Local marketing - Get visible
Camden Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Postal & Courier Etc

Courier and Messenger Services Courier and Messenger Services

"I have sent my parcel to USA and delivered next day what I wanted. Its was very important for me. I would recomend Postal & Courie"

Jlau Mobile Creche

Creche Creche

"This what all the children said after the seminar. "

Poltax Ltd

Tax Advisers Tax Advisers

"Do not trust these guys, they have a subsidiary company called http://www.claimtaxrebate.com which have scammed me. I filed a tax "

H H Van Hire Ltd

Van Hire Van Hire

"Excellent Service, Have used H&H a couple of times, have always been very helpful and very good value! Cheers Guys!!"

Paragon Document Solutions (Photocopier Leasing)

Photocopiers - Leasing and Rental Photocopiers - Leasing and Rental

"I have used Paragon for all my office photocopiers and I have found them to be excellent in service as well as pricing. "

J & J Autos

Car  Repairs and Servicing Car Repairs and Servicing

"i have used this company & found them to be reliable and able, 2 very nice honest chaps would recomend them highly,"

jrpr

Public Relations Consultants Public Relations Consultants

"From 1st October JRPR will be changing its name to Crisp Media. www.crispmedia.co.uk 110 Gloucester Avenue, London NW1 8HX 020"

GLOBE MOTORS

Garage Services Garage Services

"I have used this garage for the past 4 years and the service has always been excellent. My car is regularly serviced and MOT at t"

Globe Motors

Car  Repairs and Servicing Car Repairs and Servicing

"I have been using this garage for over 5 years. We take both our cars there and have always recieved top quality service. The me"

Ultimate Web Hosting

Website Hosting Services Website Hosting Services

"They perhaps have not such a sophisticated website in comparison to other hosts, but really they offer one of the best services, t"

City Mules

Removals And Storage - Domestic Removals And Storage - Domestic

"City Mules helped us move house recently and they were absolutely fantastic. The movers literally went beyond the call of duty, we"

Return to Glory - Beauty Therapist

Beauty Therapist Beauty Therapist

"I love this company, I find it hard to fit in a facial or generally any sort of beauty treatment really into my life, but they cam"

Dappa Boutique

Hair Salons Hair Salons

"I found this salon hidden at the back of a vintage shop in chalk farm and got one of my best haircuts ever thankyou dappa"

Stop Press T Shirt Printers

T-Shirt Printers T-Shirt Printers

"I have regularly used Stop the Press to print t-shirts for my company\'s events and we have been delighted with the quality, price"

Return to Glory - Beauty Therapist

Beauty Therapist Beauty Therapist

"i have never looked at my living room as a \"spa\" but when the specialist came in, opened up the massage couch and put on the rel"

Spotlight
Popular Searches
Spotlight

LIFE BARBERS

LIFE BARBERS

Barbers Barbers

0207 831 6116

More local stuff
Spotlight
Reviews Feed

Camden Business Reviews

  • Carpet Cleaning

    "These great cleaners do their best every time I call them to come at my place for a cleaning service. They are really great and I want to recommend them!"

    Willie Richardson

    Willie Richardson Joined Nov 2011

    This member has written 5 reviews

  • Furniture that is interesting

    "Here you will find furniture that is largely unique to The Kilburn Furniture Shop. Some furniture is collectable / antique. There is also a selection of new furniture popular with landlords and Estate agents. Delivery is prompt, often the same day. House clearances and removals are also undertaken."

    Anthony English

    Anthony English Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • top shooter

    "10 Feb 2011

    Bob did a truly amazing job on our wedding day. He worked tirelessly to capture the absolute essence of our day and the photos were better than I could ever have imagined! Bob has a real talent at reportage photography and captured all of our guests at their best. He also managed to do that without you even knowing he was there! I have and will continue to recommend Bob to friends as apart from the brilliant photography he is such a lovely bloke! Would highly recommend to any brides looking for someone who will listen to what you want from your photos and leave you with some amazing memories!
    Thanks Bob! Jo x"

    robert gunning

    robert gunning Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • My beautiful wedding

    "Bob did a truly amazing job on our wedding day. He worked tirelessly to capture the absolute essence of our day and the photos were better than I could ever have imagined! Bob has a real talent at reportage photography and captured all of our guests at their best. He also managed to do that without you even knowing he was there! I have and will continue to recommend bob to friends as apart from the brilliant photography he is such a lovely bloke! Would highly recommend to any brides looking for someone who will listen to what you want from your photos and leave you with some amazing memories!
    Thanks bob! Jo x"

    robert gunning

    robert gunning Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Highly recommended!

    "I have used this cleaners for several years now. The prices are competitive and the service is courteous, friendly and efficient."

    Jonathan Leverett

    Jonathan Leverett Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Business Name Change

    "From 1st October JRPR will be changing its name to Crisp Media. www.crispmedia.co.uk
    110 Gloucester Avenue, London NW1 8HX
    020 7722 5466"

    Caroline Warwick

    Caroline Warwick Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

GLOBE MOTORS
Business Phone 020 7387 8803    Garage Services Garage Services
  • Excellent Service and Value for Money

    "I have used this garage for the past 4 years and the service has always been excellent. My car is regularly serviced and MOT at this garage and their prices are very reasonable. I have never had to go back to them with a fault. Well recommended"

    Ash Hussain

    Ash Hussain Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Jlau Mobile Creche
Business Phone 07904 080 667    Creche Creche
  • GREAT FUN

    "This what all the children said after the seminar. "

    MICHELLE BLACK

    MICHELLE BLACK Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Dappa Boutique
Business Phone 0207 482 1833    Hair Salons Hair Salons
  • Best haircut

    "I found this salon hidden at the back of a vintage shop in chalk farm and got one of my best haircuts ever thankyou dappa"

    polly Franckeiss

    polly Franckeiss Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent service

    "They offer a top quality service and all at reasonable prices. Very Good!!!"

    Mr Patel

    Mr Patel Joined Aug 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

Jlau Mobile Creche
Business Phone 07904 080 667    Creche Creche
  • Excellent Service

    "All the children had more than fun. Thanks"

    Lucy Sam

    Lucy Sam Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Honest and Reliable

    "I have been using this garage for over 5 years. We take both our cars there and have always recieved top quality service. The mechanics are very competent at what they do and always tell you in advance what works are required. Their price is always very reasonable."

    Ash H

    Ash H Joined Dec 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • they're amazing

    "a must use company, pampered from head to toe all in my own home, unbelievable massage thankyou
    Jade"

    lauren batter

    lauren batter Joined Nov 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • mr evens

    "i have used this company & found them to be reliable and able, 2 very nice honest chaps would recomend them highly,"

    john evens

    john evens Joined Oct 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Take the hassle out of beauty

    "I love this company, I find it hard to fit in a facial or generally any sort of beauty treatment really into my life, but they came to me brought everything that they needed and it was great!! I really enjoyed my facial and could definitely see and feel the benefits afterwards. The therapists approach was an excellent combination of friendly and professional. I found the treatment extremely relaxing and it was lovely to be able to relax at home afterwards, rather than having to brave the outside world!!"

    Louise Oaks

    Louise Oaks Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • who needs to go to the spa when it can come to you?

    "i have never looked at my living room as a "spa" but when the specialist came in, opened up the massage couch and put on the relaxing music, i was more relaxed and comfortable than i have been in any spa!! i would recommend this company to anyone who would REALLY LOVE a 5* service for the fraction of the price!!!the best massage i EVER received, and it wont be me last time with them!!!!! :)"

    katie brown

    katie brown Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • AMAZING

    "I booked in for a luxury mani pedi and a aromatherapy massage. It was a better service than the one i got when i was in the mayfair hotel!!! I LOVED it!! i am proud to say i am a regular client!!

    Sue x"

    Kaz Berahnegard

    Kaz Berahnegard Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Custom T-Shirt Printers

    "I have regularly used Stop the Press to print t-shirts for my company's events and we have been delighted with the quality, price as well as the extremely quick turnaround time."

    Lorraine Stunners

    Lorraine Stunners Joined Jul 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

H H Van Hire Ltd
Business Phone 020 7916 6616    Van Hire Van Hire
  • Samantha Clarke

    "Excellent Service, Have used H&H a couple of times, have always been very helpful and very good value! Cheers Guys!!"

    samantha clarke

    samantha clarke Joined Jul 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Ontime delivery

    "I have sent my parcel to USA and delivered next day what I wanted. Its was very important for me. I would recomend Postal & Courier Etc to my friends and family."

    Paul smith

    Paul smith Joined Jun 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Brilliant Web Hosts

    "They perhaps have not such a sophisticated website in comparison to other hosts, but really they offer one of the best services, that I have ever seen. Never before have I had such a good experience. They reply to almost all of my messages within 10 minutes and have had 100% uptime so far for the last 6 months! Incredible stuff, and best of amazingly cheap prices!"

    Bill Johnson

    Bill Johnson Joined Apr 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

London Art
Business Phone 0207 435 3833    Art & Craft Shops Art & Craft Shops
  • Very Good

    "Cheap Prices, Quick Service"

    John Rotry

    John Rotry Joined Nov 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Best Service in London

    "Best Service in London"

    Tomasz Zd

    Tomasz Zd Joined Aug 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • City Mules are the business!

    "City Mules helped us move house recently and they were absolutely fantastic. The movers literally went beyond the call of duty, were incredibly friendly and hardworking. They did an amazing job in settling us in our new home. Their rates are reasonable too.I cannot recommend them enough. Worth every penny!"

    Sam Bloomstein

    Sam Bloomstein Joined Oct 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Paragon Document Solutions Ltd

    "I have used Paragon for all my office photocopiers and I have found them to be excellent in service as well as pricing. "

    Laura Scanlon

    Laura Scanlon Joined Sep 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +

Happy Xmas!