Local marketing - Get visible
Amersham Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Agno-Dental and Aesthetics

Dentists Dentists

"I had my teeth whitened at Agno-Dental and although it took an hour, the time whizzed by! Tony and Nicola\'s customer care togeth"

Flowerworks

Florists Florists

"having used Flowerworks on several occaisions, all for different events, from birthdays to thank yous, I can honestly say I have n"

Main Street Accountancy Solutions Ltd

Accountants Accountants

"Su has handled everything I thought would be impossible with great professionalism. The biggest problem seemed to dissapear as soo"

Chalfont Art & Framing

Art Galleries and Dealers Art Galleries and Dealers

"We went into chalfont art and framing & found the staff really helpful & knowledgeable. They even brought some pictures to our ho"

Flowerworks

Florists Florists

"“Her flowers are simple outstanding, great value and on time. As always the One and Only florist for my recommendations” Top q"

Advantage

Physiotherapy Physiotherapy

"After 6 weeks of back pain and not working, seeing Paul and Kelly really helped. I am now back to work and a bit of exercise. I wo"

Flying Start Tuition

Tuition - Private Tuition - Private

"Isabel has been very surprised at how much she has enjoyed her summer course. It seems to have built her confidence enormously. "

Main Street Accountancy Solutions Ltd

Accountants Accountants

"Su has handled everything I thought would be impossible with great professionalism. The biggest problem seemed to dissapear as soo"

Flowerworks

Florists Florists

"“Her flowers are simple outstanding, great value and on time. As always the One and Only florist for my recommendations” Top q"

Flying Start Tuition

Tuition - Private Tuition - Private

"Our son was very keen to attend each class. We can see his confidence grow with every lesson. Thank you very much. Mr S and Ms"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Amersham Business Reviews

Advantage
Business Phone 01494 764822    Physiotherapy Physiotherapy
  • Thanks to your physios

    "After 6 weeks of back pain and not working, seeing Paul and Kelly really helped. I am now back to work and a bit of exercise. I would happily recommend their services to anyone."

    paul gibson

    paul gibson Joined Apr 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Su has handled everything I thought would be impossible with great professionalism

    "Su has handled everything I thought would be impossible with great professionalism. The biggest problem seemed to dissapear as soon as we had one of our regular meetings. The mistakes I make keeps coming and still it always works out well! Thanks Su!”

    Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
    Chris Bester
    "

    Mary Robbins

    Mary Robbins Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 7 reviews

  • Su has handled everything I thought would be impossible with great professionalism

    "Su has handled everything I thought would be impossible with great professionalism. The biggest problem seemed to dissapear as soon as we had one of our regular meetings. The mistakes I make keeps coming and still it always works out well! Thanks Su!”

    Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
    Chris Bester
    "

    Mary Robbins

    Mary Robbins Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 7 reviews

Flowerworks
Business Phone 01895 810885    Florists Florists
  • Her flowers are simple outstanding

    "“Her flowers are simple outstanding, great value and on time. As always the One and Only florist for my recommendations”

    Top qualities: On Time, High Integrity, Creative
    John Thornton

    "

    Mary Robbins

    Mary Robbins Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 7 reviews

Flowerworks
Business Phone 01895 810885    Florists Florists
  • Her flowers are simple outstanding

    "“Her flowers are simple outstanding, great value and on time. As always the One and Only florist for my recommendations”

    Top qualities: On Time, High Integrity, Creative
    John Thornton

    "

    Mary Robbins

    Mary Robbins Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 7 reviews


Business Phone   
  • the lighting in Hurstleigh Homes has been transformed

    "“Thanks to Geoff''s knowledge the lighting in Hurstleigh Homes has been transformed. No more shadows and patchy bright spots, now decent light and a lovely ambience.Thank you Geoff, you even managed to save us some money.Next project is my security lighting at home. I would certainly recommend Geoff without hesitation.” November 2, 2011

    Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

    Liz Mouratsing
    hired Geoff as a General Contractor in 2011, and hired Geoff more than once
    "

    Mary Robbins

    Mary Robbins Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 7 reviews


Business Phone   
  • the lighting in Hurstleigh Homes has been transformed

    "“Thanks to Geoff''s knowledge the lighting in Hurstleigh Homes has been transformed. No more shadows and patchy bright spots, now decent light and a lovely ambience.Thank you Geoff, you even managed to save us some money.Next project is my security lighting at home. I would certainly recommend Geoff without hesitation.” November 2, 2011

    Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

    Liz Mouratsing
    hired Geoff as a General Contractor in 2011, and hired Geoff more than once
    "

    Mary Robbins

    Mary Robbins Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 7 reviews


Business Phone   
  • You would be a fool not to get the expert in!

    "“I run a very busy Dental and Aesthetic Clinic in Rickmansworth -Our overheads are enormous where much time is spent to keep these at a minimal. Our electric is a average of £1600 per quarter! I have done the changingof this and that - Geoff was recommended to me and i am so glad as he has the expertise and know how!! AgnoDental now pays 5% of £1600 True spectacular - You would be a fool not to get the expert in! Thank you so much Geoff” November 18, 2011

    Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

    NPA Petrou-Amerikanos
    hired Geoff as a Electrical Solutions in 2011, and hired Geoff more than once
    "

    Mary Robbins

    Mary Robbins Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 7 reviews

  • Excellent customer care!

    "I had my teeth whitened at Agno-Dental and although it took an hour, the time whizzed by! Tony and Nicola's customer care together with the tv on the ceiling made it a totally relaxing experience and I would have been happy to stay there even longer!

    I would definitely recommend Agno-Dental to anyone. "

    debbie diggle

    debbie diggle Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

Flowerworks
Business Phone 01895 810885    Florists Florists
  • Flower artistry

    "having used Flowerworks on several occaisions, all for different events, from birthdays to thank yous, I can honestly say I have never seen such beautiful bouquets and displays. Ranging form pure exotic and dramatic to pastel and understated, depending on the brief given. Extremely knowledgable and helpful people led by a truly dynamic and passionate person in the owner, Jules is a true artist . Flowreworks don't just deliver a bouquet, they produce a work of art in flowers."

    Liz Mouratsing

    Liz Mouratsing Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Enoyed summer course

    "Isabel has been very surprised at how much she has enjoyed her summer
    course. It seems to have built her confidence enormously. She even asked
    if she could do another one! Mrs M, Berkhamsted
    "

    Sian Goodspeed

    Sian Goodspeed Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Son keen to attend each class

    "Our son was very keen to attend each class. We can see his confidence grow
    with every lesson. Thank you very much. Mr S and Ms A, Chesham
    "

    Sian Goodspeed

    Sian Goodspeed Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Friendly & efficient service

    "We went into chalfont art and framing & found the staff really helpful & knowledgeable.
    They even brought some pictures to our home for us to try, as we were not sure of what we wanted.
    We found a few we liked & they now look stunning in our house.
    "

    Liz Taylor

    Liz Taylor Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +