Local marketing - Get visible
Dundee Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Airport Travel Dundee Ltd

Coach Hire Coach Hire

"thankyou for the comfort of your company taking my family to airport edward "

Chambers restaurant

Restaurants Restaurants

"This is a new business in dundee but its reputation is growing fast. fab home made food excellent service and a great enviroment. "

Dundee Mixed Martial Arts

Sports Clubs and Associations Sports Clubs and Associations

"Really nice setup. Conditioning classes are hard but I felt really good after it. Good workout. Not so sure about the sparrin"

DBF Joinery

Joiners Joiners

"Excellent Workmanship...check out the website www.dbfjoiners.co.uk"

Logie Building Services

Building Services Building Services

"If you want inexperience and poor work and no customer service and lack of knowlwdge you are in the right place. I had two lots of"

JT Tiling

Tilers Tilers

"Was recommended J T Tiling from a friend. James turned up to tile our bathroom and did an excellent job, very efficient and tidied"

Family Fun Pub

Restaurants - Pub Food Restaurants - Pub Food

"I have been to this place a few times now. The lunch time menu is really good and I would recommend the steak and chips! The ser"

Gareth Christie Digital Artist

Video Services Video Services

"We commissioned Insight Innovations to design the packaging for our \"SuperFooty\" brand of table soccer and are very happy with t"

TNT DUNDEE, K-1-Thai Kickboxing, MMA Grappling, Boxing,Krav Maga Survival & Fitness and Conditioning

Martial Arts Martial Arts

"I joined TNT Dundee a couple of weeks ago & the training areas are great, They have an area for martial arts & a different area fo"

The Glass Pavilion

Cafes Cafes

"Dont bother!! Great location views of tay and archictecture are great but that is where it end. There is little correlation "

Dundee University Students Association

Night Clubs Night Clubs

"Operating until 2:30am five nights a week Mono is by far the most popular student nightclub in Tayside."

Gareth Christie Digital Artist

Video Services Video Services

"We approached Insight Innovations to design our website following a recommendation and were delighted with the results. We were lo"

Dundee Computer Care

Computer Repair Computer Repair

"I am so pleased with the service I have received from Dundee Computer Care that I have recommended them to my brother who has als"

Ecosse Sunbeds

Health And Beauty Health And Beauty

"Easy way to tan at home, no queues or undressing in public places, just tan when you want at home. Cost effective, as friends and"

Dundee Computer Care

Computer Repair Computer Repair

"I am so pleased with the service I have received from Dundee Computer Care that I have recommended them to my brother who has als"

Spotlight

Campbell Boath

Campbell Boath

Solicitors Solicitors

01382 202060

Popular Searches
Spotlight
More local stuff
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight

Fat Sams

Fat Sams

Night Clubs Night Clubs

01382 228181

Reviews Feed

Dundee Business Reviews

  • Fantastic Service

    "This company go above and beyond. Not only is the cleaning terrific, (couldn't find any dust after the builders clean) but they even fixed my toilet seat.

    Would Highly recommend.

    Stuart, Wormit"

    Jill Sutherland

    Jill Sutherland Joined Aug 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • AVOID BLACKADDERS DUNDEE, 34 Reform Street, Dundee AT ALL COSTS!

    "AVOID AVOID AVOID Blackadders LLP at 30-34 Reform Street, Dundee, DD1 1RJ all costs! I have never encountered such a solicitor firm from HELL! I wouldn't even trust them to be able to take care of a parking ticket case or a public littering case. AVOID them at all costs is my review of that firm Blackadders LLP a.k.a. www.blackadders.co.uk. Make a big circle around + away from them and thank good you read this review first! Dishonest, unreliable and liars is my review of them !!Best regards from a member of the public in CLACKMANNAN"

    Josh Rosen

    Josh Rosen Joined Aug 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • PRESSED4TIME IRONING IS A FANTASTIC SERVICE,AT A PRICE THATS MORE THAN FAIR

    "The staff are second to none , my Ironing was collected at 7pm one night and delivered back to my home within 24 hours , just use this service you will be plaesantly suprised."

    sean doogan

    sean doogan Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Steve Redford, Elie Avenue, broughty ferry

    "Balmossie Building Services carried out
    a garage extension and a sunroom
    extension for me. The workmanship and
    attention to detail was superb. The job
    was done on time and to a very high
    standard and I was kept informed from
    start to finish on how the project was
    progressing."

    dylan mcgrath

    dylan mcgrath Joined Sep 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • great service, great images,

    "Chris understood the needs of a small start-up business, and how to get high up in web searches. He turned up when he said he would, delivered stuff on time and on budget.
    "

    suzie davies

    suzie davies Joined Aug 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • good start to my holiday

    "thankyou for the comfort of your company taking my family to airport edward "

    edward coutts

    edward coutts Joined Aug 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Testing adding reviews by iPhone

    "Hello%20world%21"

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Testing adding reviews by iPhone

    "Hello%20world%21"

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

S R Moore
Business Phone 01575 572122    Window Cleaners Window Cleaners
  • Untrustworthy and Unreliable

    "Gave quote, said he would come out to clean the windows two weeks after, never turned up. When I phoned to enquire Mr Moore was extremely rude saying that he had not said he would come out and that I should go elsewhere. He then hung up on me. Never had such poor service in all my life. His wife is very friendly but Mr Moore has absolutely no manners or social grace when speaking to people. I would recommend going elsewhere if you actually want your windows cleaned, as he obviously is not interested in doing the job. "

    a_jazz_tune Mohammed

    a_jazz_tune Mohammed Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • garden tidy up

    "i used rmgroundcare to sort out my new public house premises .
    1 st class job & will let the lads to the maintenance in 2012
    j fyffee
    dundee"

    REG MACK

    REG MACK Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • What a place & at £35 a month all in i was in shock

    "I joined TNT Dundee a couple of weeks ago & the training areas are great, They have an area for martial arts & a different area for working out with it's own boxing ring, Punch bags, free & machine weights aswell as running & cross training machines. I quit my normal gym membership last week as i can take all classes with full use of the gym whenever the club is open for £35 a month. I take K1 Kickboxing & Krav Maga but other classes are available including Fitness & conditioning,MMA Grappling & Kyokushin Budokai. My Daughter is starting the kids kickboxing class in Feb as she has watched a couple of sessions i have taken & is really looking forward to it"

    Ken Smith

    Ken Smith Joined Jan 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • would never recommend.

    "If you want inexperience and poor work and no customer service and lack of knowlwdge you are in the right place. I had two lots of people from logie try to decorate my home putting paper upside down , but I was told they had 40yr experience on this . Management is nonexistent they say it doesnt matter theyre not fussy about your business, then they blame the paper! They use your home as if its thier own , They use your things, they damage your property, ruin your items , but always remember to keep your evidence make sure you use a good camera cause their eyesights not the best they cant seem to coordiante right way up and upside down . would not recomment unless you want a pile of stress and hassle."

    carol Thom

    carol Thom Joined Nov 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • would never recommend.

    "If you want inexperience and poor work and no customer service and lack of knowlwdge you are in the right place. I had two lots of people from logie try to decorate my home putting paper upside down , but I was told they had 40yr experience on this . Management is nonexistent they say it doesnt matter theyre not fussy about your business, then they blame the paper! They use your home as if its thier own , They use your things, they damage your property, ruin your items , but always remember to keep your evidence make sure you use a good camera cause their eyesights not the best they cant seem to coordiante right way up and upside down . would not recomment unless you want a pile of stress and hassle."

    carol Thom

    carol Thom Joined Nov 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Brilliant IT Support in Dundee

    "they support our company network for last five month. Very fast and efficent service. Remote support is brilliant.
    mostly problem has been resolved remotely. We recieve a daily server report by email from them, which is very interesting and clever. They have oncall support after office hours and weekeneds which give us 100% satisfication. No worry from our server and PCs. we recive our company email in our blackberry and iphone and we can work from home as well.
    "

    Jane Kahn

    Jane Kahn Joined Jul 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Dundee Trusted Trader

    "Check out our customer feedback live at http://www.referenceline.com/tradingstandards/dundee/. Or search "Dundee Trusted Trader" in Google. Visit our website at www.jmacplumbing.com"

    Jamie Macdonald

    Jamie Macdonald Joined Nov 2007

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Network Migration Professional

    "Following the installation of a new server, Dundee Computer Care overhauled our office computer system and now we are functioning much faster, more fluid & safer than ever before! We would have no hesitation in recommending DCCScotland- great service, great staff"

    Gail Giggs

    Gail Giggs Joined May 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Computer Support Exceptional

    "Specified and provided a new computer system for my business and home, copied all my files across, installed broadband. All products arrived and were installed to quote and timecales. Service was exceptional no request too small. Back-up support and after sales service was exceptional."

    James Cuttie

    James Cuttie Joined May 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Virus Remove

    "I am so pleased with the service I have received from Dundee Computer Care that I have recommended them to my brother who has also had some work done on his computer. I had some viruses on my computer on Wednesday and took it into the shop and it was sorted by 6pm. Good fast turn around and very friendly too.
    Would Recomend"

    Catherine Mcdonald

    Catherine Mcdonald Joined Apr 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Power Jack Repair

    "I called Dundee Computer Care to carry out a repair to a Toshiba laptop. The power jack was broken. I was asked to take the laptop to them and they would have a look and get back to me the next day. However they were back in touch within a couple of hours and had carried out the repair for an excellent value £20. Top marks on service and value. Good friendly staff as well. would use them any time particularly as I received quotes of up to £75 for the work from other repair businesses!!"

    Jackie Law

    Jackie Law Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Toshiba Power Jack Repaired

    "I called Dundee Computer Care to carry out a repair to a Toshiba laptop. The power jack was broken. I was asked to take the laptop to them and they would have a look and get back to me the next day. However they were back in touch within a couple of hours and had carried out the repair for an excellent value �20. Top marks on service and value. Good friendly staff as well. would use them any time particularly as I received quotes of up to �75 for the work from other repair businesses!!"

    Jackie Law

    Jackie Law Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Highly Recommended

    "Router problem was fixed along with a couple of other issues with wifi.The charge for this was very reasonable considering time required.Highly recommended"

    Simon Mike

    Simon Mike Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

K-Cars
Business Phone 01382454558    Used car Used car
  • excellent customer service

    "I've bought a car a month ago from K-CARS,today I had a small problem with it, it didn't start because wasn't put in gear properly, however, I've phoned the company, I've asked for their advice and sb form there came and review the car for me for no costs.They have an excellent customer service,very serious and reliable company,I would recommended to anyone who needs repairs or needs to buy a car."

    Aloma Odogwu

    Aloma Odogwu Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • IT Support

    "We have a support contract which includes unlimited telephone and online support, system updates, server management etc. The support is very efficient and professional, response times are excellent. At all times we feel dundee computer care has our best interests at heart and takes on board the limitations of our financial resources in their recommendations
    "

    Tash Cliff

    Tash Cliff Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Workmanship

    "I have used FD Carpentry and Joinery and I have been extremely impressed by their workmanship and prices. I had to have a new front door put on because my existing door was old and needed replacing. Bali sourced a new door for me, removed the old door and installed the new door for me. Saved me on my heating bill and did a great job in the process!"

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Lovely place and great food

    "I have been to this place a few times now. The lunch time menu is really good and I would recommend the steak and chips! The service is quite good too and the prices are very reasonable. Nice place."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Great Pub and Restaurant!

    "Really enjoyed the food and atmosphere here and I would certainly recommend it to family and friends. The staff were very polite and the food is excellent. The prices are not too bad either and next time I will be bringing my kids along!"

    Steve Johnstone

    Steve Johnstone Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Mono

    "Operating until 2:30am five nights a week Mono is by far the most popular student nightclub in Tayside."

    Jon Hallier

    Jon Hallier Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Decking job 5 *****

    "I recevied ryan & the lads 2 weeks ago to carry out a decking and fencing job. They done a brilliant job to a very high standard and were very helpful.

    Mrs Srachan .b-ferry "

    ryan mcinnes

    ryan mcinnes Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Jute
Business Phone 01382 909 246    Restaurants Restaurants
  • Jute Restaurant: A mixed blessing

    "The quality of the food is generally good and the setting interesting if a tad dated. The ambiance is relaxed. There are two significant downsides, however. First, there is no overall management and direction to either the arrival of diners or the delivery of food to their table. This can result in unacceptably long waits for food, often requiring reminders to the waiters. They are invariably friendly and helpful, but under-trained and lacking direction.
    Management really need a front of house person who knows what he/she is doing and looks after diners and staff. This would transform the dining experience. The second disadvantage is the appalling wind tunnel created by the rear entrance, a failing down to the architects in the last instance. One can be very cold if the weather is cool, assailed by blasts of air throughout the meal. Despite many complaints, management has made no attempt to rectify this situation."

    James Hogg

    James Hogg Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

JT Tiling
Business Phone 01382736544    Tilers Tilers
  • brilliant!

    "Was recommended J T Tiling from a friend. James turned up to tile our bathroom and did an excellent job, very efficient and tidied up after himself all the way along. Very impressed and would recommend to all. "

    sarah gordon

    sarah gordon Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Landscaping Works Perth Road, Dundee

    "Broughty Ferry Landscape Co carried out a total garden makeover in our garden which involved paving, walls, fencing, turfing and planting.

    The quality of the workmanship was first class as was their manners and attitude to the project.

    I was extremely happy with the finished result.

    Yours,
    Mrs A Christie."

    Amy Christie

    Amy Christie Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • FUN TIME

    "Great Girly time had by all.I loved the massages the best.

    mary ...... Forfar ........."

    karen dewar

    karen dewar Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Strike Boxing Academy Events

    "I have attended several events organised by Strike Boxing Academy. At every event the talent of the boxers has been fantastic. I would definitely suggest attending one of the boxing events for anyone looking for a great night out.

    Nahdean McDonald
    "

    Strike Boxing Academy

    Strike Boxing Academy Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Female Boxer - Join this organisation!

    "I would encourage any female boxer to join Strike Boxing Academy. The head coach is a fantastic trainer and always ensures that female boxing is on at every event. He has trained Dundee, Female British Champions and has access to some very talented female boxers.

    Melissa Burns, Dundee"

    Strike Boxing Academy

    Strike Boxing Academy Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Wicked

    "Whether you're looking for traditional DJ Services, Karaoke, or a little of both, you've come to the right place! WickedKaraoke can help bring life and lots of entertainment to just about any company, club, private, or family event.
    In order to provide the highest level of entertainment, WickedKaraoke has amassed a tremendous song list, appealing to all age groups and musical preferences.

    With our unbelievable collection of Standard, Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rap, Country, Big Band, Gospel/Religious, etc., we are able to offer a wide variety of services to meet the needs of both private parties and clubs.
    We offer Karaoke and/or DJ for:
    • Clubs and Bars (Pre-Scheduled)
    • Anniversary Parties
    • Awards Banquets Parties
    • Birthday Parties for Kids or Adults
    • Christmas Parties (Best to book in advance!)
    • Dances
    • Family Reunions
    • Halloween Parties
    • New Years Eve Parties (Best to book in advance!)
    • Retirement Parties
    • School Reunions
    • St. Patricks Day Parties
    • Valentine’s Day Parties
    • Civil Ceremonies / Weddings
    And most other Parties or Celebrations!
    Unlike many others, we carry both your classic favourites and the very latest releases making it easy for your guests to enjoy themselves. Whether you need a DJ or Karaoke, with WickedKaraoke, you'll get a great show where everyone will have a great time!
    To ensure the music is perfect for your function we welcome your song lists beforehand & will accommodate any requests and dedications on the night itself, our DJ carefully monitors & responds to the changing moods of the dance-floor.

    If there are certain tracks or types of music that you would particularly like us to play or you would
    like us to avoid Please let us know.

    Mob: 07527236190 E Mail: wickedkaraoke@live.co.uk
    "

    alan todd

    alan todd Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Dundee Mixed Martial Arts

    "Really nice setup. Conditioning classes are hard but I felt really good after it. Good workout.

    Not so sure about the sparring classes (I never went) but I loved the Yoga."

    Julia J

    Julia J Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Home Sunbed Rental

    "Easy way to tan at home, no queues or undressing in public places, just tan when you want at home.
    Cost effective, as friends and family can use the home hire bed too.
    Delivers in and around Dundee as well as Tayside, Angus and Perthshire."

    Richard Drummond

    Richard Drummond Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Gavin Smith

    "Very good and brilliant service from this company. engineer was very qualified and hard worker. He setup my XDA and now i can recieve all my email on my mobile device and also recieve email to my laptop as well. Veru good service and found not very expansive as well."

    Naeem Bhatti

    Naeem Bhatti Joined Aug 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • One of the finest places in dundee

    "This is a new business in dundee but its reputation is growing fast. fab home made food excellent service and a great enviroment. I believe its independantly owned so they are supporting local business and local jobs. I dont like these big chains.
    Highly recommended "

    j borelane

    j borelane Joined Dec 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Efficient, professional yet personal service.

    "I rented a property from SGL in Dundee for three years prior to returning overseas. I had also rented property from other agents in Dundee during my 8 years secondment. I subsequently purchased a BTL property and SGL Property were my only choice for management. The service is second to none as is the quality and professionalism involved in preparing and letting my property.

    Kim is very thorough and unique in her business methods yet ever so friendly and caring. I trust SGL 100%. Now back overseas, I receive regular updates and most importantly, regular income! Thank you SGL Property. You really do deliver."

    J M

    J M Joined Dec 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +