Local marketing - Get visible
Belfast Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Colours Video

Video Production Video Production

"Colours Video specialise in Internet Video Marketing. This means creating innovative video productions that aid and enhance inter"

The Knowledge Academy Belfast

Educational Services Educational Services

"it was great and i really learned alot and would like to thank all the trainers at the knowledge academy as they made it easy for "

Colours Video

Video Production Video Production

"Colours Video specialise in Internet Video Marketing. This means creating innovative video productions that aid and enhance inter"

Jose Areias

Construction Contractors - General Construction Contractors - General

"Josť Areias has been in the building trade for over 35 years in Northern Ireland. During that time a reputation has been built up "

MiniCosyta

Baby Clothing Baby Clothing

"Excellent quality goods!"

Easy Data Recovery

Data Recovery Data Recovery

"Fab service, very reassuring even out of hours would def use them again and recommend I needed data top be resored from a computer"

The Knowledge Academy Belfast

Educational Services Educational Services

"the knowledge academy was brilliant and had lovely venues. i was supprised how cheap it was as the instructors were very experienc"

rmc electrical

Electricians Electricians

"Would always use there services , reasonably priced and always on time , definitely recommend "

Healthy Living NI

Health and Fitness Health and Fitness

"Hi, just like to tell you of my recent experience of shopping with Healthy Living NI.I was looking for some weight loss products t"

The Knowledge Academy Belfast

Educational Services Educational Services

"The knowledge academy was amazing.The trainers were very experienced and they gave me lots of support throughout my course."

The Knowledge Academy Belfast

Educational Services Educational Services

"i had a brilliant time at the knowledge academy learning with the experienced instructors there. The venue was amazing and i got g"

The Knowledge Academy Belfast

Educational Services Educational Services

"great venues and super trainers at a good price. 10/10"

Allen's Tours

Tour Operators Tour Operators

"I arrived in the city at about 11:45 by taxi and after losing myself in the city centre for 5 min i was approached by a young gent"

The Knowledge Academy Belfast

Educational Services Educational Services

"The Knowledge Academy PRINCE2 training courses in Belfast are held in luxury training locations and are run over a 5 days period."

Event Planners Belfast

Event Management Event Management

"I would like to thank Belfast Events Planning for my sons 21st birthday party. It was like no other and very unique, it was a very"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Belfast Business Reviews

  • Excellent quality!

    "Excellent quality goods!"

    MiniCosyta MiniC

    MiniCosyta MiniC Joined Jun 2015

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fabulous service!

    "Fab service, very reassuring even out of hours would def use them again and recommend I needed data top be resored from a computer that I had been told was 'dead' and then data was not retrievable. They not only retrieved the data but fixed the computer so I didn't have to buy a new one."

    Richard Henry

    Richard Henry Joined Aug 2014

    This member has written 6 reviews

  • RTU

    "How much ready mixed concrete do I need? The answer I got on RTU suggested by one of my friend, an outstanding pedigree for the manufacture and delivery of ready mixed concrete. I browse their products they provide services in imprinted concrete, ready mixed mortar, ready mix concrete , exposed aggregate concrete, resin bonded surfacing, coloured concrete driveways, liquid floor screed, concrete floor screed, coloured mortar etc. I was pleased with the quality of their service, accurate cement content, saving time and labour costs. Thanks to RTU I got my house constructed on time and I would like to recommend to you all."

    David Peter

    David Peter Joined Mar 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • BRILLIANT

    "i had a brilliant time at the knowledge academy learning with the experienced instructors there. The venue was amazing and i got great support before and after my course."

    daniel morgan

    daniel morgan Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • the knowledge academy

    "great venues and super trainers at a good price. 10/10"

    nick andrews

    nick andrews Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • 5*

    "it was great and i really learned alot and would like to thank all the trainers at the knowledge academy as they made it easy for me to pass"

    Henry Hunter

    Henry Hunter Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • GREAT PRICE

    "the knowledge academy was brilliant and had lovely venues. i was supprised how cheap it was as the instructors were very experienced. i would recommend it to everyone."

    austin cahill

    austin cahill Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Amazing

    "The knowledge academy was amazing.The trainers were very experienced and they gave me lots of support throughout my course."

    Jack Watkin

    Jack Watkin Joined Jul 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • At last!

    "I have had problems with my neck and left shoulder for some time. A friend suggested acupuncture but I didn't want to commit to the expense when I wasn't sure if it would do anything. Belfast Community Acupuncture has what they call a multi bed clinic so I went along just to try it as it is much cheaper than the usual. I was really happy as it seemed to provide relief quickly from a lot of the tension that has been giving me headaches (and even migraines sometimes). I liked their attitude as they are professional and you feel really welcome and well looked after. I was really surprised how quickly it helped so I'm definitely going back for more treatments. "

    indian summer

    indian summer Joined Mar 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great service

    "Would always use there services , reasonably priced and always on time , definitely recommend "

    ROBERT MCKAY

    ROBERT MCKAY Joined May 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

Elm Creations
Business Phone 02890649928    Web Design Web Design
  • Elm Creations did a great job on our site - Orca Intellectual Property Services - www.orcaips.com

    "I'm very happy with the work that Elm Creations did for our site. We supplied them with just a small amount of text and images, and had a chat about what we wanted over the phone, and they delivered a site in a matter of weeks. We went with their starter package, which was very inexpensive, and we're still using them for SEO. They've asked us to review the site, and I would definitely recommend them for a personal service and delivering on their promise. "

    Kevin Nolan

    Kevin Nolan Joined Oct 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Elm Creations
Business Phone 02890649928    Web Design Web Design
  • If you're looking for a website to be designed, Dorothy in Elm Creations is definitely worth contacting!

    "I've used Elm Creations in the past to help me to develop a website for my business. It was tricky as I didn't have all the material ready for the website, and needed some advice as to what to put on it. Dorothy was excellent in helping me every step of the way until a website was built that we were both happy with. She continues to support my company when we need something changed on the site. I would highly recommend her and have done to other business owners."

    James Byrne

    James Byrne Joined Sep 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • BOBBY BELFAST TELEGRAPH

    "GREAT SERVICE THEY HAVE BEEN LOOKING AFTER THE TELEGRAPHS CARS FOR A LONG TIME NO1 CHOICE"

    kieran breen

    kieran breen Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • A great family day out!

    "This is the only way to explore Belfast and the surround area's. You download the trail of your choice, follow the clues that take you around the sight's. Once completed you enter the prize draw. All this for £5.00, our family are now hooked on the walks.
    No need for a tour guide, no expensive tickets, no getting wet and following the crowd just a great walk in our own time.
    The trails are clue based, so you need to follow the directions and then solve the clues to finish the trail. You do not need any maps, just the ability to read.
    For anyone thinking of what to do on your visit or even on that boring Sunday morning, call Treasure Trails."

    Allan Hamilton

    Allan Hamilton Joined May 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Dr PC NI
Business Phone 07519746777    Computer Repair Computer Repair
  • Good value for money

    "Card came through letter box from Dr PC. I thought I would give them a try by booking an appointment on their website. I have two laptops that had both went around the same time. Because I was unlucky enough to have two casualties they didn't charge me the full price for two repairs. Service was quick, knew exactly when they were going to arrive and they kept me posted on the repair via their webpage. Will be using them again in the future"

    robert moffet

    robert moffet Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great products, great service, honest advice

    "Hi, just like to tell you of my recent experience of shopping with Healthy Living NI.I was looking for some weight loss products that would do as described and was recommended to them by a friend.
    From the advice given after checking my needs, to the speed of delivery, the follow up to make sure i was happy and the 3 weeks results have been nothing short of fantastic.
    Mike is a businessman that really seems to care, rare in today's world."

    Chrisitna jones

    Chrisitna jones Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • High quality service

    "I would like to thank Belfast Events Planning for my sons 21st birthday party. It was like no other and very unique, it was a very sucessful night and I would like to thank Chris for his support and service that he gave us."

    Chris Dobbin

    Chris Dobbin Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 1 reviews

Allen's Tours
Business Phone 0044 (0)28 9091 5613    Tour Operators Tour Operators
  • BELFAST CITY IN LESS THAN 2HRS

    "I arrived in the city at about 11:45 by taxi and after losing myself in the city centre for 5 min i was approached by a young gentleman with a blue jacket offering not only a brouchure of his tour but the nowledge to help me decide to take part in 1 of the best activities during my stay in Belfast.Come 12:00 i was on an open top tour of belfast enjoying not the sights of the city but also the commentary of a true belfast gent who loves the city ive come to love. Thankyou ALLENS TOURS
    "

    brian stone

    brian stone Joined Jan 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +