Local marketing - Get visible
Already Registered?
Cornwall Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Cornwall Tax Advisers and Accountants

Tax Advisers Tax Advisers

"We have nothing but praise for the way that Vincenzo has helped us to understand our accounts. He is so thoughtful and can see whe"

Cornwall Tax Advisers and Accountants

Tax Advisers Tax Advisers

"I found Vincenzo Rubino of Certax Accounting extremely helpful and understanding for all my accounting needs. I would certainly re"

Certax Accounting

Chartered Management Accountants Chartered Management Accountants

"I found Vincenzo Rubino of Certax Accounting extremely helpful and understanding for all my accounting needs. I would certainly re"

Cornwall Tax Advisers and Accountants

Tax Advisers Tax Advisers

"For the first time for a number of years I am having my questions and worries dealt with either face to face or over the email as "

Ignition Credit Plc

Financial Services Financial Services

"Excellent Service, Efficient, polite and engaging representatives. Nothing was too much trouble. We will undoubtedly use their ser"

Certax Accounting

Chartered Management Accountants Chartered Management Accountants

"This year I moved my tax accounts to Vincenzo, and I have nothing but praise for his advice, guidance and most thorough and meticu"

Certax Accounting

Chartered Management Accountants Chartered Management Accountants

"I have used Certax Accounting for over a year now for my personal taxation issues and those of the business and have always found "

Certax Accounting

Chartered Management Accountants Chartered Management Accountants

"For the first time for a number of years I am having my questions and worries dealt with either face to face or over the email as "

Certax Accounting

Chartered Management Accountants Chartered Management Accountants

"We have nothing but praise for the way that Vincenzo has helped us to understand our accounts. He is so thoughtful and can see whe"

Certax Accounting

Chartered Management Accountants Chartered Management Accountants

"This is our first year of working with Vincenzo Rubino of Certax Accounting. We have found him to be very efficient, friendly, swi"

KDH Plastering

Plastering Services Plastering Services

" Kev did a great job. He responded promptly to my invitation to quote and turned up on time to view the job. I\'ve had m"

Ignition Credit Plc

Financial Services Financial Services

"competetive, timely and personal. many thanks."

Able Landscaping

Landscapers Landscapers

"We are more than pleased with our new driveway, it complements the house perfectly and has inspired us to get on with the back gar"

Kernow Physio

Sports Injury Clinics Sports Injury Clinics

"Scott provided me with a great service following a very painful torn calf muscle. Scott was able to see me promptly and being abl"

Able Landscaping

Landscapers Landscapers

"During the latter part of 2009, the above mentioned, constructed a wooden chalet on a site previously occupied by a large mobile h"

Spotlight

C.I.S Tiling

C.I.S Tiling

Tilers Tilers

01726 871 250

Popular Searches
Spotlight
More local stuff
Spotlight
Spotlight

Cornico

Cornico

Coffee Machines Coffee Machines

01637 880 343

Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Reviews Feed

Cornwall Business Reviews

  • positive review

    "I was stressed due to overloaded work in my new office and was facing frequent headaches. My colleague suggested me Home Cures Pot of 60. I found it really helpful and observed a great change in my health. I will definitely be back!"

    olivia davis

    olivia davis Joined Nov 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Quality Products

    "I was completely out of my knee pain and wanted to try a different brand, then my friend suggested Home Cures because she have been using their products for a long time. I also like their products, they are really effective."

    Ronnie Rottery

    Ronnie Rottery Joined Jul 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • IOSH Managing Safely course well-received

    "Trevor, I am just writing to you on behalf of my colleagues and I to commend you and your Health and Safety Tutors; Nick Fitzcosta and Andy Farrall on an excellent IOSH Managing Safely package delivered at your Amicus training base. The relatable knowledge and wealth of experience of the tutors was evident and this transposed readily and effectively. The interactive nature of the package was well received amongst us and stimulated interest and reasoned debate amongst the group.
    Additionally, on a welfare level the facilities provided were excellent and similarly well received. Thank you again for a very practical and revelatory training course. I would strongly recommend and endorse your current course as a best practice model for Health and Safety training.

    Paul Salvage
    FOAP(T) Senior Craft Training Manager,
    Defence and Security,
    Babcock International Group.
    "

    Trevor Harris

    Trevor Harris Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Summarise your review with a descriptive title…

    " Kev did a great job.

    He responded promptly to my invitation to quote and turned up on time to view the job. I've had many quotes for plastering work and he looked the job over more thoroughly than most, and raised several issues I was able to sort out in advance of him starting the job. Kev was always on time and worked solidly throughout each day. Most importantly the ceilings walls and fire place all look really good.
    I've got another room for Kev to skim. If when I call he's booked up and I have to wait a while, I will, because good tradesmen are surprisingly hard to find,a plasterer I would heartily recommend to others.
    "

    james king

    james king Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Professional and approachable at all times.

    "I have used Certax Accounting for over a year now for my personal taxation issues and those of the business and have always found Vincenzo’s advice and services to be professional and above all invaluable. With his guidance, I have been better able to focus on the business rather than dealing with the day-to-day issues regarding taxation."

    David Williamson

    David Williamson Joined Aug 2009

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Expert help with a torn calf muscle.

    "Scott provided me with a great service following a very painful torn calf muscle. Scott was able to see me promptly and being able to treat me after work which was a big help. Very flexible and professional with lots of great advice for my home treatment plan. Thank you."

    David Williamson

    David Williamson Joined Aug 2009

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Charitable hairdresser who goes that extra mile

    "4Cs is an amazing way forward in hairdressing services and charitable donations. Being hairdresser to the Merlin Centre, £3 of each already low priced service goes to the Merlin Charity. She's is extremely professional, friendly and goes that extra mile for her local clients, especially when they are disabled and/or elderly by doing little odd jobs free of charge that they otherwise couldn't manage. First class service and cleans up afterwards. Would highly recommend."

    Stefan Shampon

    Stefan Shampon Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Solcentric
Business Phone 01872 865 662    Solar Panels Solar Panels
  • Solar PV and solar hot water Installation

    "Solcentric installed both a solar pv and hot water system for our home. The service was excellent and we felt we received great value for money. Both systems have saved us a huge amount of money on our energy bills"

    Richard Bicknell

    Richard Bicknell Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Will be recommending Paul and his team to our friends

    "We are more than pleased with our new driveway, it complements the house perfectly and has inspired us to get on with the back garden now. Thanks Paul for a job well done, we will certainly be recommending you to our friends."

    P Everitt

    P Everitt Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Certainly recommended

    "During the latter part of 2009, the above mentioned, constructed a wooden chalet on a site previously occupied by a large mobile home, which over a period of 27 years had fallen in to complete disrepair. We were both delighted, not only with the completed building, that is extremely well designed and comfortable, but with the helpful and understanding manner of the team who ensured that each stage of the development met our approval. The team offered helpful and cheery advice and nothing was too much trouble. We would certainly recommend this team to anyone contemplating a similar project.

    Rex Harper M.B.E."

    Rex Harper

    Rex Harper Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Addinalls Ltd- Electrical and Plumbing/Heating

    "Excellent Service, Efficient, polite and engaging representatives. Nothing was too much trouble. We will undoubtedly use their service again and again. "

    Dave Bucknall

    Dave Bucknall Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • mcc - kent

    "competetive, timely and personal.
    many thanks."

    m cc

    m cc Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • We would happily refer you

    "This is to say that my wife and myself have not only had the pleasure of meeting and getting to know Mr. Reg Hooper, we would willingly and happily refer him to anyone who should wish to avail themselves of his services.

    Reg completely stripped our bathroom, made good the flooring, tiled the room, installed a bath and shower screen, handbasin with pedestal and low level pan and cistern.

    His workmanship was first class throughout and his finishing touches were more than satisfactory.

    We both now feel that we not only employed the right person to the job, but have made a good friendship which we trust will last for a long time to come.

    He also has a son (Jefferson) who occasionally assists him and it was a pleasure getting to know him as well."

    D Collins

    D Collins Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Made the job real easy

    "My mother is absolutely thrilled and you made the whole process as easy as possible for her. We were in Truro at the weekend so finished off by laying the carpet to complete the project.

    Thanks again for all your help, I know it wasn't the ideal situation for you with us living so far away and having discussions over the telephone but you made what could have been a difficult job really easy for us."

    Sue Garnett

    Sue Garnett Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic work

    "We would like to take this opportunity to say how much we enjoyed your company while you were working at Green Close and how very pleased we are with the work you did in fitting our new bathroom. Everyone who has seen it (and we've made sure everyone has seen it!) is full of admiration."

    Linda Roach

    Linda Roach Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • penelope shuttle, freelance lecturer and author

    "This year I moved my tax accounts to Vincenzo, and I have nothing but praise for his advice, guidance and most thorough and meticulous preparation of my tax return. I would recommend Vincenzo to anyone in need of advice regarding their tax and/or accounting. He has also given me invaluable advice as to the preparation of my accounts, and answers all my questions with great clarity. He has taken a great worry off of my shoulders, and enabled me to understand my tax and finance affairs."

    Penelope shuttle

    Penelope shuttle Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Recommended

    "This is our first year of working with Vincenzo Rubino of Certax Accounting. We have found him to be very efficient, friendly, swift on responding to communication and reasonably priced.

    Marcus Williamson
    Connectotel Ltd


    "

    Marcus Williamson

    Marcus Williamson Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent food and fantastic service

    "A big thank you to Indaba Fish for always providing us with great food, a warm welcome and fabulous service.

    Without fail, the team have always provided great food and service in comfortable surroundings.

    The daily specials usually cause a dilemma as there are so many great dishes to choose from."

    Frances Williamson

    Frances Williamson Joined Dec 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Nick and Sue Woodley - FuseRight Ltd.

    "We have nothing but praise for the way that Vincenzo has helped us to understand our accounts. He is so thoughtful and can see where to help and what financial advice to give as and when needed. He can also talk to us about the taxation side of things, in a clear way that allows us to understand, what can at times, be a nightmare. He has always accessible and willing to talk on the phone or visit in person. We would recommend Vincenzo to anybody seeking a new accountant."

    Nick Woodley

    Nick Woodley Joined Oct 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Chris Orchin - Sloppy Jo Gift Shop in Falmouth

    "I found Vincenzo Rubino of Certax Accounting extremely helpful and understanding for all my accounting needs. I would certainly recommend his services. "

    Chris Orchin

    Chris Orchin Joined Oct 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Jane E. Pascoe - MCPS Chartered Physiotherapist

    "For the first time for a number of years I am having my questions and worries dealt with either face to face or over the email as soon as they arise. I have been taught how to actually keep my books in a stratighforward way so that both my accountant AND I understand it all.
    Rather than just getting requests for information swiftly followed by bills, I actually have an explanation and some sort of interaction. I am very pleased to have found my new accountant. "

    Jane Pascoe

    Jane Pascoe Joined Oct 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Nick & Sue Woodley : FuseRight Ltd.

    "We have nothing but praise for the way that Vincenzo has helped us to understand our accounts. He is so thoughtful and can see where to help and what financial advice to give as and when needed. He can also talk to us about the taxation side of things, in a clear way that allows us to understand, what can at times, be a nightmare. He has always accessible and willing to talk on the phone or visit in person. We would recommend Vincenzo to anybody seeking a new accountant."

    Nick Woodley

    Nick Woodley Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Chris Orchin Sloppy Jo gift shop Falmouth

    "I found Vincenzo Rubino of Certax Accounting extremely helpful and understanding for all my accounting needs. I would certainly recommend his services. "

    chris orchin

    chris orchin Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Jane E Pascoe MCSP Chartered Physiotherapist

    "For the first time for a number of years I am having my questions and worries dealt with either face to face or over the email as soon as they arise.
    I have been taught how to actually keep my books in a stratighforward way so that both my accountant AND I understand it all.
    Rather than just getting requests for information swiftly followed by bills, I actually have an explanation and some sort of interaction.
    I am very pleased to have found my new accountant. "

    Jane Pascoe

    Jane Pascoe Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +