete."

    KAREN FOSTER

    KAREN FOSTER Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Beautiful Treats
Business Phone 02392 698977    Gifts Gifts
  • Repairs Policy

    "I love Beautiful Treats jewellery very much and their 6 months repair free policy. There was one occasion when I happened to break a hook from my earring. I posted to the company for repairs. It was repaired and post to my address in less than 2weeks knowing the repairs are done by the main company in Canada.
    Mrs Crystal Bradshaw. UK"

    Joyce Martin

    Joyce Martin Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 17 reviews

Beautiful Treats
Business Phone 02392 698977    Gifts Gifts
  • Beautiful Treats Old Customer

    "I had Beautiful Treats Party Plan with Joyce. Joyce talked so well about her Jewellery. She also buys and wears them. As soon as I saw the jewellery I fell in love with them. I was so happy with the jewellery I bought 3 different sets, a watch and a bracelet. I often ask Joyce for a party plan to buy the new released jewellery. I have been a customer for 6years. I love this particular jewellery. Jenny Ede. UK "

    Joyce Martin

    Joyce Martin Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 17 reviews

  • Great Results , Personable , Expert

    "She is a true professional and her knowledge of treatment/techniques especially in the are of sports rehabilitation is extensive.

    I would not hesitate to recommend Natalie to anyone in need of physio treatment whether it be a general issue or a more specific sports related injury
    "

    Jane McCarry

    Jane McCarry Joined May 2011

    This member has written 4 reviews

  • She is a true professional and her knowledge of treatment/techniques especially in the area of sports rehabilitation is extensive.

    "“Natalie was resident Physiotherapist at the Nuffield gym Vodafone HQ when I suffered from 2 separate issues: a strained achilles and an ankle fracture, both of which were sustained while playing netball.

    The advice and treatment that Natalie gave me meant that on both occasions I was able to return to training and playing netball much earlier than I had anticipated. She went out of her way to understand the extent of my fracture by contacting the hospital that had treated me in order to tailor my programme of treatment appropriately.

    She is a true professional and her knowledge of treatment/techniques especially in the area of sports rehabilitation is extensive.

    I would not hesitate to recommend Natalie to anyone in need of physio treatment whether it be a general issue or a more specific sports related injury.” "

    Jane McCarry

    Jane McCarry Joined May 2011

    This member has written 4 reviews

  • Imaginitive cake masterpieces created individually

    "If you need a cake for that special occasion, look no further than this small but beautifully formed local business. The proprieter is able to suggest ideas to suit your requirements or adapt your own ideas to bring them to life. Her baby dragon cake is a delight to behold.
    You can buy a shop made cake if thats all you want, but these are masterpieces in their own right- and whats more, they are delicious!"

    Valerie Woodward

    Valerie Woodward Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Pure electricity

    "I can thoroughly recommend Peter and his son. They were on time, did a great job, value for money and they have a wonderful sense of humour. "

    Martha van der Meulen

    Martha van der Meulen Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • 6 sessions of counselling

    "I took advantage of a free taster counselling session in the calm and welcoming environment created by Stefan. I did a block of 6 sessions which I found to be helpful, exploratory, insightful, progressive and conclusive. You will be in expert hands and I would recommend Stefan."

    Ms C B

    Ms C B Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

k:SPA
Business Phone 01489 880 497    Beauty Salons Beauty Salons
  • Just lovely!

    "I always have a great experience whether it be waxing or a facial. The girls look after you so well and I always feel so relaxed when I leave."

    Jane White

    Jane White Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Beautiful Treats
Business Phone 02392 698977    Gifts Gifts
  • Makes Me Feel Beautiful

    "Hello, I am happier than I was, because I wear jewellery that I like and makes me feel beautiful. I made my choice and I get good and convincing remarks from my colleagues. I always want to wear my jewellery to any where I go and you can get all your choice from Beautiful Treats.
    - Anita Olushi. -"

    Joyce Martin

    Joyce Martin Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 17 reviews

Beautiful Treats
Business Phone 02392 698977    Gifts Gifts
  • Unique Jewellery

    "I do like my jewellery and I will search for them. When I came across Beautiful Treats and looked at their jewellery they reminded me of many things. They are unique and I call all ladies to pay attention to them. I was pleased when they even did my repairs for me when I broke one of my jewellery. They suggested if they can not repair it they would send me an alternative jewellery of the same cost right to my door step. Where do you get such service now a days?
    - Mrs. Susan Taylor. -"

    Joyce Martin

    Joyce Martin Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 17 reviews

Beautiful Treats
Business Phone 02392 698977    Gifts Gifts
  • Beautiful Treats Parties

    "I am happy with my jewellery from Beautiful Treats. I always get something that attracts me when I go to Beautiful Treats parties. I make sure I attend their parties. Eyes are on me when I wear my jewellery. I do recommend them to my friends.
    - Mrs. Florence Murphy. -"

    Joyce Martin

    Joyce Martin Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 17 reviews

Beautiful Treats
Business Phone 02392 698977    Gifts Gifts
  • Beautiful Designer Costume Jewellery

    "I am pleased that I have and can get my jewellery from Beautiful Treats who sells beautiful designer costume and fashion jewellery. I have enjoyed my jewellery with little cost considering the genuine materials used to make the jewellery. I am saving my jewellery from Beautiful Treats to give to my granddaughters.
    - Mrs. Maureen Montague -"

    Joyce Martin

    Joyce Martin Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 17 reviews

Beautiful Treats
Business Phone 02392 698977    Gifts Gifts
  • Beautiful Jewellery

    "Since I bought Fifth Avenue Collection Jewellery from Beautiful Treats, I wear it most days. My friends comment on the jewellery and say how unique and beautiful it is. I would definitely recommend them to any one who wants these jewellery with a different taste and unique style.

    Rebecca Awill"

    Joyce Martin

    Joyce Martin Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 17 reviews

  • Gentle Manipulation

    "I previously used a chiropractor who "clicked" me into place (I found it quite disturbing) but Azrael manipulates without clicking or crunching and I now feel miles better. I can now relax properly when I lay down which I havent been able to do for some time now."
    ""

    Della Mann

    Della Mann Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Fantastic Service

    ""I have attended Ashleigh Chiropractic for a number of treatments reference to a back problem. Azrael's treatments are very gentle and directed to the area of pain. I would recommend that anyone suffering with any back problems should contact Azrael.
    "
    "

    Paul Wise

    Paul Wise Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Quality Service

    "Through Paul Wise I transferred my gas, electricity and phone to Utility Warehouse. The entire procedure was handled smoothly, with Paul always available to answer questions and help resolve minor issues. I am now looking forward to considerably reduced bills. I highly recommend Paul and Utility Warehouse. "

    Ian Lester-Card

    Ian Lester-Card Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • The Best Service and the Cheapest too!

    "I am saving over £39 per month compared to what I used to spend - and that's not including the discount I get every month from my CashBack card! Paul's a great guy, really helpful - nothing's too much trouble for him. If you want the best utilities with excellent service and to save money too, give Paul a call - I'm so happy I did!"

    Anne Tudgey

    Anne Tudgey Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Saving loads

    "Paul Wise transferred my gas and electric to Utility Warehouse in Sept 2009, I also took advantage of the cashback card which is great, everytime I use it I save money on my gas and electric bills. Last month I also started saving money on my landline. If you want to save money on your utilities and have excellent service give Paul a call."

    Emma Hardy

    Emma Hardy Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • The best thing about Utility Warehouse

    "I was payng over £130 for energy from British Gas, abd Telephone and Internet from British Telecom. I have switched all these utilities to Utility Warehouse via Paul Wise and have saved over £20 per month. This business is brilliant and I would advise everybody to switch their utilities over ASAP to save lots.
    Paul from Gosport"

    Paul Johnson

    Paul Johnson Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • HFP Business Contacts Club

    "I have always avoided networking meetings like the plague but Sally persuaded me to go along to one of her meetings and I have never looked back. Sally and Dave work really hard to put together a great bunch of people in nice locations. The atmosphere is relaxed and very friendly and yet highly productive. Come along - you will be surprised and rewarded."

    Alan Wheeler

    Alan Wheeler Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

FBG Fareham
Business Phone 07900 928088    Networking Networking
  • FBG Networking

    "What a fantastic start to the week.
    I have been a member for almost a year and have found it to be a very friendly and supportive group.
    The relationships that are formed support the growth of our business. "

    Theresa Lawrie-Ashton

    Theresa Lawrie-Ashton Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

FBG Fareham
Business Phone 07900 928088    Networking Networking
  • Fantastic Networking Group

    "I have been with FBG now for well over a year. I can highly recommend anyone joining. It's fun! You get a fabulous breakfast and there is always plenty of business passed. I have made many long lasting friendships. Why not come along as a guest and see for yourself, exactly what I mean. You will not be disappointed."

    David Lithgow

    David Lithgow Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

FBG Fareham
Business Phone 07900 928088    Networking Networking
  • Great support

    "FBG is a great networking group of which I have been a member of for a year now. Unlike some groups that you go to in blind loyalty in the vague hope that you might get a little business from - FBG you really can get not only business from the members but hot referrals too. Added to this is the support and friendship! Come and find out for yourself. PS the early start might sound horredous but it is such a great way to start the week - FBG leaves me buzzing and eager to start the week."

    Maddy Law

    Maddy Law Joined Jul 2007

    This member has written 2 reviews

FBG Fareham
Business Phone 07900 928088    Networking Networking
  • FBG

    "As a founder member of FBG Fareham I can honestly say that it is the most cost-effective way of making new business contacts and generating leads that I have come across.
    The meetings are lively and interesting, just what you need at 7.00am on a Monday morning to set you up for the week, so come along and try it for yourself - you won't be disappointed"

    Malcolm Dent

    Malcolm Dent Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • well thought out.

    "Dave and Sally have clearly drawn on their networking experiences to create a friendly relaxed environment, there's no pressure to be a member, or to bring in referals. Instead, Sally and Dave have provided a chance to meet like minded people to chat over possible ideas and link-ups. I have found the groups to be very useful in building relationships with other companies, and because of the time of day I'm more awake and able to talk! good work guys."

    Dave Sanderson

    Dave Sanderson Joined Feb 2009

    This member has written 2 reviews

FBG Fareham
Business Phone 07900 928088    Networking Networking
  • FBG - NETWORKING WITH ATTITUDE!

    "I've been a member of FBG for almost two years now, it's always a lively fun atmosphere on a monday morning, it can be a struggle to get up before 6 on a monday morning, but the returns are worth the lack of sleep! Everyone looks out for each other and does their very best to bring as much work as possible into the group. I highly recommend this group for top networking."

    Dave Sanderson

    Dave Sanderson Joined Feb 2009

    This member has written 2 reviews

FBG Fareham
Business Phone 07900 928088    Networking Networking
  • Karen Warne

    "I've been a member of FBG now for over 18 months.

    During this time I've been able to refer trade to almost all the other members and also have boosted the trade of our company through the contacts made.

    I wouldn't get out of bed so early on a Monday for any other group of people!

    A very warm and friendly group, different from many other networking events.

    If you are looking for more business you have nothing the lose! Give it a try!"

    Karen Warne

    Karen Warne Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • J W Wines

    "Exceptional local Wine Merchant, very friendly and knowledgeable - excellent range and very good value for money - give Tesco's and Sainsburys a miss and visit guys who really know their wines !!!"

    Jacqui Honour

    Jacqui Honour Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • J W WINES

    "What can I say that has not already been said !!!!A great local place to buy good value for money wine. The guys there are a great help and very friendly with it. " Dont be shy... give them a try".. I promise you ,you will not be dissapointed."

    John Tobin

    John Tobin Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • J W Wines

    "Well worth a visit! The guys are friendly, helpful and informative. Their knowledge of each bottle is amazing with some great stories behind them!!

    They have a wide range of affordable wines whether it is for an everyday occasion or that 'special'event with many of them not to be seen on supermarket shelves. Great guys!!"

    Lynda Paley

    Lynda Paley Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

The Watermark
Business Phone 02392 377422    Bars Bars
  • Brilliant food and service!

    "I booked a table for my Mum and I at the The Watermark for a Christmas lunch. We had never been before, so thought we would try something new. We both went for the crab cakes, followed by one Salmon Fillet and one Polenta Grattin. It all tasted wonderful and for £15.95 we couldn’t go wrong. The staff were friendly and polite and all particularly helpful even though they were very busy with all the parties. It was so lovely to sit by the roaring fire and enjoy the baby pianola which created a relaxed atmosphere. We will definitely be returning."

    Chloe Baker

    Chloe Baker Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +