Local marketing - Get visible
Ealing Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Ford Fitness Boxercise

Boxercise Boxercise

"I have been attending the boxercise classes at Ford Fitness for nearly a year and would strongly recommend them. They give your w"

Sold Out Ticket Market

Ticket Agencies Ticket Agencies

"Sold Out Ticket Market is a good source for Concert Tickets, Festival Tickets, Sports Tickets and Theatre Tickets. Visit http://ww"

Lawrence Jones Business Analysts

Business Analysts Business Analysts

"It has been a pleasure working with you over past several weeks. From the start, I have always had a vision for Bravo and where"

London's Locksmith Pro

Locksmiths Locksmiths

"Your technician was able to answer all of my questions and changed my locks for a low price. Thank you!"

Sold Out Ticket Market

Ticket Agencies Ticket Agencies

"Sold Out Ticket Market is a good source for Concert Tickets, Festival Tickets, Sports Tickets and Theatre Tickets. Visit http://ww"

One Off Cleaning

Cleaning Services - Domestic Cleaning Services - Domestic

" I run a volunteer organization and we were hosting a get together event. I needed the hall cleaned professionally as itís used b"

One Off Cleaning

Cleaning Services - Domestic Cleaning Services - Domestic

"One Off Cleaning are a well organised cleaning company and supplied a wonderful first class cleaning service when I needed my hous"

One Off Cleaning

Cleaning Services - Domestic Cleaning Services - Domestic

"I hired One Off Cleaning not long ago to clean my windows, because a friend recommended them to me. What can I say? They are amazi"

G&C Accounting

Accountants Accountants

"I have actually been using G&C for a number of years and so I thought Id do them and you a favor by writing this review. G&C are b"

Paint Pot Ltd

Painters and Decorators Painters and Decorators

" Paint Pot Ltd. can paint any part of your home from your lounge to the whole house inside and outside, including your furniture."

Royston Motors

Car Valeting Car Valeting

"I recently purchased a car from Royston motors, Southall. I found the owner to be charming and friendly. However I was quick to di"

CARCARELM

Car Valeting Car Valeting

"Carcare LM specializes in valeting classic and high performance cars, as professional staff keep eye on high detailing jobs. With "

Friday Flowers by Tegan Cornish

Florists Florists

"I can\'t believe I have found this fresh and unique florist in the heart of Ealing Broadway. Its a unique floristry buisness with "

House Removals

Removals Removals

"After searching around, we settled on House Removals to help us. We chose them because of the man and van service which they had t"

House Removals

Removals Removals

"House Removals were brilliant and did a super removal service at a great cost. I was moving home and to another area so I wanted a"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Ealing Business Reviews

  • I recommend them for sure.

    "I hired One Off Cleaning not long ago to clean my windows, because a friend recommended them to me. What can I say? They are amazing Ė one of the best cleaning companies around. So if you need high quality window cleaning, I say hire them. A couple of cleaners came round to my home, on time, and left my windows looking immaculate. So happy with their work! I recommend them for sure."

    Margie Morales

    Margie Morales Joined Jul 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Cleaners

    "One Off Cleaning are a well organised cleaning company and supplied a wonderful first class cleaning service when I needed my house cleaning before I moved. I wanted it cleaned throughout before the new owners moved in so hired these guys. They did a fabulous service at a great cost. "

    Stephanie Murphy

    Stephanie Murphy Joined Jun 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

House Removals
Business Phone 020 8746 4338    Removals Removals
  • House Removals were brilliant

    "House Removals were brilliant and did a super removal service at a great cost. I was moving home and to another area so I wanted a professional service that was done competently. I had heard good reviews about this company and decided to book a meeting. I was treated really well, and arranged a meeting to get a quote and discuss what removal services I needed. The staff member was helpful and suggested easy ways of making the move less stressful. All in all I had a wonderful service from start to finish, and my entire belongings got safely to my new home."

    Leon Morrison

    Leon Morrison Joined Apr 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • They were such a lifesaver!

    " I run a volunteer organization and we were hosting a get together event. I needed the hall cleaned professionally as itís used by a number of different groups throughout the year. We just didnít have time to do it ourselves. Fortunately One Off Cleaning had really affordable rates so we were able to hire them to clean before and after the event. "

    Mack Copeland

    Mack Copeland Joined Mar 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

House Removals
Business Phone 020 8746 4338    Removals Removals
  • :)))

    "After searching around, we settled on House Removals to help us. We chose them because of the man and van service which they had to offer. After getting rid of most of our things, we were prepared to start mostly afresh so wanted a nice simple service. Thankfully, they still managed to deliver on the expertise and made sure that the move went well. Probably the best thing was the amount of money which we saved, which was a big aspect of why we chose them. Thanks again to the whole team and especially those who helped on the day."

    Lila Diaz

    Lila Diaz Joined Feb 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

G&C Accounting
Business Phone 020 8840 5223    Accountants Accountants
  • Great Accountant!

    "I have actually been using G&C for a number of years and so I thought Id do them and you a favor by writing this review. G&C are brilliant accountants and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an accountant. Work is always completed on time, they always have time to talk if you have any quires and they are very well priced."

    Mark Johnson

    Mark Johnson Joined Sep 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Boxercise

    "I have been attending the boxercise classes at Ford Fitness for nearly a year and would strongly recommend them. They give your whole body an intense work out and as well as an opportunity to punch the bags, the trainers also help you wiith your technique. The classes are not only good cardio-vascular training but also help tone your body."

    H Watt

    H Watt Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Productivity Increased & Sales Conversion Jump

    "It has been a pleasure working with you over past several weeks.

    From the start, I have always had a vision for Bravo and where I would like the company to be in the next 5 years. The issue for me was striking the right balance of building for the future without getting bogged down with the day to day work.

    With your help to understand processes and focusing on certain areas of my business at the right time, has enabled me in organizing the right tools to manage and work on the business. From simple Time Management Analysis to Customer Relationship Management I now have a much clearer vision of how Bravo will achieve my goals. Already I am seeing how my productivity has increase by 8% and my sales conversion rate jumped from 53% to 80% in the space of a few meetings with you. This is having a wonderful effect on Bravoís bottom line.

    I look forward to continuing our work together in achieving my companyís goals. I knew that I was on the right track but now I am going at a much faster pace towards achieving those goals.
    "

    Andy Harvey

    Andy Harvey Joined Feb 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

Royston Motors
Business Phone 020 8575 1115    Car Valeting Car Valeting
  • DISHONEST, AVOID.

    "I recently purchased a car from Royston motors, Southall. I found the owner to be charming and friendly. However I was quick to discover his dishonesty in many aspects of the purchase. Sadly he is not to be trusted and I really wish someone had reviewed this garage before and saved me a lot of aggravation and money."

    Charmaine Van der Spuy

    Charmaine Van der Spuy Joined Apr 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Thank you very much

    "Your technician was able to answer all of my questions and changed my locks for a low price. Thank you!"

    Paul Olson

    Paul Olson Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • fresh and unique florist

    "I can't believe I have found this fresh and unique florist in the heart of Ealing Broadway. Its a unique floristry buisness with lots of special touches for the home. I love coming in this shop and always feel extremely welcome. The delivery service around the Ealing area is fantastic with great reliablity, I would highly recomend this great little shop to all. "

    Amber Jervier

    Amber Jervier Joined Oct 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent service

    "Acton coachworks provided us with excellent quality bodyshop repair and fast turnaround times at reasonable prices. "

    Sunita Parmer

    Sunita Parmer Joined Oct 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Dinner with salsa dance class

    "This is a great venue for dinner and dance, office or birthday party or reception. The professional dance teacher runs the salsa dance, part of the evening and La Tasca offer great party menu options for lunch and dinner. "

    London Diary

    London Diary Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +