Local marketing - Get visible
Edinburgh Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Thin Red Line Products

Promotional Branded Products Promotional Branded Products

"I have over the many years I have run businesses used branded products/uniforms to help raise the profile of my companies and have"

FITNESS STUDIO EH1

Personal Training Personal Training

"Having competed in sport for many years, the benefits of a coach are clear to me. At STUDIO EH1 whether in 1:1 or Small Group Pers"

R&D Tax Advisors

Research and Development Tax Credits Research and Development Tax Credits

"We used G2 Innovation’s R&D Tax advisor service in December of 2012 to make a claim for our web development company, They were ext"

Barnton Dental Spa

Dental Care Dental Care

"I never feel nervous about coming for routine examinations here. I was nervous on my first visit but the staff are always so frien"

R&D Tax Advisors

Research and Development Tax Credits Research and Development Tax Credits

"We used G2 Innovation’s R&D Tax advisor service in December of 2012 to make a claim for our web development company. They were ext"

R&D Tax Advisors

Research and Development Tax Credits Research and Development Tax Credits

"G2 Innovation helped my company claim back tax earlier this year. Everyone I dealt with was very professional, so made the whole p"

FITNESS STUDIO EH1

Personal Training Personal Training

"If you want to get into great shape fast - get into STUDIO EH1! Don\'t be fooled into thinking it\'s just a vibrating machine you "

e-Talent Recruitment Ltd

Recruitment Software Recruitment Software

"One of our partners recommended e-talent to us, so we decided to try the system in our recruitment process. We were surprised how "

e-Talent Recruitment Ltd

Recruitment Software Recruitment Software

"We liked the concept of e-talent SELECT and decided to try it out when recruiting for a part-time administrator post. Our advertis"

Buck Up, Speak Up

Presentation Skills Presentation Skills

"Graeme came to my home, he made me feel at ease and gave me great advice and coaching on how to improve my public speaking - I am "

Link Housing Association

Housing Associations Housing Associations

"These people are completely out of order. Link Housing had a tenant in my block. He was using and selling heroin. There is evidenc"

Barnton Dental Spa

Dental Care Dental Care

"This is a really nice practice in Edinburgh and all the service I’ve had over the past 3 years has been great so i would deffo rec"

R&D Tax Advisors

Research and Development Tax Credits Research and Development Tax Credits

"We’ve just worked with G2 on a couple of R&D tax credit claims and they’ve provided an excellent service. From explaining our opti"

Barnton Dental Spa

Dental Care Dental Care

"I never feel nervous about coming for routine examinations here. I was nervous on my first visit but the staff are always so frien"

R&D Tax Advisors

Research and Development Tax Credits Research and Development Tax Credits

"It’s rare these days to find a business that delivers on its promises so professionally as G2. I would not hesitate in recommendin"

Spotlight
Popular Searches
More local stuff
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Reviews Feed

Edinburgh Business Reviews

  • Truly shameful - they allowed their tenant to sell drugs to children

    "These people are completely out of order. Link Housing had a tenant in my block. He was using and selling heroin. There is evidence that he SOLD DRUGS TO CHILDREN as young as 12 years old. He was allowed by Link Housing to harass us bully us for 2 years. He eventually set his flat on fire and died, putting all our homes at risk. The fire damaged our roof, which was only 2 years old (it had just been completely replaced). Link Housing is now refusing to pay for the damage. Shame on you Link Housing"

    Andrea Meneghini

    Andrea Meneghini Joined Nov 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • best service

    "This is a really nice practice in Edinburgh and all the service I’ve had over the past 3 years has been great so i would deffo recommend this place to anyone in the Edinburgh area "

    Tracy Miller

    Tracy Miller Joined Nov 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Very Cost Effective

    "I found the e-talent recruitment portal to be a very useful means of assessing the respective merits of applicants against pre-determined criteria, enabling us to identify those appearing to be most realistic. The site also generated useful reports to aid in the initial process of selecting candidates for interview. The service was very cost-effective and I would be happy to use it for future recruitment assignments and to recommend it to others."

    Mike Hayes Head of HR, Celtic Football Club .

    Mike Hayes Head of HR, Celtic Football Club . Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Recommended for businesses - Large or Small

    "One of our partners recommended e-talent to us, so we decided to try the system in our recruitment process. We were surprised how quickly and easily e-talent ranked our candidates in order of suitability and we selected the seven top candidates for interview. The system is very easy to use and we also received great feedback from our candidates which is very important to us because they are all our potential customers. We will not hesitate to unreservedly recommend e-talent to all STABILO partners or any other business – large or small."

    Stabilo.com .

    Stabilo.com . Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent Candidates

    "We liked the concept of e-talent SELECT and decided to try it out when recruiting for a part-time administrator post. Our advertising campaign was a lot more successful than expected and we received over 420 applicants! (Probably a sign of the times)””e-talent automatically ranked the candidates in order of suitability and we selected 5 of the top candidates for interview. The interviews resulted in a short list of two excellent candidates for us to choose from, making this choice proved to be the most difficult part of the process.””The amount of effort that would have been required to go through these applications manually and the thought that we might have overlooked the best candidates has convinced us to use e-talent for future recruitment.””An unexpected benefit was that we could notify the rest of the candidates that their applications had not been successful by simply clicking a button in the e-talent system."

    Simon Morgan, Director, House of Morgan .

    Simon Morgan, Director, House of Morgan . Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Friendly, professional staff

    "I never feel nervous about coming for routine examinations here. I was nervous on my first visit but the staff are always so friendly and really make me feel at ease. I’ve never had to have any dental surgery but I know that if I did I would be in the best possible hands. "

    Aaron  Peirsol

    Aaron Peirsol Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Friendly, professional staff

    "I never feel nervous about coming for routine examinations here. I was nervous on my first visit but the staff are always so friendly and really make me feel at ease. I’ve never had to have any dental surgery but I know that if I did I would be in the best possible hands. "

    Aaron  Peirsol

    Aaron Peirsol Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Friendly & full of ideas

    "Thin Red Line Design is easily the best to deal with, whether you're after Corporate gifts or Branded merchandise. These guys are friendly and full of ideas. Even when I was set on the items I wanted, browsing their catalogue just blows you away with the items out there which they can get. Embroidery on staff uniforms is one thing but when they suggest creating corporate tunics with side pockets you get a strong feeling that they are well connected, even to the production lines of the merchandise. Highly recommend this company. Even if you're just thinking of this, give them a call. I didn't feel like I was being sold to and that makes me comfortable going back with/for new ideas."

    Yusuf Ely - Clean Kleaners .

    Yusuf Ely - Clean Kleaners . Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Highly recommended

    "Working with Thin Red Line Design was a pleasure: quick service, personal approach, excellent quality, branded merchandise, work clothing and corporate gifts. Not only was the service of high quality but we found the customer service and much needed advice of great value. Would not hesitate to recommend them further."

    Kasia Kidd - Pol-UK Recruitment Ltd .

    Kasia Kidd - Pol-UK Recruitment Ltd . Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Outstanding service & quality

    "I have over the many years I have run businesses used branded products/uniforms to help raise the profile of my companies and have used many different suppliers.I now use Thin Red line solely because of their service, i.e. quick turnaround, price, the most competitive I have found and the quality of the brands they can offer in the terms of merchandise.This in turn reflects on my company's image."

    Andy MacArthur - Beautiful Mind .

    Andy MacArthur - Beautiful Mind . Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent Service

    "We’ve just worked with G2 on a couple of R&D tax credit claims and they’ve provided an excellent service. From explaining our options at the start right through to submission of the claim, we’ve been given clear and straightforward advice at every step. We’ll be using them again and I’d recommend them to anyone else out there considering these tax credits."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Significant Tax Saving

    "We used G2 Innovation’s R&D Tax advisor service in December of 2012 to make a claim for our web development company, They were extremely helpful through-out the whole process and guided us every step of the way resulting in a successful claim which saved us a significant amount of tax. I can’t recommend their service highly enough."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Quick and Easy Process

    "G2 Innovation helped my company claim back tax earlier this year. Everyone I dealt with was very professional, so made the whole process very quick and easy. G2 handled everything, so we really didn't have to do much at all at our end, except wait for the cheque to arrive from HMRC!"

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Delivers on promises

    "It’s rare these days to find a business that delivers on its promises so professionally as G2. I would not hesitate in recommending G2 and its people to any other business."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Highly Recommended

    "We used G2 Innovation’s R&D Tax advisor service in December of 2012 to make a claim for our web development company. They were extremely helpful through-out the whole process and guided us every step of the way resulting in a successful claim which saved us a significant amount of tax. I can’t recommend their service highly enough."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Highly rocommended

    "From the straight forward transfer of the paperwork from my previous agent, to the rigorous tenant selection and HMO legalities to contend with, Contempo Lettings made the process seem easy and stress free. I can wholeheartedly recommend Graham Eden, he is a pleasure to deal with and professional in every way. If you are dissatisfied with your current agent, give Contempo a call, you won't regret it."

    Kevin Patterson

    Kevin Patterson Joined Nov 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Professional and friendly

    "I have had the pleasure of dealing with Graham from Contempo Lettings and can happily endorse him as someone who is friendly, informative with knowledge that most others would not have. You can feel secure in knowing whether you are renting or looking for someone to look after some of your own properties, Graham will do an outstanding job for all."

    Spencer Thomson

    Spencer Thomson Joined Jul 2013

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • 5 Star Service

    "Excellent, personal service for both parties involved with renting and letting of properties. Customer care to provide a professional service is paramount to Graham and we have been very satisfied with the service Contempo Lettings has provided."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews


Business Phone   
  • RM Handyman Services

    "A first class handyman for reliable, friendly help at competitive prices. For home owners, landlords, offices and businesses in Edinburgh. Free Estimates."

    Ron Melville

    Ron Melville Joined Nov 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Awesome coaches

    "Having competed in sport for many years, the benefits of a coach are clear to me. At STUDIO EH1 whether in 1:1 or Small Group Personal Training you get all of the benefits of your own coach. They help you achieve way more in a session that you thought you could and find ways to personalise and lift your training every time. Whatever your opinion of your current level of fitness, these guys will give you a big boost up!"

    Business Owner

    Business Owner Joined Aug 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fab results, fab trainers

    "If you want to get into great shape fast - get into STUDIO EH1! Don't be fooled into thinking it's just a vibrating machine you stand on and do a few squats - it's without doubt the most effective and challenging training I've ever done. As it's only 25 minutes, you can seriously push it - and the Trainers make sure of that too! It's basically accelerated circuit training using free weights, body weight, suspension and vibration. I highly recommend it."

    kirsten  young

    kirsten young Joined Aug 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Shape up in 20mins!

    "I thought you just stood on it! It's hard work, but it's SO worth it. My body has changed shape significantly. Having watched a few people doing a few stretches on Power Plates in the gym - STUDIO EH1's approach could not be further from what I'd expected! Highly skilled Personal Trainers, very professional outfit - and good fun too!
    "

    anne hunter

    anne hunter Joined Aug 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Get in great shape fast!

    "Are you time-starved but want to get in shape in a fun environment? STUDIO EH1 the Power Plate Professionals will help you get visible results in terms of body tone and shape in no time. No two sessions are the same and only last 25 minutes - perfect to fit in during a lunch hour or before / after work. This is a unique way to get fit and all the personal trainers at the Studio are wonderfully motivational. Results are fast, fun and fabulous! I highly recommend it. It really works!"

    Linn McDonald

    Linn McDonald Joined Aug 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Phenomenal people and phenomenal results

    "If you suffer from a lack of motivation to get fit, then you have to try Studio EH1. The power-plate system they use is amazing in that what would normally take hours only takes 20 minutes. Add to that the motivation, support and guidance from the trainers and you can't go wrong. When you have been going for a while its like you are part of one big family. I first started using Studio EH1 back in 2011 and whole heartily recommend everyone to at least give the ma try out"

    Spencer Thomson

    Spencer Thomson Joined Jul 2013

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • A massive improvement to my presentation skills

    "Graeme came to my home, he made me feel at ease and gave me great advice and coaching on how to improve my public speaking - I am now so much more confident when pitching for business.

    Thanks Graeme, don't know where I'd be without you."

    Alan Johnston

    Alan Johnston Joined Nov 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +