Local marketing - Get visible
Falkirk Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Complementary Health Care Clinic

Colonic Hydrotherapy Colonic Hydrotherapy

"Had 2 colonics treatments already and very happy with the overall experience. Lost weight and IBS symptoms considerably reduced. "

The Paint Pot Stop

Children's Parties Children's Parties

"My son has been attending The Paint Pot Stop classes for about a year now and he absolutely loves it! It\'s the ideal solution to"

IMS Caledonia

Mental Health Centres Mental Health Centres

"I have had some really good advice and support from Falkirk mental health"

CARPETS AT HOME

Carpets Carpets

"Extremely polite, prompt, reliable and basically they do everything they say they are going to do from start to finish. All of my "

Crystal Cleaning Services

Domestic Cleaners Domestic Cleaners

"I have had my 4 bedroomed house cleaned top to toe today by the lovely ladies at Crystal Cleaning Services, Grangemouth and I am D"

Complementary Health Care Clinic

Colonic Hydrotherapy Colonic Hydrotherapy

"Having suffered from hay fever for few years and been miserable through summer I went to Heather for allergy testing. Although mus"

GEMM 4 x 4

Motoring Motoring

"Warning light came on and GEMM checked it out. Corroded pipe leaking hydraulic fluid. I was given the option of repairing the pipe"

GEMM 4 x 4

Motoring Motoring

"My Disco developed a minor and intermittent starting problem and George & his team sorted it in a morning at a fraction of the cos"

Stewart Accounting Services

Accountants Accountants

"I run a small local business operating in the Falkirk area where I managed my own accounts including my annual self-assessment yet"

Alpha Roofing

Roofing Services Roofing Services

"Alpha Roofing installed PVC soffits/facias and new gutters/downpipes on my house When Derek did the initial survey he was very cl"

Spotlight
Popular Searches
More local stuff
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Reviews Feed

Falkirk Business Reviews

  • Highly Efficient Small Business Support.

    "I run a small local business operating in the Falkirk area where I managed my own accounts including my annual self-assessment yet with the exception of the preparation of the year end accounts. I was well aware for some time that my choice of a local accountant was ill-judged as I was paying excessively for their services, their High Street presence and at times, confusing and contradictory advice.

    Last year, after a review of my fixed overheads and after more thorough research, I came across Stewart Accounting Services who not only understands the smaller sole-trader/SME business but provides a service, including submitting my self-assessment (thank you for this as this has saved so much grief!) at considerably less of the fee charged by a large practice. I know I can call on him for any advice, at any time and will receive a reply in “layman’s” terminology and not HMRC speak.

    For a small business, I cannot commend Stewart Accounting Services high enough.

    IMS Caledonia, Falkirk.
    "

    T GCS

    T GCS Joined Jan 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • A grateful ex hay fever sufferer.

    "Having suffered from hay fever for few years and been miserable through summer I went to Heather for allergy testing. Although muscle testing was new to me I was amazed by the results. After taking some homeopathic drops for a few weeks my hay fever is now almost none existent. I've even been out cutting the grass!! Thanks for making me feel better Heather."

    Sean Campbell

    Sean Campbell Joined Aug 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Some lovely feedback left on the website:

    "Had 2 colonics treatments already and very happy with the overall experience. Lost weight and IBS symptoms considerably reduced.
    Heather McCabe is such a pleasant person to work with. She is very professional, very good at what she does. Not only improving my whole wellbeing she provided some valuable dietary advice and suggested lots of material I can read to get even more healthier. I now completely transformed my life and feel much healthier and happier person.
    I so recommend all the treatments that Heather offer in the clinic as I know she will make sure you get the best out of it.
    Thanks very much for the amazing work that you are doing.
    "

    Marina Chaudhry

    Marina Chaudhry Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Second to none service from Crystal Cleaning Services.

    "I have had my 4 bedroomed house cleaned top to toe today by the lovely ladies at Crystal Cleaning Services, Grangemouth and I am DELIGHTED.I cannot praise these ladies highly enough, from the initial phone call to the after service treatment they were absolutely great.My house is sparkling clean and I am really, really impressed. A professional service from beginning to end. I cannot thank you enough for your excellent service. Second to none and I will definitely be using you again and recommending you highly to all my friends and family.:-)"

    SKW

    SKW Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

CARPETS AT HOME
Business Phone 0800 028 3369    Carpets Carpets
  • I can't recommend Carpets At Home enough!

    "Extremely polite, prompt, reliable and basically they do everything they say they are going to do from start to finish. All of my furniture was moved, my old carpet uplifted and taken away completely free of charge. I love my gorgeous new carpet and the cost was less than I expected and the quote was lower than any I had been given. A service second to none and highly recommended. "

    Greggor Stuart

    Greggor Stuart Joined Nov 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Service

    "Alpha Roofing installed PVC soffits/facias and new gutters/downpipes on my house
    When Derek did the initial survey he was very clear about what the work would entail, how it would work and answered every question I had clearly. He also identified in advance where there may be areas needing more attention during the work but explained how they would deal with it.
    The quality of work done was very good and the work area was left extremely tidy at the end of each day. Where I had questions/niggles during the work they were addressed there and then with no hassle. Where there were other issues, they just got on and resolved it without any problems.

    I was kept fully informed of what was going on and am delighted with the level of customer service provided. The quote for the work was competitive too.

    Overall I would recommend this company to anyone without hesitation."

    Alastair Gregory

    Alastair Gregory Joined Nov 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • BEATSCOOL DRUMS

    "One to One drum tuition covering all styles and music grades. Or just learn your favourite song."

    stuart Thomson *

    stuart Thomson * Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Amtico is cool!

    "I contacted Amtico direct and was given Floor Studios details as the nearest amtico specialist to falkirk. Amtico is amazing! i looked at pergo laminate and karndean tiles before but could not find the right colour!

    I bought the most fantastic colour of tiles for my kitchen, Amtico urban metal!!! its got to be said so cool! Everyone is talking about it!

    Floor studio staff were great , good advice, attentive, great price! better than what i expected:) their fitters were polite and turned up on time!

    I love my amtico floors and thinking about getting more done for the wc and hall!

    10/10 guys thanks:)

    Vik & Jason"

    jason buzz

    jason buzz Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic!

    "My son has been attending The Paint Pot Stop classes for about a year now and he absolutely loves it! It's the ideal solution to let your children get messy without the clean up at the end :)

    Aileen who runs the class is fantastic with the children, full of enthusiasm and encouragement and they really do love her back! It is very clear she loves what she does!

    The variety in the class is great, every week there is something different for the children to do from finger painting to puppet making, and using materials from sand and water to washing-up liquid and cardboard boxes!

    I would, and do, recommend this class to everyone :)
    "

    Anneliese Shabbir

    Anneliese Shabbir Joined Jul 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Nice Horse

    "I have had some really good advice and support from Falkirk mental health"

    Mohammed Walji

    Mohammed Walji Joined Dec 2010

    This member has written 3 reviews

GEMM 4 x 4
Business Phone 01324 557735    Motoring Motoring
  • ACE failure on a Disco

    "Warning light came on and GEMM checked it out. Corroded pipe leaking hydraulic fluid. I was given the option of repairing the pipe on the understanding that the other pipes would need attention in the future...or remove the complex system for conventional anti-roll bar set up and all for the additional cost of a couple of cheap tyres! Back on the road after only a day in their workshop. Who needs a Land Rover franchise!"

    Toby Smith

    Toby Smith Joined Mar 2009

    This member has written 4 reviews

GEMM 4 x 4
Business Phone 01324 557735    Motoring Motoring
  • First Class Service & Knowledge

    "My Disco developed a minor and intermittent starting problem and George & his team sorted it in a morning at a fraction of the cost I would have been charged at either a Franchised Dealership or a "normal" garage.

    GEMM will be looking after my LR in the future."

    Toby Smith

    Toby Smith Joined Mar 2009

    This member has written 4 reviews


Show page options +