Local marketing - Get visible
Cardiff Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

caerphilly home improvements

Builders Builders

"Thanks for all the good work you done for us this year, very clean and tidy. look forward to my windows in the spring... Karr"

RIGHT PRICE INSTALLATIONS LTD

Satellite & Digital Television - Equipment & Services Satellite & Digital Television - Equipment & Services

"I am more than happy to leave a glowing review after the service i recieved from right price installations. I just moved to the ar"

Smwch Dating

Dating Online Dating Online

"Helped me find welsh women near me. Really easy to use and dating has never been easier for someone as nervous as me "

DP PAINTERS & DECORATORS-TILERS-PLASTERS

Building Services Building Services

"hello, my name is david, i am a city & guilds qualified painter & decorator with over 30 years in the trade. i am friendly,relia"

caerphilly home improvements

Builders Builders

"All the workers from caerphilly home improvements were very courteous and hardworking. The work was completed to the highest stand"

Dragon Removals & Storage

Removals And Storage - Domestic Removals And Storage - Domestic

"Hard working group of lads with the up most care for my stuff will use again. "

Smwch Dating

Dating Services Dating Services

"I love the Welsh accent...its a real turn on and the ladies on this site are great! "

Think Financial Solutions

Debt Management Debt Management

"If you are finding your monthly outgoings are gettig harder and harder to maintian, maybe you should think about a debt management"

Smwch Dating

Dating Services Dating Services

"Fantastic site with oh so many single hot Welsh Girls. I am completely hooked. I am *the* man down my local rugby club now."

Smwch Dating

Dating Services Dating Services

"Lots of ways to cut down the amount of messages you get sent on this site; they even encourage you to stop getting their regular u"

Maharaja - Indian Wedding Suppliers UK

Wedding Services Wedding Services

"All I can say is \"Wow!\" Maharaja\'s team blew me and my guests away! All from beginning to end of the event was phenomenal. I ha"

caerphilly home improvements

Builders Builders

" would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your work which was of a high standard and compliment your professionalism. "

caerphilly home improvements

Builders Builders

"Thank you for the work carried out on my garage I was very impressed by your workmen. They commenced on time and treated me with r"

caerphilly home improvements

Builders Builders

"They kept in constant contact with me every step of the way and I was really pleased with the outcome. I have just bought another "

caerphilly home improvements

Builders Builders

"I found Caerphilly home improvements after reading all the positive feedback. the work was completely flawless. Due to the high l"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Cardiff Business Reviews

  • Neat Features

    "Lots of ways to cut down the amount of messages you get sent on this site; they even encourage you to stop getting their regular updates. Match take note."

    Tammy Chambers

    Tammy Chambers Joined May 2016

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • WOW!

    "All I can say is "Wow!" Maharaja's team blew me and my guests away! All from beginning to end of the event was phenomenal. I haven't stopped getting compliments on it."

    Catriona Gibbs

    Catriona Gibbs Joined Dec 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Amazing site

    "Helped me find welsh women near me. Really easy to use and dating has never been easier for someone as nervous as me "

    John Smith

    John Smith Joined Oct 2013

    This member has written 2 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Effective Treatment For Human Face

    "The jaw muscle has just thinned so well I look like a different person I never thought that the effect would be so good it really suits my face and thanks for explaining it all and making me less nervous.
    "

    Jerry Paul

    Jerry Paul Joined Jun 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Lovely Lasses

    "Fantastic site with oh so many single hot Welsh Girls. I am completely hooked. I am *the* man down my local rugby club now."

    Baz Jones

    Baz Jones Joined May 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • work done on our house

    "I found Caerphilly home improvements after reading all the positive feedback. the work was completely flawless. Due to the high level of service and their friendly approachable manner I decided to use his expertise a second time around to fit our garden fence. Again I was left feeling very happy with his work. I feel that caerphilly home improvements pays meticulous attention to detail therefore I will be recommending his services to any friends and family for future work. "

    derek garland

    derek garland Joined May 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Carol Weston

    "All the workers from caerphilly home improvements were very courteous and hardworking. The work was completed to the highest standard and finished job on time. Carol weston caerphilly"

    carol weston

    carol weston Joined May 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • VERY TIDY WORKMEN

    "They kept in constant contact with me every step of the way and I was really pleased with the outcome. I have just bought another property and plan to give caerphilly roofing services the majority of the roofing and building work as I know I will be in good hands. mr Gareth Davies ystrad mynach.
    "

    gareth davies

    gareth davies Joined May 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Lisa webster

    "Afer sourcing a number of quotes, we immediately decided to go with Caerphilly Home Improvements as their offer clearly represented the best value for money. They were able to start the work immediately and finished it to a good standard within a few days. We asked for a couple of other small items to be included in the price and this was also completed in a timely fashion without an argument! The job looks professional and has added value to our house. We are pleased with the value for money we got mrs lisa webster"

    lisa webster

    lisa webster Joined May 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • real good price

    " would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your work which was of a high standard and compliment your professionalism. We would not hesitate to recommend you to others"

    john davies

    john davies Joined May 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • great work

    "Thank you for the work carried out on my garage I was very impressed by your workmen. They commenced on time and treated me with respect, keeping me informed throughout and clearing up and leaving my property very tidy" Ron Davies, caerphilly "

    ron davies

    ron davies Joined May 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Welsh Ladies!

    "I love the Welsh accent...its a real turn on and the ladies on this site are great! "

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • The Staff

    "I found the staff at the launderette to be friendly and most helpful especialy Brian who couldn't do enough to help me "

    Anthony Davies

    Anthony Davies Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Mr Collins

    "Hard working group of lads with the up most care for my stuff will use again. "

    Dean Harris

    Dean Harris Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • I would definately recomend this company !

    "I am more than happy to leave a glowing review after the service i recieved from right price installations. I just moved to the area and didn't have any recommendations to go on. I ended up doing a search on the web and came across their number. 2 engineers arrived between 9-10am as arranged on the telephone only 2 days after calling. The Installers did a amazing job of hiding the wiring and making the whole installation nearly invisible and whats on display is very neatly fitted. They cleaned up any mess they made and made sure i knew how to operate everything before they settled up the bill. I dont know if they are the cheapest but i know i've had extremely good value for my money. Thanks guys."

    charlotte williams

    charlotte williams Joined Dec 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Job

    "Thanks for all the good work you done for us this year, very clean and tidy. look forward to my windows in the spring...


    Karren."

    ryan evans

    ryan evans Joined Nov 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +