Local marketing - Get visible
Already Registered?
Birmingham Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

The Dentist at Liberty Place

Dentists Dentists

"Hannah, Colin and the team at The Dentist at Liberty Place on Sheepcote Street are very professional dentists and I can highly rec"

Hat and Scarf Creative

Creative Design and Advertising Creative Design and Advertising

"We\'ve used many other providers in the past but Hat & Scarf Creative have been streets ahead of anyone else. Absolutely brillian"

Hat and Scarf Creative

Creative Design and Advertising Creative Design and Advertising

"Always delivers to the brief on time and of such high quality"

Adam Askey

Roofing Professionals Roofing Professionals

"I used this company to replace my gutters and flashing around my chimney. They did not turn up on the day agreed for the work, and"

Spotlight

J & N Autos

J & N Autos

MOT Testing MOT Testing

0121 708 2460

Popular Searches
Spotlight
More local stuff
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Spotlight
Reviews Feed

Birmingham Business Reviews

  • thank you for the best service

    "NRI Legal Services was responsive and quick to take appropriate action on my land dispute in India. They provided us with wise counsel and good guidance. Highly recommended"

    baljit jain

    baljit jain Joined Oct 2017

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • clipper burnt my dog

    "nice lady until something goes wrong having to take to the small claims court as she wont pass on all documents and receipts to her insurance "

    claud n

    claud n Joined Jun 2017

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Best Clinic for Mole Removal

    "I had been referred to Dr Hassan by a friend, and always thought he had done excellent work. I had this very ugly mole right at the tip of my nose and he helped me in getting rid of it. I was very nervous before the surgery, but he and his team made me feel quite comfortable. Surgery and recovery was easy. Staff is polite and quite friendly. My face look pretty without that mole. I would recommend them to anyone looking for mole removal treatment."

    Alex  Watson

    Alex Watson Joined Mar 2017

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Job well done

    "Karen at Virtual Assistant provided an excellent service, she produced an excellent website for me as well as a Facebook advertising campaign. Thank you."

    Tracey Taylor

    Tracey Taylor Joined Nov 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Recent order

    "I recently ordered an item from this company. There was a slight problem with delivery but the customer service I received was excellent and the matter was sorted promptly. The item was good quality and the site has a great choice - would definitely use them again"

    kevin broad

    kevin broad Joined Oct 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Best web design and development,mobile apps development

    "One of my friend has opt for services at this company,they delivered quality project in time and gave 40% off of the actual cost of the project"

    Steve Smith

    Steve Smith Joined Oct 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • I needed them

    "I just moved home and I wanted to say that Birmingham Removals is a very efficient company for those who need transport and packing services for their belongings. I asked them for a quote and within 24 hours I had one of their employees visit me to take a look at the things to be moved. The quote was more than satisfactory and their work ethics just as good. I thank them for getting me out of a spot when I needed them."

    Traci May

    Traci May Joined Jun 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • They seemed to put more effort in than previous companies I have used

    "Birmingham Removals are so much more than a regular removals company, believe me I’m pretty experienced when it comes to moving house because I have done it plenty of times. I always tend to hire removals because it makes moving easier but on this occasion they were more helpful than any company I have ever hired before. They seemed to put more effort in than previous companies I have used, unlike many removals firms who move you things then leave, these stayed until I was as comfortable as I could be on my first night in my new home, helping me set up, as best I could."

    Melba Garcia

    Melba Garcia Joined Mar 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Would not recommend or use again

    "I used this company to replace my gutters and flashing around my chimney. They did not turn up on the day agreed for the work, and did not contact me to let me know or apologise. When they did the job, the bathroom sink overflow was left hanging in mid-air, so someone had to come back to sort that out. Then a couple of months after the work had been done the front gutter began leaking badly. I emailed the company asking them to come and sort the problem out, waited for 4 days with no response and then had to chase them again. Yet again, they did not show up on the agreed date and did not contact me to let me know. Since it had become clear that asking this company nicely doesn't get you anywhere, I sent them a formal letter of complaint, copying in the Federation of Master Builders, and threatening court action if they did not remedy the problem. They finally came and did the work but I should not have had to go to these lengths to get it done. I would not use them again and would not recommend, because of defective work and extremely poor customer service."

    Jane Howard

    Jane Howard Joined Dec 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Stay Away from this company

    "This company has very poor customer service. Buyers BEWARE. As of June 14, if you have a change of mind within 14 days of purchase, you are entitled to a full refund including delivery. This company states that it is above the law and will not adhere to the new regulations. On top of that, despite acknowledging that they have received the returned goods they have refused to give a refund. Trading Standards are now investigating them. "

    Jennifer McNeil

    Jennifer McNeil Joined Nov 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Very good dentist and very good with nervous patients - highly recommended!

    "Hannah, Colin and the team at The Dentist at Liberty Place on Sheepcote Street are very professional dentists and I can highly recommend them. The whole family are patients at the practice and we've been seeing Hannah and Colin for over 8-years.

    The staff are all very welcoming and for nervous patients, the team are highly recommended. I never used to look forward to a visit to the dentist but with Hannah and Colin I never think about it anymore.

    They give excellent advice on how to maintain your teeth well and since I've been with them, I haven't needed any fillings and the children have never required any filling work at all.

    So a big thank you, to Hannah, Colin and the rest of the team.

    There is limited on-street parking on Sheepcote Street but the Brindley Place car park is just 5 minutes (or less) walk away."

    David Williamson

    David Williamson Joined Jun 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Birmingham Removals

    "I am very pleased I decided to appoint Birmingham Removals to deal with my house move. They were a very organised removal company and really went the extra mile to make the day easier for me. Their movers worked hard to make sure that we completed the removal on time and the help they gave me with things like dismantling large items of furniture and packing and unpacking really did take the sting out of it for me. I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the removal van, which was clean and spacious and perfect for me."

    Simon  Castillo

    Simon Castillo Joined Sep 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

Amg Plumbing
Business Phone 07863329192    Plumbers Plumbers
  • DO NOT USE!!!!!

    "This guy does not even deserve the one star!! I would leave no stars if the system allowed for it.

    I contracted with Andy to carry out work at my elderly fathers house. The work entailed to complete a lead pipe replacement and installation of a man hole and rod-ding hole and also repair my a broken clay gully at my property.

    After sending his man to do the job and after digging up my drive and alleyway he decided to withdraw from the contract because I had requested a quote for additional work from his guy who was working at my property.

    Rather than try and resolve the issue like a professional he simply acted in a discourteous way and refused to either complete the contract or restore my property to the manner it would have been in had he not started the work

    After trying to call him and get a face to face meeting nothing was resolved and not only am I £200 out of pocket by way of a deposit all I have to show for working with this highly emotionally unstable guy is a dug up alleyway and and driveway.

    DO NOT USE!!!!!
    "

    Mohammed Ahsen

    Mohammed Ahsen Joined Jul 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Best Virgin hair extensions

    "Lushtresses provides top quality Virgin human Hair Extensions at affordable prices which is the perfect solution for many women who want to make their hair more stylish."

    paul warne

    paul warne Joined Jun 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • The best for boxes

    "I have a lot of personal articles which I put into storage. I wanted my suits and costumes to be hung up, as well as kept dry and dust free. The Box Warehouse provided me with Hanging Garment Wardrobe Boxes, which are tall, very very strong, and include a bar to hang my hangers on. This was exactly what I wanted (I didn't even know they existed). Top quality, I am one very happy customer.
    -Larry"

    Larry Johnson

    Larry Johnson Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Joanna Payne

    "Very efficient, quick and smooth moving. I had great experience with Birmingham Removals and will not hesitate to recommend them to all my friends. Thank you again."

    Joanna Payne

    Joanna Payne Joined Apr 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • On time, high quality creative work

    "Always delivers to the brief on time and of such high quality"

    Andrew Hemmings

    Andrew Hemmings Joined Jul 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Helpful and polite

    "Mow my lawn every week, very helpful and polite boys."

    Sheila Dalton

    Sheila Dalton Joined Jun 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent quality of work.

    "We've used many other providers in the past but Hat & Scarf Creative have been streets ahead of anyone else. Absolutely brilliant work, well thought out and executed."

    sam liha

    sam liha Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

K9 Buddies
Business Phone 0121 445 1921    Pet Services Pet Services
  • Our Bosh

    "Old Birmingham Road,
    Bromsgrove

    Testimonial for K9Buddies

    We would like to express our gratitude and thanks to K9Buddies who have been walking our dog, Bosh, for over twelve months. Bosh is a big dog who came from a rescue centre and was a real handful before Shaun took charge of him. He used to go for other dogs and charge at cyclists and cars. We were frightened to let him off his lead and walking him was quite a stressful experience.
    As Tony is away a lot and I was not able to control Bosh on my own, I contacted K9Buddies and asked if they could help. I was immediately impressed with the professional attitude of Shaun and Jo and noticed an instant improvement after he went out with Shaun. Bosh has now calmed down, loves to socialise with other dogs, and can be let off his lead without any worries. This is all due to Shaun’s calm and caring attitude. He obviously loves dogs very much and the results he achieves are amazing.
    Shaun and Jo are extremely conscientious and reliable and we are delighted to recommend them to other dog owners. We are always confident that Bosh is in safe hands when he goes for walks with Shaun and we know that he is well looked after. By the way, Bosh gets very excited when he knows he is going out with Shaun and spends ages looking out of the window for him.
    Many thanks.
    Ros, Tony and Bosh.
    "

    Shaun Davey

    Shaun Davey Joined Jan 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Testimonials - What Customers say about Original Input Limited

    "Customer Testimonials
    ______________________________________________________________________________________

    "The effectiveness of the training is significantly increased by it being designed specifically for my business and the world within which we operate. This also gives it a higher level of engagement"

    Mark Weymouth
    Managing Director
    Leuze electronic Limited

    ______________________________________________________________________________________

    “Your input within Pink has been of great help in stimulating discussion and creating a catalyst for change ... if you have any potential clients that need a verbal reference happy to oblige.”

    Mark Graves
    Sales Director
    The Pink Group

    ______________________________________________________________________________________

    Steve's a little bit different to most [sales trainers] I’ve seen in that he's actually been out there selling into industry!

    Bruce Quilter
    OEM Key Account Manager
    Watson-Marlow Pumps Group

    ______________________________________________________________________________________

    "Steve is excellent at getting an understanding of your business and the specific issues that arise and how best to solve them"

    Gary Hockin
    Business Development Manager
    Leuze electronic Limited

    ______________________________________________________________________________________

    "Does what it says on the tin. Thought-provoking, practical, high level of facilitated interaction."

    Peter Williams
    Chief Executive Officer
    East Northamptonshire Cultural Trust

    ______________________________________________________________________________________"

    Steve Goodall

    Steve Goodall Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Web Design in Birmingham

    "E-Foreknowledge in Birmingham is the leading web design and seo service provider. We are a professional web design company offering tailor-made web solutions with high quality web design that meet surpass the expectation of our clients. If you are looking for an experienced web design company and web designer in Birmingham, then look no further!!! "

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 16 reviews

  • Social Media consultant Birmingham

    "I found the service to be 1st class and i had a full online facebook fanpage with a nice shop on it within 3 days of me 1st talking with steve about what i was looking for . i would definately recommend this social media consultant over 2 others i had previously dealt with."

    Josh smith

    Josh smith Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • fantastic service

    "I would just like to say that this company helped me when I was in abig mess and I cannot thank Keith enough for assisting me. These people are hard to find on the internet because of all the big rip off companies at the top of the rankings. But im so glad i heard their ad on BRMB"

    kevin mcallister

    kevin mcallister Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent provider of digital printing services.

    "This company has an excellent track record of providing top service in digital printing and promotional materials. Located in the heart of Birmingham in Jewellery Quarter, it offers competitive prices and top quality of products."

    Andrejs Kotelnikovs

    Andrejs Kotelnikovs Joined Oct 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Birmingham Locksmiths 24h

    "I wanted to thank again to Birmingham Locksmiths. I found their phone number in the web and i called them to get estimate for installing security system in my house.They came after few days and did a marvelous job."

    John Kirby

    John Kirby Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Best service, best ladies and best experience.

    "I felt that this agency is well under rated. They are a top class, top quality company. They made me feel relaxed and not afraid to speak my mind. Ruby the lady who answers the phone is such a pleasant warm lady and I enjoy speaking to her as much as i enjoy my experiences with the ladies."

    Panache Chaperones

    Panache Chaperones Joined Oct 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +